Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
83 total reviews
“Acting on behalf of my sister, who asked me to complete this survey, I acted as her agent in this sale. I will offer this evaluation on Laura. As a retired military officer, I have written many efficiency reports and some have been very difficult. This one is quite easy. The only problem I might have is I may run out of superlatives. Laura possesses superior knowledge of the real-estate law and what is required for a smooth sale. She kept us well informed and up to date as the sale progressed from listing to closing. Professionalism is her forte. Her judgment and communicative skills are of the highest caliber. As repairs were required after the home inspection, she assisted in providing names of qualified people for the repairs at reasonable prices. When questions arose, her response, by phone, email or personal visits, was almost immediate. The sale of this property came in higher than the asking price. Now that's working for the client's benefit. Integrity, bearing, image, poise, and professionalism are all qualities possessed by Laura. I'd hire her again in a heartbeat.

Kenneth Stasiewicz Brig Gen USAF (Ret) ”

Reviews for: Laura and Kim Seiler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Nick & Emily S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2021 - Frank J S
Sold a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3216

“Laura made a stressful time go smoothly. We are grateful for her support and kindness while selling our property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Anthony C
Sold a home in 2021 in East Troy, WI 53120-2323

“Laura is one of the nicest, friendliest and hardest working people we know in any industry. She gives 100% of herself to the job of making our home selling and buying dreams come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Cheryl Dahl-Merriweather & R
Bought a home in 2021 in Sussex, WI 53089-3298

“Laura is very professional, knows the market and puts her clients first. Laura was a pleasure to work with and found our beautiful home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2021 - Judith L B
Sold a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3344

“Laura was sensitive to my wants and needs, very clear in her communication, and prompt to answer every call or text, even if it was just to say "I am busy at the moment but will return your call/text in an hour." She had a good sense of humor & was able to "talk me off the edge" from time to time. She was extremely polite and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Laura. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - Vincent P K
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3729

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2021 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6807

“Laura is outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Vincent P K
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3105

“this was a rental property which is extra difficult and she was still excellent!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Benjamin S
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Best realtor I've ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Adam C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4411

“Laura was an excellent resource throughout the entire process. She was always able to accommodate my schedule when finding and showing multiple houses in a given day. When it came to writing offers on a property, she was very helpful about knowing what a good price should be and what other contingencies to include or not include. Ultimately, I could not have gone through the process without her expert knowledge. If I had to do it again, I would absolutely choose Laura again. She was amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - Michael H
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Jon & Aida F
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2520

“Laura was a pleasure to work with. She was able to show houses on very short notice and was very patient with our home/lot search. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - Maureen A B
Bought a home in 2020 in Norway, WI 53185

“My agent was a ROCKSTAR! Attentive and Responsive. I was so impressed with her knowledge and her commitment. Definitely a "get it done" girl! I highly recommend Laura Seiler!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Steve R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9528

“Excellent marketing and knowledge of real estate buyer tendancies. . .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Donna M D
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4235

“Best Agent in the world. Go the extra mile for all of her clients. Love her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Brenda C
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4553

“Laura was very responsive and made our search a priority, even while juggling the hazards of COVID. She sold my father's home for me years ago and I did a great job! So when I needed to sell my home and buy a condo, she was my first choice and once again she didn't let me down! Thank You Laura!! All my referrals are headed your way! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Barry & Jill D
Sold a home in 2020 in Miwaukee, WI 53228

“Did a great job informing us from beginning to end on the sale of our home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Karen Kaercher & Sean K
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4503

“Laura was absolutely the best! She worked with us (and around my crazy work schedule) to find us an absolutely amazing starter house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - John & Bethany R
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4942

“Laura was phenomenal. It seemed she worked all hours of day and night for us. She got in every nook and cranny of each house she showed us. She got us the best deal on our house. We loved working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Barry & Jill D
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2026

“Was very pleasant to work with. Was able to answer any questions concerning our needs about real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Michael & Renee L
Bought a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-2521

“Laura went above and beyond the call to help us get into our new home. Being from out of state we were lacking in local knowledge and procedures. Laura filled this gap very nicely and was a great resource for us even extending to matters beyond the scope of her profession. If we make another real estate transaction she will be the first person that I would contact, hands down, before any other. Laura was available at all hours and always with a cheerful attitude even when things were getting hectic for us. If my wife and I could give her 6 stars I would without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Donna M D
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Loved her I would highly recommend her anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Cheryl P
Bought a home in 2019 in River Hills, WI 53217-2056

