My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
144 total reviews

Reviews for: Cheryl Spychalla

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2022 - Rebecca K
Bought a home in 2022 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Hands down my go-to realtor! Always fast, knowledgeable, and on my side. LOVE Cheryl!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2022 - Diane S
Sold a home in 2022 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2022 - michelle m
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6396

“25 years ago we had the pleasure of working with Cheryl. She worked diligently to help us find our first home. So, it was obvious she would help us find our forever home as well as sell our first one. Cheryl is available, professional, knowledgeable, honest, patient and extremely talented at her trade! We would like to thank Cheryl for preserving with us.#firstweberhasajewel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2022 - Terry G
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53221

“Cheryl is awesome! I sold my first house with her and bought one with her too. And now bought another with her and she was very supportive and patient during this sellers market that is tough on buyers. Kudos Cheryl!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2022 - Gilbert G
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2759

“She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2022 - Anna S
Bought a home in 2022 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2835

“Cheryl was such a pleasure to work with. She was so incredibly meticulous in her work to find me the perfect house!! She listened to my wants and helped me determine what I needed. She was always looking out for my best interest!!! She carries herself very professionally and is an expert in her field!! As a first time homebuyer, she took the extra time to educate me on the proper steps to the hike buying process. Even with a complicated sale, Cheryl never stopped advocating for me and the sale closed with great success!! Cheryl is so so much more than a wonderful realtor- she is truly an incredible person! I am so thankful to Cheryl for facilitating this process for me and for an amazing job well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2022 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-2025

“Super agent! Will recommend Cheryl to everyone that I know who is planning to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2022 - Steve M
Bought a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Cheryl is the most reliable, professional realtor I have ever worked with. She is the Gold Standard!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2022 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3338

“Cheryl is excellent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2022 - Richard W
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-3137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2022 - Antonio Martinez POA for Sandra D L
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-2505

“Cheryl was very friendly, professional and went above and beyond to help make a quick and easy sale. She kept in contact and responded to communications very quickly. Top notch realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2022 - Kathryn I
Bought a home in 2022 in Caledonia, WI 53402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2022 - Ashley P
Bought a home in 2022 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2353

“Cheryl was AMAZING! No matter what, she somehow always found a way to be there for us and was so timely and professional every step of the way. Best realtor ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2021 - Jason G
Sold a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1410

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2021 - Jason G
Bought a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154

“Very informative and felt she was always looking out for our best interest. Pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2021 - Melissa Y K
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1716

“Cheryl is second to none...Hands down THE BEST agent out there! She knew exactly what we needed to do to the house so we were ready to sell. The few improvements she recommended got us way more money in the sale then we expected! We had set 4 days of showings but had it sold in 3! With multiple offers for us to choose from, Cheryl was able to help us navigate to get the strongest offer for the most money! Her knowledge of the changing market was key in getting us everything we wanted and more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2021 - Erin Jewel C
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1317

“I will never be able to say enough good things about Cheryl, she’s responsive, professional, and extremely knowledgeable and that was so comforting being a first time home buyer. You can tell she loves her job and her clients from the moment you step into her office. She is the best!!! :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2021 - Stephen S J
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3347

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Betty Jo G
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-2231

“My home was sold immediately for the asking price and all that is thanks to Cheryl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Michelle O
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1554

“Cheryl is professional, knowledgeable, prompt, phenomenal. She goes above & beyond in all she does and we highly recommend her without reservation. I can't imagine there is anybody out there that could do a better job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Melissa Y K
Bought a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7912

“Cheryl is absolutely amazing! Couldn't be happier with our house and the fact that Cheryl helped us get it for 15 thousand under asking prince in this crazy market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2021 - Michelle O
Bought a home in 2021 in Greendale, WI 53129

“Cheryl is amazing! She helped us find our dream home and sell the home that contained our dreams for the past 24 years... She got us in to see houses nearly immediately after requesting. She helped us navigate through the entire process. If she didn't immediately have an answer or recommendation, she researched and followed up with whatever we requested. Her knowledge of the real estate market helped us navigate these challenging market with ease. Everyone should have a Cheryl in their corner!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6210

“Top Notch in my opinion. Smooth process from start to end. Communication was superb! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2021 - Stephen S J
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2287

“6 offers to purchase in the 1st 5 days, an accepted offer amoung them and closed the following week with +$22,500 over asking price. Terrific!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Andrew K
Sold a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7431

“Cheryl did a very good job for us. Gave good advice and placed us to get a great sale price very quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Mark T. S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-3115

“Outstanding Agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2021 - Mark T. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Hartford, WI 53027-8638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Rebecca K
Sold a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6489

