My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews
“As a first time home buyer, I could not have been more pleased. It seemed like the only person who was working harder to get us into a house than ourselves, was Brian. He was constantly answering questions, and was always available to give advice/input. I cannot put in to words how highly we think of Brian.. We had no connection to him outside of a workplace encounter, and that encounter changed our lives, as it delivered a true professional who truly worked for us. ”

Reviews for: Brian Hoefer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2021 - Sheryl M
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Tom did an amazing job in selling the house. His knowledge with what needed to be done to get the house ready was above and beyond what we ever expected. He was always available to answer any questions and provided updates throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Tom and his team at First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - Todd and Sue K
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53711

“Brian is a delight to work with when buying or selling a home. I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2021 - Pete and Terry S
Sold a home in 2021 in Long Lake, WI 54542

“Brian was always on top of things. Worked closely with us answered all of our questions. The day he was up to post signs he and Tom Weber were great. Tom sat with me to go over questions I had on the forms we needed to complete while Brian walked with Pete to assess the house and property. We had to have our grandchildren the day we met and Brian was great with our young grandson. We could not have asked for a more personal experience than what we received from Brian. We will definitely recommend Brian and First Weber to people we know who may be interested in selling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Carmela M
Sold a home in 2021 in Monona, WI 53716

“I have now dubbed him 'Tom of All Trades'!! He is simply amazing! He has a great network and a solution to just about any problem or issue! He is also a genuine, compassionate and caring individual. Tom has shown great patience and understanding- especially when selling a long term home. Thank you, Tom Weber for EVERYTHING!! We couldn't have done this without you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Demi and Amber E
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tom was amazing to work with and went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home in this crazy market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brian has gone above and beyond my expectations. He jumped in even when I didn't think I needed it. Since I was doing buying and selling alone after losing my husband, I cannot list how many times he pounded in a nail, repaired a hole in the wall, or screwed in some light bulbs. He always had a practical and common sense approach to solving any issues that arose and was always sensitive to situations that were emotionally painful. Cannot recommend him highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Kathleen S
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Brian has gone above and beyond in helping me move. Every step in the purchase and sale of properties was efficient and in my best interest. He has helped with small tasks around the house and remains committed to responding quickly when I have questions or there is something I need to know. It is hard to say how great he has been in this process. Thanks are inadequate. I would recommend him to anyone who is planning a move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2021 - Rick and Denise S
Sold a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Tom was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2021 - Ellen C
Bought a home in 2021 in Columbus, WI 53925

“So pleased with my experience, canít say enough about this team! Made my long distance buying experience a breeze!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - Steve and Libby R
Sold a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2020 - Dustin B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“It?s Tom...enough said :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2020 - Dean E J
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Gerald C
Sold a home in 2020 in Berry, WI 53562

“Brian is a top notch, straightforward, real estate professional willing and able to provide the services necessary to sell our home. We highly recommend, you wonít be disappointed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Sadia Ashraf & Muhammad A
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Michele Marie S
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“My First Weber agent, Brian Hoefer, was so helpful in my search for a home in the Madison, WI area due to a job relocation from Nashville, TN. From spending an entire weekend showing me more than 15 homes when I was in Wisconsin for a time looking at houses, to being willing to show me more virtually after my return to Nashville, to helping with the negotiations for the purchase of my new home, Brian went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and less stressful for me. He was even with me during the closing! If you are in need of a realtor in the Madison, WI area, I highly recommend Brian!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Robin and Bob S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Tom was excellent. He explained and walked us through every step of the process and we were confident that he truly cared about our best interests. We will definitely recommend him to any friends needing to buy or sell in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Steve & Michelle N
Bought a home in 2020 in Medina, WI 53559

“By far and away the best agent I have ever worked with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Lynn Philllips & David H
Sold a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Dustin B
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Emily W
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53716

“Brian and Tom were fantastic. As first time home buyers, neither of them rushed us through the process and made every choice truly feel like our choice. Moreover, their expertise helped us decipher the true value of homes rather than following list price. This was a game changer because without this I do not believe we would have found a home. Thank you Brian and Tom!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Josef and Franziska F
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Denny and Barbara S
Sold a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Brian was very attentive to our questions and concerns. He gave us many recommendations on the inside and outside of our house to enhance our presentation. My Family and Neighbors now have Brian's cards, and where impressed with how fast it SOLD. How fast you ask? The First Family through the Door! BOUGHT!! Thank You Brian, Denny and Barb Stapleton”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Tony & Janice S
Sold a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Tom was helpful because he has done this forever and made our first time experience easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Bruce & Paulette W
Sold a home in 2020 in Fall River, WI 53932