“Laura is wonderful. Professional, kind and always available to talk to! She made me feel that I was her only customer! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - Scott & Jayme M
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110

“Laura was excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Lois J Jones R
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9704

“Laura was always on top of every situation we faced-good and bad, and helped keep everything manageable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Judie S
Sold a home in 2019 in Eagle, WI 53119-1804

“Yes I wish she had my commercial property also to sell. I never thought I'd say this but I almost wish I had more unique properties to sell in Wisconsin, as there is no doubt I would hire Laura Seiler every time. You really need 10 stars to rate professional but personal and caring that she showed me from the moment I called her about listing my very unique properties, that 2 other agents couldn't do, and with large well know companies. I like her up front talk and honesty she showed me, I run my business that way and appreciate being treated the same. I also know how much the buyers liked working with Laura, she went out of her way to keep me, my real estate lawyer and the buyer all informed. She took the rains when needed to follow up on every detail. In all my years I have never had this wonderful experience with another broker, and I have worked with many. I also feel both the buyer and myself the seller in 2 different properties were even contacted after the sale as a follow up and a kind call. I also appreciate that she turned the information needed when she was out of the country, and to a nice agent also, named Judy. But Laura, kept with it and even contacted me, That's a real professional . thank you First Weber, Judie J. Sommer, Missouri ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2019 - Judie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-1802

“Being a client of Laura was one of the Best experiences with a broker I have ever had. I have had many in my years. She went out of her way to help me sell 2 very Unique properties that I owned in Wisconsin, and I live 12 hours from them. She is very professional and it takes a lot to impress me, and she sure did! I would give her more than 5 stars! She and her husband went out of their way to take a lot of pressure off of me, not being able to get to Wisconsin more than once since she listed it. She always kept me informed and I never had to worry who she was working for either! Her clients come first! She really cares about us and it shows in her true concern to do the best she can for us. Shortly before closing I was able to go to Wisconsin and have the pleasure to meet Laura, and she is a special lady, she got right in and made time to come and meet me and even wanted to help us load our trailer and truck. Also brought very appreciated coffee and sweets. I have recommended her and First Weber to others I know in Wisconsin, and will continue to do so. My only regret is that I had gone with a different broker before I found First Weber and Kim and Laura Seiler. Judie Sommer ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2019 - John M D
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3618

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Debra J N
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2455

“Laura did an excellent Job! Patient, Understanding, Responsive, Listens to concerns and comments. I would use her again as an agent and recommend her highly! Give her additional commission, she goes more than 100% beyond for the client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Hanah Baker & M
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2074

“Laura was great. Her team was amazing in assisting me with getting a showing ASAP and getting the contract for considerably less than asking. Couldn’t ask for better service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Lucille M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1179

“She was very helpful in every aspect of selling the house. I couldn't have done it without her help through every step.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Sarah S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5834

“Laura is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. She always kept us informed and had great advice on how to sell quickly. She sold our condo in less than 2 days! She always puts her clients first and is extremely honest. We love working with her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4453

“There is not a better agent in the entire Milwaukee, Waukesha, and surrounding southeastern Wisconsin Area !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - David D
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-3026

“The inspection came up with many items and Laura was able to work with the buyer/buyers agent to close the deal, getting us a decent price without having to do so many unexpected repairs. This made our selling experience pleasant and effortless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Justin & Kristi W
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5102

“Our experience with First Weber was excellent overall.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6242

“My family ALWAYS uses Laura for our realty needs. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Marlene S
Sold a home in 2018 in St. Francis, WI 53235-5222

“Acting on behalf of my sister, who asked me to complete this survey, I acted as her agent in this sale.I will offer this evaluation on Laura. As a retired military officer, I have written many efficiency reports and some have been very difficult. This one is quite easy. The only problem I might have is I may run out of superlatives.Laura possesses superior knowledge of the real-estate law and what is required for a smooth sale.She kept us well informed and up to date as the sale progressed from listing to closing. Professionalism is her forte.Her judgment and communicative skills are of the highest caliber. As repairs were required after the home inspection, she assisted in providing names of qualified people for the repairs at reasonable prices.When questions arose, her response, by phone, email or personal visits, was almost immediate. The sale of this property came in higher than the asking price. now that's working for the client's benefit. Integrity, bearing, image, poise, and professionalism are all qualities possessed byLaura. I'd hire her again in a heartbeat. Kenneth Stasiewicz Brig Gen USAF (Ret)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2018 - Jonathan M
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-8291