“She is best realtor ever. This was a divorce sale and she handled everything perfectly!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2021 - Mitchel Ross G
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Cheryl is awesome! Thank you so much for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2021 - April G
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4014

“Cheryl is exactly who we were looking for and who we needed in an agent. She knew what questions to ask us and what advice to give. She wasn't afraid to speak her mind and share her honest opinion which is exactly what we wanted. She was always quick to respond with any new information she had, or answering any questions we may have had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - Rich & Kim G
Sold a home in 2021 in Germantown, WI 53022-4845

“Cheryl was totally awesome and she helped us prep and sell our home quickly. She was available for questions and made the process a breeze. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2021 - James K
Bought a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2809

“she was just what we needed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2021 - Thomas & Susan D
Sold a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2327

“Cheryl always does a fanastic job. Kept us up to date on all phases of the listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2021 - Michael B
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-9439

“Cheryl is the BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2020 - Andrew K
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53204

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Jeff and Patti E
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3926

“This was our 3rd time selling/buying a home with Cheryl. She is awesome! I will always recommend her to everyone I come across trying to sell/buy a house. Cheryl is very easy to work with and fun to boot!! Thanks again for your helpfulness and keep in touch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Donald Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3834

“This was our second time working with her to buy a home in three years and it was as smooth as could be! She was very knowledgeable, quick to respond, professional and helpful through the whole process until closing. I highly recommend working with Cheryl and I?m not saying that just because she?s a friend. You can?t go wrong to choosing to work with her. Cheryl is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Elizabeth H
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3501

“Cheryl went above and beyond in order to help me find and buy a house. My situation changed a few times and there were some wrenches thrown in along the way, but Cheryl continued to adjust and adapt without a problem. She made sure that I was taken care of and able to see whatever properties I wished even when she herself was unavailable, Cheryl was proactive and always a professional. I would recommend Cheryl without hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Joan W
Sold a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1721

“ Very pleased...sold the house in 4 days”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Paul D N
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4076

“We would consider listing with her again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Dave C
Sold a home in 2020 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53211-1136

“I have worked with Cheryl on multiple real estate transactions over the years. She is responsive, eminently professional knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate transactions. I would not hesitate to recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2020 - Tina P
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-5438

“If everyone had an agent like Cheryl the world would be a better place. It was such a pleasure to work with Cheryl that I honestly was a little sad to have found a house. She is extremely knowledgeable and if she doesn't know the answer she will immediately investigate and get back to you. She listens to your needs and dislikes, she is honest and fair which is very hard to find in a person let alone someone in her field. I was referred to her by a friend who had her referred to them and I will continue on referring her to anyone and everyone that I meet that is looking to purchase or sell a home. Without Cheryl I don't think we would have made it through selling our home and purchasing another one so smoothly. There were A LOT of hurdles that came up and she was always there to help us work through them while keeping things stress free. Even after selling our home and buying another, she has still been there to help guide and support us with questions regarding home warranty policies. Simply amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Luckowiak Jt Revocable T
Sold a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1711

“she put our needs first. No waiting around for return answers to phone calls or emails,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Roberto G
Bought a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-7446

“Cheryl is wonderful! She helped my wife and I find our dream home. We are so appreciative of her kindness and patience. She helped us every step of the way as new home buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Kevin J
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-3384

“While purchasing our new home, the listing agent was less than professional in her dealing with us. Cheryl took charge of the situation and represented our best interests, allowing us to purchase our home. If it were not for Cheryl's tenacity and professionalism, this would not have occurred. I highly recommend Cheryl to anyone looking to be represented in the real estate market. She is an asset to First Weber and the clients she represents!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Kevin R. J
Sold a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2409

“We purchased a home and sold a home in a matter of two months, with Cheryl professionally guiding us through both the processes. Her knowledge, experience and great personality are tremendous assets she consistently demonstrated to us. She answered any questions we had, making herself available at all times of the day. She routinely texted, called and emailed to keep us informed on the status of the transaction, along with educating us on the documents and steps we needed to take while purchasing our new home and selling our old home. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Darrin Allard PR for Beatrice M S
Sold a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2617

“Had an offer is less than 24 hours and closed in about 5 weeks. Does it get better? Thanks Cheryl!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - David R O
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6433

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Josh B
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1448

“Amazing teammate! I felt like she was truly invested. Couldn’t have been more pleased ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2020 in Greendale, WI 53129-2934

“Cheryl is wonderful! Everything a client would look for in an agent, Cheryl’s got it. She helped me buy and sell my home. I feel she was honest, helpful, knowledgeable, easy going and also very comfortable to be around. I would definitely recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2020 - Sandra Pierquet POA for Barbara A
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1303

