My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
52 total reviews
“Art did an awesome job selling our house! We have recommended him already to three different people and would never hesitate to use him again or refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Great job! Skip and Kathy ”

Reviews for: Art Schneider

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Paul F. G
Bought a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9416

“Very helpful, experienced and pointed out the fine details”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Richard J. G
Bought a home in 2020 in Genesee, WI 53188-9319

“Very caring and puts his heart into his work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Michael J. G
Bought a home in 2020 in Big Bend, WI 53149-8481

“Smooth and seamless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Ron R
Sold a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-0000

“Everybody was great!!! I would recommend Art and the whole team at First Weber. Thanks for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Ronald S
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-0000

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/04/2020 - Michelle B
Bought a home in 2020 in Franksville, WI 53126-9213

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Janet K. G
Bought a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1732

“Art was very helpful in helping me find the best home for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Alexander L
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9363

“Art was a true professional to work with and went above and beyond our expectations to sell our home. We would certainly hire him for any future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Kathryn M. Sablich Kaesermann Personal Rep for Phy
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-3534

“Art is a personable and expert real estate professional. I would recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Derek S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2024

“He's the best agent I have ever met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Alexander L
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8667

“Art is great to work with, and we're so happy with our new home and the experience with Art and First Weber that we've chosen him as the agent to sell our old home as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2019 - Kathie N
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9549

“Art excels in making the sale of a home a great experience. He made suggestions and kept me informed. In other ways, he went above and beyond by bringing in a bench for staging, pruning bushes, and personally contacting the neighborhood association board member to acquire the necessary paperwork for the title company. He is professional and knowledgeable and an all-around nice and interesting person. He cares about people and shows it. I am certain that he is respected by his colleagues. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Tina M. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Eagle, WI 53119-2271

“A pleasure to work with, very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Joel V
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-8700

“We've worked with Art in the past and have recommended to people we know that may be needing a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6944

“He was an awesome person to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2019 - Joann S
Bought a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1462

“Art was very informative, responsive, and professional while handling the purchase of the aforementioned property. I have already asked Art to list my house, once I am ready to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-1576

“We're grateful to Art for his great help and answering all of our many questions. We'd definitely recommend Art!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Daniel J. P
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-1394

“Art did a great job for us! We appreciate all the hard work and hours he put in to sell our home and help us purchase a new one!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Crystal R
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“I was under a short deadline to find a home. After asking me for important features that I wanted, Art found several homes for us to tour. He pointed out positive aspects as well as potential problems in the homes we viewed. I felt like I was with a trusted friend who had my best interest in mind. His vast knowledge about areas where I had interest was incredibly beneficial, and definitely helpful in my decision to purchase where I did. Having to find and purchase a home while under a deadline is extremely stressful, but Art made the entire process a whole lot easier for me. He's the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2018 - Joel V
Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-2235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Michele V
Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-2235

“This has been the second home we purchased with Art, he has been professional and extremely helpful in all aspects of our buying experience. Grateful for his kind and approachable manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Wayne M
Sold a home in 2018 in Genesee, WI 53189-9414

“Glad we found him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Mark S
Sold a home in 2018 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9743

“Art was friendly and very easy to work with. He met our needs then went up and beyond those needs. I would recommend Art to anyone looking to sell their home, condo or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3843

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Jacob & Caitlin V
Sold a home in 2017 in Salem, WI 53168-9205

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Jeffrey & Margaret R
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2758

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Stacy B
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8552

“Art was a pleasure to work with in both the purchasing of our land and the selling of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Joeseph L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8837

“It was very easy working with Art, he is experienced and it shows. Art helped us throughout the entire process any way he could going the extra mile. I WILL recommend Art to everyone looking for a real estate agent. Art is an all-star for First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Joeseph L
Bought a home in 2017 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1458

“It was a complete pleasure working with Art Schneider. Art is very knowlegable and assisted in every way possible, I will reccommend him to anyone looking for a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Nasser M
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1314