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Marc K
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-7518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Sam & Rosemary E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0710

“She was just great, would recommend her to every one I know. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Tom & Lyndsay P
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1306

“Very easy to work with, helped us navigate all the complexities of home buying as a first-time buyer. Always ready to help, or show a house, we always felt like we were her main focus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - James S D
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5840

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Terry S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7859

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Gerald R H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Laura is a very professional agent. We are extremely pleased with her. She goes over and above the normal ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jeffrey L
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2662

“Laura did an amazing job with both the purchase of our new Condo and the sell of our exiting home in Racine. Thank you Jeff and Kelly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Seth K
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177-1407

“Laura was excellent , good job of keeping us up to speed on everything. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Greg & Annette W
Bought a home in 2017 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9796

“Excellent to work with. Has a sense of humor. Asks the right questions. Listens to what you say. Learns & remembers your desires & your dream place then scours to find the perfect home for you. She's very patient when learning what each person wants & finds a combination that works. Love working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2017 - Sharon & Jill F
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4420

“Very patient. Quick responder. Walk us thru process step by step”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2017 - Greg & Annette W
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4033

“Laura was absolutely awesome! She was very communicative and always very professional in all of our interactions. There was never a doubt that she would be our agent in selling and relocating. She is very bright and listens well and completely understood our needs and wants and did her best to accommodate them. We were all on the same page - all of the time. Despite getting our house on the market late in summer and dealing with confused and unstable buyers in Milwaukee, Laura forged ahead keeping us focused and kept at the process when we were very discouraged about selling our house at an equitable price. I was amazed as to how she dealt with my cynicism about selling our house and kept me encouraged and hopeful. She would make a great "psychologist." She is very knowledgeable about how to deal with clients and also about how to deal with the technical and legal aspects of how to thoroughly complete real estate transactions. She is well acquainted with many professionals in the real estate business and has good relationships with all of them. This facilitated things greatly. We felt totally comfortable in her hands as we knew that everything would be properly taken care of and did not have to worry - even though I did. Sincerely, Dr. Gregory G. Wolak Licensed Psychologist ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - Edna A
Sold a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3216

“A wonderful, no stress experience😃😀😇”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Dan K
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2560

“Laura was very professional throughout the entire process. She was there for me from day 1 until the day of the closing. She was very knowledgeable about everything that was going on. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone in the housing market. She made the home-buying process as easy as it could be and most importantly, she took away some of the stress from me and I felt 100% comfortable throughout the whole process with her. She was always available to talk with questions and always treated me with respect and professionalism. If I am ever in the housing market again, I would not hesitate to contact Laura...she was awesome and I'm so glad I had her for this experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Joaquin Vega & Velia V
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4746

“Outstanding service overall. She made buying my first painless and enjoyable. Laura is very knowledgeable and understood what I was looking for, while assisting identify the perfect house for my needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Colin A J
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215

“My wife and I have had a special relationship with Laura S over the years. We went out of our way to contact her again since our experience with her in past years went so well. We were so fortunate to have her guidance and feedback along the way. She has a gift of being relational yet objective while truly advocating for us. If we ever need real estate assistance again, she will be the first person we call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2016 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8588

“I needed to sell my house in a short time frame and Laura did it. Everything went well and met my deadline. Very friendly and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Tom & Kara K
Bought a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1105

“Laura was amazing in helping us find our first home. We could not have asked for a better experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Deb K
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8686

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Michelle B
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-1304

“Laura Seiler is the best - always responsive (and if she isn't able to be for some reason, she lets us know ahead of time), very informative about the process, provides advice on how to proceed on important decisions without being pushy or overbearing, and she's extremely kind and compassionate. She knows so much about the market and enables us to make the best decisions because of her knowledge. Wouldn't use anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Matthew D
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1603