“Cheryl made the entire process of selling my mother's home very, very easy with her excellent judgement and advice. The house sold in 3 days. She saved us money by telling us what to spruce up and what to leave alone. She worked well with all family members and treated everyone with the utmost of respect and care. She is very easy to talk to and she was very responsive to all of our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Drake B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1515

“Please see my review on profile: https://www.zillow.com/profile/Cheryl-Spychalla/”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2019 - Roger D
Sold a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1067

“Cheryl did a very nice job for us and we were very pleased with her work”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2019 - Brian J
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6577

“Cheryl is awesome and there is a reason we worked with her again and I recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2019 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3051

“Cheryl was the best agent anyone could ask for. She was professional and listened to our needs and what we were looking for and made sure we were making smart decisions when it came to finding our future home. she was very responsive whenever a new listing would be listed we'd be one of the first people to look at it thanks to Cheryl's proactiveness and responsiveness. If anyone's looking for an agent, she's the one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Hayder J
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3051

“She is a wonderful agent. We were out of the state and she helped us find a home. She is very responsive and knowledgeable of the market. She made sure we are protected and find a house that fits our needs. We definitely recommend Cheryl for anyone thinking about purchasing a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Lisa J. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5752

“Cheryl did a great job in all aspects of selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Lynn R
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3923

“Cheryl was just the best, helpful, informative and calm person to work with under a stressful situation, she made things very easy. We did not have to worry about a thing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2019 - Gregory A T
Sold a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1050

“fantastic job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2019 - Arnie G
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4432

“Cheryl is the most professional Realtor I've ever met.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Jane K. Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-1837

“Cheryl is the best. She worked very hard to make this happen for me. I am forever grateful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Jane K Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2014

“Cheryl is all of the above and more. She helped make the process as easy as possible. When I was stressing, she helped calm me. She is great! I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2018 - Lucy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2218

“Cheryl was a true professional in every sense of the word. She handled the sale of my parents house and the challenges that where presented,with the sale of an older home occupied for over 50 years perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend her as an agent for future home sales. Great job Cheryl! Dennis Hirt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Brian M. N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1841

“Cheryl was great throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable and easy to reach. Awesome job and we hope to work with her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Elizabeth L N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1841

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Bradley J
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3454

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Cynthia J
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3454

“Our home sold in less than a day...great tips for photo shoot....great pricing advice...lots of support and care!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Samantha S
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4635

“I may be biased since she's my mom. :-D”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Jodi A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5882

“Cheryl was great, very helpful. Your concierge service needs improvement. I requested information about a lawn mowing service and I was told to google it. I could have done that on my own, I expected a little more.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Jeffrey A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5882

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Kelsey Leahr Ballou I
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Jacob Edward I
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2305

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Jeffrey A B
Sold a home in 2018 in Grafton, WI 53024-2034

“Cheri was great ... she kept us updated and made the whole process seamless. She is the best and does a tremendous job. Thanks for working with us Cheri”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2018 - Catherine P
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4468

“Cheryl is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, responsive and professional! Love working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Lynda M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2310

“Sweet fair and had our best interests at heart. She is so nice and very accommodating”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Brian K B
Bought a home in 2018 in Delavan, WI 53115-2890

“Cheryl was our agent for both selling our house and buying our house. She always let us speak rather than insisting on her opinion. We enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - Brian K B
Sold a home in 2018 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3524

“Cheryl was very reliable and responded to our needs. Grateful that we picked her as our agent. First Weber is lucky to have her as an employee.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Marny M
Sold a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2536

“Cooperative and accessible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Nick S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129

“If I was loaded with cash and could buy a new home every month, I would choose Cheryl everytime! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Robert M. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Belgium, WI 53004-9520

“We loved working with Cheryl, whom we found to be all of the above attributes and so much more. She needed to do all the legwork in Wisconsin because we were living in Minnesota and looking to relocate to be near our family, who lives in Port Washington. She helped ease a stressful and uncertain time in our lives and honestly guided us in good directions for finding a new residence, which has now become our new home. We are very grateful to her and can't thank her enough for her patience in teaching us the new techie ways of doing business on-line, no easy task for two 70 plus year-old people. First Weber has been an excellent company in what it has to offer and we would highly recommend this company and Cheryl as its most excellent representative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Leah H M
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-5704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Rayfield Clifton J
Sold a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1327

“Cheryl did an awesome job. We loved working with her. Will definitely recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Stephanie Z
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

“She is AMAZING! I recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Andrew D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Donald Z
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Olha Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4793