“Art was a great Partner and Leader that Listed and Sold my house. He was aggressive and professional. He didn't bother me with details, and I completely left everything to be handled by Art. He recommended things that were effective in selling the house and was always open to ideas and quickly available to be reached and take action. Thanks Art.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Joel V
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Art when way above and beyond our expectations for what couldn't have been a very big commission check. It was a vacation property 2 hours away which he made several trips too. He was always extremely quick to get back to us and worked extremely hard to resolve a couple of unexpected issues. We will recommend Art to anyone we know who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Derek & Tori
Sold a home in Hartland

“Art made it relatively painless to sell. We were very happy that he aggressively priced our home to the high side and nearly got us the asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Richard Gruber
Sold a home

“Art did a great job in helping me prepare my home for a quick and full-price sale. He actually took his own time to lend a hand in preparing my home for sale by trimming my trees and removing some of the clutter that I had accumulated throughout the years. He aggressively held open houses every week until my home was sold. I was very pleased with his way of doing business.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Jeremiah & Tina Chitwood
Sold and bought a home in 2011

“Top notch service, Art helped us understand each step of the process and what it meant regarding our sale of our home in Big Bend and the purchase of our home in Mukwonago. We'd recommend Art to anyone selling or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Kevin & Kristin Gilbert
Bought a home in Mukwonago in 2009

“It was a pleasure working with Art. He made the buying experience fun!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - Jari L
Sold a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9388

“I think that the house was over priced in the beginning even though we got an offer within 4 days that did not work out. Art did a great job at the end getting the maximum results from a tough situation while I was living and doing business in China!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Thomas & Virginia V
Sold a home in 2016 in Muskego, WI 53150-4028

“We enjoyed working with Art very much and always appreciated his professionalism and wonderful sense of humor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Thomas Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8305

“Art always conducted himself in a manner that demonstrated his concern for my interests and helped me see things in a potential property that would help me achieve my objectives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Jacob & Caitlin V
Bought a home in 2015 in Eagle, WI 53119-1250

“Art found us a home in Eagle to enjoy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Kathleen G
Sold a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4237

“Art did an awesome job selling our house! We have recommended him already to three different people and would never hesitate to use him again or refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2014 - Benjamin & Lauren B
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9305

“Art was an outstanding Realtor. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I think he is a great asset to your team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Benjamin & Lauren B
Sold a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9682

“I think Art is an exceptional Realtor who continuously went above and beyond for us. I will highly recommend him to anyone! He sold our home and found us a new one to love!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2014 - Kevin C
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2000

“Art was extremely helpful and understanding in our quest to sell my property. He handled the paperwork in an expeditious manner and satisfactorily answered all questions. I have to say without a doubt that Art is the kind of person that you would want as an agent and a friend. How many agents would take the time to come over to trim the trees or clean the garage?”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - Joseph T
Sold a home in 2014 in Eagle, WI 53119-1852

“Art listed and found a buyer for my home on Eagle Springs Lake!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - John Mary P
Bought a home in 2014 in Lisbon, WI 53029-8461

“Art found us a home in Lisbon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - James J
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2100

“Art found us a condo in Oconomowoc!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/10/2013 - Thomas Z
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9662

“Art found me a home to flip in Vernon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Carol L
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9230

“Art is a great agent, he helped us buy our new home in Merton and sell our old one in Wauwatosa in less than 2 months. He was always available and guided us through the whole process, these deals would not have happened without Art leading the way. We love our new house, thank you Art and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Thomas Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9375

“Art sold my home in Mukwonago very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2012 - Tammy B
Sold a home in 2012 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1118

“Relocated to another State after he sold my house in Mukwonago very quickly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2012 - Timothy V
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3316

“Best realtor ever. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/05/2012 - Mark & Jodi H
Sold a home in 2012 in Mukwonago, WI 53189-9792

“Art sold our home in Mukwonago and found us a new one in Ottawa. He was a pleasure to work with.”

Show all testimonials