“Laura was very friendly and helpful throughout our whole home buying experience. We will definitely be using her and First Weber Group again in our next home buying adventure. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Richard K F
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6632

“Laura helped us buy our house when we relocated to Wisconsin. When it came time to move we called her and she came over and helped us with several things even knowing that the new relocation company might not want to use her. She worked extra hard knowing we had time constraints and pushed everything through as fast as possible. I would use her again and I have recommended her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2016 - Katie L
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-2225

“Laura did an AMAZING job! I don't say that because she is related but because she knew what she was talking about! She kept us up to date on everything we had to know. This was our first time buying and she helped us from start to finish! She helped us understand things we had no idea what she was talking about and still answers questions we might have. She made sure we were comfortable in our new home shortly after we moved in! I would highly recommend anyone to go through her as she is AWESOME!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2015 - John Billman & Jonna F
Bought a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-1196

“Laura is so awesome- we don't know how we could have gotten through this without her. We will definitely recommend her to anyone and will be calling her for any future realty needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - John Billman & Jonna F
Sold a home in 2015 in East Troy, WI 53120-1359

“Laura is the best, we love her. She walked us through the whole process, from listing to closing in about two months, fast and easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1335

“I have recommended Laura Seiler to all of my friends and relatives. She exceeded my expectations. She made me feel like I was her only customer. She cared about what was important to me and made me feel like she was a friend not just my realtor. She was very organized and kept me on track with what I needed to do. She made a stressful time seem easy. She was very knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2015 - Amy Schultz & Kevin K
Bought a home in 2015 in Eagle, WI 53119-1527

“Feel free to contact me by phone for more feedback.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Cheryl P
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-2107

“Laura exceeded my expectations. She made me feel like I was her only client. Laura called back, texted or emailed me immediately whenever I had a question or concern. She followed up whenever necessary and seemed to work 24/7! She made me a 3 inch binder with every detail we had talked about or emailed about regarding my new home and she gave me a beautiful bird feeder as a thank you gift. I should have really given her a thank you gift because she helped me find the home of my dreams! Being a widow, the home search process seemed so over-whelming by myself but Laura helped me every step of the way and because of this I didn't feel alone. She is highly organized and has the rare gift of making people feel special. She has continued to be there for me in the sale of my existing home- she helped me stage the house, has given me phone numbers of handy men etc.. and has kept me updated on showings and offers. I have recommended Laura to everyone I know and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Bill & Char B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-2910

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Mark Garnaas & Kathy E
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5127

“Laura was great to work with. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - Camille & Janet C
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1222

“WE PURCHASED THE CONDO WE JUST SOLD OVER 16 YEARS AGO. LAURA WAS THE AGENT WHO REPRESENTED THE SELLER OF OUR CONDO. AT THE TIME WE BOUGHT OUR CONDO WE WERE ALSO IN THE PROCESS OF SELLING OUR EXISTING HOME BY OURSELVES. WE HAD PREVIOUSLY SOLD ALMOST ALL OF OUR HOMES BY OURSELVES, AND FRANKLY FELT THAT THE VALUE A REALTOR BROUGHT TO THE TABLE DID NOT JUSTIFY THE COST OF THEIR COMMISSIONS. AFTER ALL, IF SOMEONE LIKES YOUR HOUSE THEY WILL BUY IT AND SOME REALTOR IS NOT GOING TO TALK THEM INTO LIKING IT. WELL, IN THE PROCESS OF BUYING THE CONDO WE MET LAURA AND DISCUSSED OUR SITUATION WITH SELLING OUR EXISTING HOME. WE TOLD HER WE WERE NOT INTERESTED IN USING A REALTOR FOR SELLING OUR EXISTING HOME. NONE THE LESS, LAURA GAVE US SOME IDEAS AND ANSWERED A NUMBER OF QUESTIONS WE HAD ABOUT OUR CURRENT SITUATION. WE SOLD THAT HOME BY OURSELVES, BUT ALWAYS REMEMBERED HOW HELPFUL LAURA WAS TO US. FOR THE 16 YEARS WE LIVED IN OUR CONDO LAURA AND HER HUSBAND KIM WHO NOW WORK TOGETHER AS A TEAM WOULD SEND US POST CARDS EVERY TIME THEY SOLD A HOME. SO, WHEN THE TIME CAME TO SELL OUR CONDO, WE PULLED OUR OUR LAST POST CARD AND GAVE LAUREA & KIM A CALL TO SELL OUR CONDO. WELL, WE HAD BEEN IMPRESSED 16 YEARS AGO BY HOW LAURA HELPED US SELL OUR OLD HOME, BUT NOW AFTER SEEING LAURA & KIM IN ACTION DURING THE SELLING OF THAT SAME CONDO, THEY HAVE TOTALLY CHANGED OUR MINDS ON THE VALUE "SOME REALTORS" BRING TO THE TABLE IN SELLING A HOME, ESPECIALLY IN A TOUGH MARKET. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH EVERYTHING THEY DID TO SELL OUR CONDO IN THIS TOUGH MARKET. LAURA & TIM MAKE A GREAT TEAM! FIRST WEBER IS LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A TEAM REPRESENTING THEM.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2014 - Shawn Kuehn & Kelli W
Bought a home in 2014 in Burlington, WI 53105-9143