“Cheryl helped me during a very difficult time, and i felt confidentin her knowledge, and comfortable enough to let her guide me through the process. I will most definitely use Cheryl again, and also recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - James L T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1354

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Eloise T
Sold a home in 2017 in St. Francis, WI 53235-3645

“Cheryl is extremely responsive and always helpful. Most importantly she is trustworthy. She simplified this complicated process and made it much more enjoyable. Cheryl is worth her weight in gold! Thank you!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Judith E. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3208

“very pleased that my home sold very fast,due to suggestions from Cheryl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - John B
Sold a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1541

“Cheryl is an amazing agent! She goes above and beyond to help with whatever she can! She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows how to get things moving. Cheryl is also kind, patient and encouraging ( traits not often found in real estates agents). I will recommend her to anyone who asks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Amy Bratel for Nancy Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2936

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Jeffrey A. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6209

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Janice D
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Dan R
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4407

“Quick fast sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Timothy Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3043

“Cheryl worked tirelessly to find the right property and once located, worked hard to get the deal done. She is a knowledgeable negotiator and works smart to get her client the deal they want. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2017 - Jim S
Sold a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8760

“This was the second home that Cheryl has sold for me. When I decided to sell I never even gave anyone else consideration. Cheryl is everything you could ask for in an agent. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job of keeping you informed of the interest in the sales process. She is very professional yet at the same time is like having your best friend sell your home for you. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone interested in selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2016 - Olivier M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2865

“Cheryl was so great to work with! She was always in a great mood, and available for us through any means of communication, and she did not hesitate to to give us helpful tips during our search. We found our home and are now happier than ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2016 - Edward S
Sold a home in 2016 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Valerie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9515

“Cheryl is first rate! I appreciated her hard work and dedication to getting things done on time and in a very professional manor. She has a ton of knowledge and definitely went the extra mile for me and my family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Cynthia M
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53228-3326

“Great lady and hard worker. We bought our house from her 20 plus years ago so we figured she could sell it for us now since we kept in touch all these years”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Colleen F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-1916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Colleen F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-1916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Ellen Y
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5005

“Process was seamless and painless. Cheryl was an excellent representaive ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2016 - KJ and Karen M
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4920

“This was a tough sale: low-priced condo in Milwaukee that moved slowly (1 year). Wish it could have gone faster. Happy to have it finally complete.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Jerome W S
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI 53105-1730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Mark M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8080

“She worked very hard for us she was tireless, upbeat, knowledgeable, insightful, on time. She was great!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-5342

“Cheryl Spychalla from First Weber was awesome! She is personable, fair and ready to go the extra mile to ensure that her client is satisfied. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Robert/Darlene B
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1641

“We selected Cheryl and First Weber at the Milwaukee Realtors Home Show. We talked with most of the vendors present at the show and picked the person that impressed us the most. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Colleen F
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5762

“Working with Cheryl significantly helped reduce my stress in finding the right match in moving into a condo! She was there for me around every corner and kept me calm explaining everything that I was not familiar with. She has been an awesome agent! First Weber is lucky to have her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Sarah F
Sold a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1671

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Dorothy R
Sold a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2012

“She helped facilitate the selling of my grandma's condo, and was referred by another Realtor out of the area. Cheryl was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Jeffrey & Rae Ann K
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2310

“Cheryl was wonderful! Very professional and always on top of things! Would recommend her to anyone selling of looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2015 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2536

“Cheryl could walk through a home and in a matter of minutes she had a grasp of all the plusses and minuses. A lot of common sense.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Dave C
Sold a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-5103

“I have worked with more than 100 realtors in the past 30 plus years, and Cheryl is by far the best and hardest working I have ever worked with. I am an attorney who has worked with Cheryl in some very difficult real estate transactions, many involving difficult probate matters, and Cheryl works tirelessly until the transaction is completed. She keeps us well informed, answers questions at all hours of the day, and we call upon her regularly for her expertise. She is, in our opinion, one of the best in the business. Atty. David Carlson, Waukesha”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Pamela H
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2910

“Cheryl was wonderful and her opinion was helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Derrick P
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-2301

“Cheryl was amazing throughout the entire process, from start to finish. She was always prompt to reply to any email or text message, and kept me up-to-date with everything. Cheryl is very personable and easy to get along with. Her sense of humor helps to get you through the awkward moments in buying a house, but her professionalism ensures you are prepared for each step in the process. I will absolutely work with Cheryl again in the future. Cheryl, thank you for such a great experience. I love my new house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Joan P
Bought a home in 2015 in Greendale, WI 53129-2562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1854