“Tom was was an exceptional Realtor, and if the opportunity ever arose to sell future properties we?d use him again. We would also not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbors. We can?t say enough nice things about our experience with working together with Tom to sell our farm. He ALWAYS returned phone calls, listened to our concerns, informed us about showings, etc. We feel that he went over /above/and beyond the ?call of duty?. We had a farm dog that neighbors took care of for us ( we had already moved across country). Tom never showed up empty handed when he?d check up on things- (there were always cheeseburgers involved in his ?visit? to our property for our truly loyal dog who stayed behind to protect ?his? farm and ward off coyotes.)There were times when weeds needed to be pulled. Other times when snow was an issue, he?d travel from Madison to make sure the driveway had been taken care of. In the end, Tom respected our wishes and helped us tie up all the lose ends that needed to happen to make the deal complete. It was a long ? journey? and ?process? but it did get completed. We thank Tom, and First Weber for their knowledge, patience, and expertise, every step of the way in this real estate experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Bryan and Heidi Miess- G
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Tom was awesome for both selling and buying our homes!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2020 - Adolph Y. and Mary N. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Tom did a superb job. The house sold for far more than I was expecting. He worked with the fact that my parents were in D.C. and was very knowledgeable with all things concerning the house and the shape it was in. Will recommend to my family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Adam and Margaret H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Katie Hinkle and Tom B
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“Tom was excellent. His decades of expertise and experience really showed. Everything about the selling process was easy and nearly effortless. We speak highly of Tom to anyone who asks about our home sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Amy and Dan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53713

“Tom became more than just a realtor; we consider him a friend. He clearly cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to finding a happy solution. Whether we sold/found a house or not, Tom is just genuinely a good person who thrives in his position. I cannot imagine going through the roller coaster of a house buying experience without him. We also had the opportunity to work with Brian Hoefer while Tom was away. Brian shares many similar traits with Tom and was a a pleasure to work with for the time we had him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2020 - Peter G
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Brian went above and beyond our expectations. He was very patient helping us sell and then find a great home for our family. He has perfected the balance of providing a client with the info and options they need while not being pushy. Would highly recommend his services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Brent and Becky C
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Brian was more than exceptional! He moved us through the process with grace, professionalism and friendliness. We could not have had a better realtor!! We are recommending him to all we know in Madison and Dane County”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - James W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brian saw right away what services we needed. Since we are from out of town, Brian realized we needed help getting the property decluttered, cleaned, and repaired. He recommended tradesmen that completed tasks quickly, on time, and on a very reasonable budget. If we had more houses to sell, we would have Brian sell them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - Brent E
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“As a first time home buyer, I could not have been more pleased. It seemed like the only person who was working harder to get us into a house than ourselves, was Brian. He was constantly answering questions, and was always available to give advice/input. I cannot put in to words how highly we think of Brian.. We had no connection to him outside of a workplace encounter, and that encounter changed our lives, as it delivered a true professional who truly worked for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Arielle S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Brian, and would recommend him in a heartbeat to friends and family interested in buying or selling a property. When I contacted Brian about selling my house, he immediately started working on my behalf. He communicates well, explaining the processes and discussing what my goals were and all the "what ifs" (e.g., what if my house received an offer under my asking price). I appreciated that he made me feel like I was his only client, and Brian went out of his way to facilitate the sale. I can't say enough positive things about Brian and my experience working with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2017 - Sara C
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Tom was available any time of the day to answer any questions I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2017 - Shawn and Karyn B
Bought a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Brian not only helped make this process easy and fun, but really listened to what we wanted and needed as a family. Great person to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Shawn and Karyn B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Brian was great to work with. He was very helpful with all of our questions and always quick to respond to any needs. The help he gave us relieved a lot of the stress that went into the process of finding a new home. We look forward to working with him again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - William Romo
Seller in West Madison 2016

“Brian Hoefer's performance in the sale of our house in Madison was all I could have hoped for. I do not live in Madison so Brian was representing me in this effort. He coordinated all of the preparation of the property which included repairs, painting, cleaning ( disposing of a significant amount of furniture and junk). He then saw to the proper flow and execution of documents as I was unable to attend the closing. His diligence and attention to detail were reassuring and gratifying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Bill R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Todd and Sue K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Brian was very helpful in all aspects of this purchase. I highly recommend him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Macalah F
Bought a home in 2016 in Taycheedah, WI 54935-7406

“Brian was amazing! He went above and beyond for us. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Patrick B
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

Show all testimonials