“Laura was great to work with as first-time homebuyers. She helped us along every step of the way, really listened to what we were looking for, and made suggestions that helped us find our wonderful first house! Her communication skills were excellent, she kept us informed, and she was very good at making her suggestions and then giving us time and space to make our own decisions. We would recommend her to anyone, and really appreciate all she did for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - William W
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-0801

“Laura was great. She was very attentive and knowledgeable about all aspects of her field and the business. We were able to sell much faster than I had anticipated. Nobody likes to lower the price, but she had supporting documentation that showed us where we should be. We followed her advice and I'm glad we did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2014 - Marlena & Kirk L
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-1952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Charity Allen & Michael P
Bought a home in 2014 in Greendale, WI 53129-1725

“I just wanted to say that Laura Seiler's knowledge and professionalism dwarfed my previous realtor by leaps and bounds. She got me a mls portal site with listings catered to my specifications. Set up showings as early as that same day and made the whole process seamless. I truly thought this was going to be an agonizing process, turns out Laura made it fun and informative. I'm so glad I went with FirstWeber, and will recommend you to any home buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Douglas & Tami R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6325

“Laura was a dream to work with! She was willing to show us anything we asked see and very flexible with her schedule. She was conscientious of our budget, style, and desired location. I also appreciated her honest approach. i.e. she did not tell me what I wanted to hear to sell a home. We are very pleased with our new home, but would absolutely work with Laura again or recommend her to a friend! Thank you, Kim & Laura! The Roedl's ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Robert & Janet R
Bought a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI 53149-9794

“I met Kim Seiler almost 3 years ago when my husband and I called to see a home listed by "Laura & Kim Seiler" - We were just beginning our search for a smaller home on a larger piece of land and we were in no hurry. We met Kim and found him to be very fun, friendly and easy going. We did not care for the house that we looked at, however, Kim offered to set us up with our own site where they would email us listings that fit the criteria we were looking for. Since we were just beginning to think about this....we agreed and gave Kim a pretty broad set of criteria. Over the three years we would contact each other by emaill and although we had not seen anything that "grabbed us"...we enjoyed seeing the new listings and figured that "some day" we might see something we liked. Well, 3 years later....that is what happened. We got the listing for the Seville Lane home and fell in love with it on paper, went to see it and fell in love with it in person. Laura met with us for almost 4 hours on her first day back from vacation to write our initial offer on this "complex" property. Although we had not yet met, we fell in love with Laura and began a fun and wonderful relationship as she guided us through the entire process. We sold our home on our own, however, we will give Laura and Kim's name to anyone we know looking to buy or sell a home. This was a stressful - yet exciting process and Laura helped us keep everything in check along the way. I wish we could buy or sell another home with them right away, however, my husband and I have found our DREAM HOME and may never move again!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2014 - Gregory F
Bought a home in 2014 in Caledonia, WI 53402-5704