“Cheryl is an outstanding agent - she is an invaluable asset to your organization.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1854

“Cheryl is an outstanding agent - she is an invaluable asset to your organization.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2014 - Cathy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3707

“Cheryl always took the extra steps to make me be very comfortable. This woman is an outstanding person. Please give her that extra something. She is great. Cathy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Amy W
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2382

“Cheryl did a fantastic job, she was always professional, friendly and eager to help in the process of selling my home. I appreciated her recommendations of contractors to get the necessary house repairs completed. She worked around my schedule, worked diligently to resolve any issues and walked with me every step of the way. Thank You Cheryl!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Nancy D
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2800

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - KJ and Karen M
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6768

“Cheryl was phenomenal in working through the purchase of our new home. Sellers and/or Sellers' agent seemed to be lacking in sense of importance/urgency, attention to detail and awareness of deadlines. Cheryl, however, was always on top of such things and worked extremely well with the title agency and my loan officer to make sure all documents were received by deadlines. Had Cheryl not been so attentive and readily available, we would not have had a smooth closing nor would the closing have been done when expected. I am extremely thankful for Cheryl's experience and dedication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Brian J
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6577

“As first time home buyers we were extremely optimistic and also very unknowledgeable about the entire process. We were not only looking for an agent, we were also looking for someone who could teach us about the process. Cheryl was able to fill both of those roles and much more. I could tell that she truly had our best interest in mind and was extremely patient with us yet firm when it came to working with other parties. In a business that depends on the quality of service delivered and the power of referrals, Cheryl Spychalla is world class. When we look to sell in the future or have friends looking for a realtor, Cheryl will be our first call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2014 - Jim and Judy K
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-6243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Matthew & Emily K
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2779

“My wife and I worked with Chery Spychalla on both the sale of our condo and the purchase of our home. She handled both extremely well. The sale of our condo was quick, and she helped find us a great home for us to raise our kids in. I would definitely recommend Cheryl to other potential buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Matthew & Emily K
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2702

“Cheryl Spychalla is a consummate professional. She is prompt to follow up, she knows the market, she knows the industry and she cares about her client. She was fantastic to work with and I would definitely recommend her to other people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2014 - Nancy D
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3148

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Kevin & Mary M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53227-4668

“Cheryl is awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2014 - KJ and Karen M
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-5260

“Thuroughly enjoy working with Cheryl. When helping to sell our home, she was active in helping us find the right price and in communicating feedback from potential buyers. As she helps us search for a new home, she is very accomodating to our schedule, very willing to put in a lot of time with us at showing appointments, and brings a wealth of knowledge regarding warning signs, upgrades, etc.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Benjamin W
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-2131

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Rodney & Sally P
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-1998

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-1702

“Cheryl is a keeper!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Barbara C
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3729

“Cheryl is a heart made in heaven! She was with us for EVER so long a search, until we found the exact house that we wanted. She is kind, knowledgeable, honest, and above all, a great listener. We were extremely fortunate to have met her, and now I am on the third house that I am working with her on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2014 - Bill K
Sold a home in 2014 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2014 in Slinger, WI 53086-9509

“Cheryl went above and beyond. She worked with us through several difficult situations that were beyond anyone's control. She was always available for questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone. We would definitely use her services again without hesitation! Thanks Cheryl!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - Samantha S
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4602

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Rudy & Marjorie C
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4117

“Cheryl was a joy to work with. She kept us informed about the progress of our sale and was always available when we had questions. I would recommend her to anyone that needed a great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2013 - Sean & Valerie S
Sold a home in 2013 in West Allis, WI 53219-2957

“Cheryl was great to work with and she definitly went above and beyond in helping me with whatever we needed to do with getting the house sold. I would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2013 - Roberta K
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3724

“Cheryl was out of this world fabulous!!!, Cheryl was comfortable/easy to work, professional and prompt, very timely with communication and very knowledgeable about todays market. Not only was she a great agent, but a very sensitive and compassionate one! It was difficult to sell our father's home, but she took the time and care it took to get us through this time. Would use Cheryl again in a heart beat and have already recommended her to a family member! First Weber you have an excellent agent in you group.....be proud!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2013 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Rudy & Marjorie C
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5131

“Cheryl is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We would happily recommend here to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She spent a lot of time with us to make sure all our questions were answered and was always available when we needed help.....Marjorie and Rudy Cudzinovic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Julie G
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53221-4548

“Cheryl did an outstanding job in working with me, guiding me and helping me with any questions that I had. She is a BIG part of me being a proud and happy homeowner today! Thank You Cheryl! Sincerely, Julie Gilboy”

Show all testimonials