“ We met Laura at an open house and from this first meeting we knew that she was what we were looking for in a realtor. The day following the open house where we met Laura she contacted us to see how our tour of open houses went. We let her know that we didn't find exactly what we were looking for and she scheduled a meeting with us later that week. We left this meeting with a much clearer understanding of the steps involved in purchasing a house(this was our 1st home purchase) and a feeling that we had made the right decision in working with Laura. Within a 2 days we started receiving information on homes that were for sale in our specified locations and that had the amenities we desired. From these listings we selected 8 houses and scheduled open houses for the following weekend. It became obvious to us that Laura not only listened to what we wanted in a house because we found a house we both loved on our 1st tour of open houses with her. The following day we put in an offer and Laura's vast knowledge of the Real Estate market helped us get our dream home at the price we wanted...ALL within under 3 weeks of meeting Laura !!! Laura continued to provide us with valuable assistance in recommending a lender for bank financing, home inspection, & radon testing along with a list of items that we needed to complete and the dates they needed to be completed by. If Laura told us she was going to do something we knew that we could count on her and she was available at anytime to answer any questions that came up along the way. Laura's attention to detail made our home buying experience very easy, enjoyable, and satisfying. We have already passed on Laura's card to 2 people and will continue to recommend her and Kim to anyone looking to purchase or sell Real Estate. ***While we worked directly with Laura Seiler for our home purchase we are aware that Kim Seiler worked behind the scenes and contributed to our positive experience. We want to make sure that he is also recognized for the joint effort he made. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2014 - Jim & Colleen D
Bought a home in 2013 in Lisbon, WI 53029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Patricia H
Bought a home in 2013 in Greendale, WI 53129-1806

“Laura Seiler was an excellent agent at every step of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2013 - Kelly Hamala & Don L
Bought a home in 2013 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3012

“Laura was an awesome realtor and knew her stuff. She was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!! Great working with her and First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2013 - Gary G & Judith A K
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4828

“I dealt with shore west with the sale of my old property.First Weber has put them to shame. your people kept me informed every step of the way. keep up the good work like this and you will be number one before long.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2013 - Susan S
Sold a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8155

“I am related to Laura and Kim Seiler and would never consider hiring anyone else to sell my home. Not because of our relationship, but because they are the best at what they do. I have recommended them to friends and acquaintances since they sold my first home after it was on the market for about 5 days. Every one of the people I gave their names to could not seem to thank me enough for referring them to Laura and Kim. Some of them had sold homes before with other agencies, and they told me they had never been treated as well as they were when they worked with the Seilers. Kim & Laura are professionals who know their job is to get the best price they can for their clients. They offer very good suggestions as to how the seller can prepare their home for the best sale. Advice as simple as to what colors the majority of buyers seemed to prefer to see on the walls; what color shower curtain would make a bathroom appear larger or warmer, what to remove from walls to get rid of the cluttered look, as well as difficult suggestions that most sellers don't want to hear such as replacing the carpeting of kitchen flooring. All things I'm sure most agents are taught to do, but in some cases Laura and Kim are willing to pitch in and lend assistance if it is needed. You may think that because I am related I feel I have to give them a good review. You obviously don't me, but I have always believed in giving credit where credit was due. And if I didn't know that credit was due in this case I would not have responded to this survey. Laura and Kim are one of those couples that work very well together; they compliment each other and they respect each others part in their business. They refuse to give anything but 100% and I know both of them feel somehow responsible when they think one of their clients may have had to settle for less than what they expected to get for the sale of their home. They do everything they can possibly do, so that the seller walks away knowing that they were given the best service available. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Rosemay Jeske Revocable Trust dated 2
Sold a home in 2013 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1242

“Laura was amazing. We had two offers in the first week of listing the house. She was responsive & professional--with a great sense of humor along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Robby & Michelle B
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“We can't say enough about the job Laura and Kim did in helping us find the right home. Our process started over a year ago when we found out our second child was on the way. We lost the first two homes we put offers on which left a sour taste in our mouth but Laura and Kim stayed positive and helped us through those situations. They were both patient and understanding when we decided to put our search on hold after the birth of our son. When we did stumble upon a home we wanted more information on they always responded in a timely manner and made themselves available for a showing if we wanted. We are so extremely thankful for the hard work they put into finding the right home for us. Again, we can't say enough about the effort they put into making us happy. Robby and Michelle Burmeister”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2013 - Richard R. & Maxine M. E
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-8903

“Kim and Laura Seiler were excellent realtors for us. Laura worked extremely hard to help us out with showings, getting paper work done, etc. considering we are in FL for the winter months. She is a GEM!! ”

Show all testimonials