My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Dan Stair

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Amy C
Sold a home in 2019 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4928

“Dan made buying and selling a home so easy for me. He took care of things when I wasn’t able to and let me know what and when I had to complete things. He is professional and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable and taken care of with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Patrick S K
Sold a home in 2019 in Greendale, WI 53129-2529

“Dan was a professional throughout the whole process. I would recommend him as an agent to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Mark B C
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6221

“Great guy!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Rebecca J W
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4720

“Dan made the home buying process really easy for my husband and I! He helped us find a house that met every one of our checklist items and was in budget and he really made sure we understood each stage of the process and how things worked. It was a pleasure working with him and we'd highly recommend him as an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Amy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Rubicon, WI 53078-9725

“He was an amazing realtor and went out of his way to find us our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Joshua B
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098-3201

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Michael R M
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8149

“Dan did a wonderful job helping me find a condo. He also did a great job making sure all deadlines were met on both sides, buyer and seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2017 - Dennis J N
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1358

“I was very pleased with Dan's knowledge on the selling of my mothers estate, if I ever sell my house I will be sure to call on him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Kiley L S
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7111

“Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Dan made the whole experience as easy as possible. He took time to explain the details when necessary. Very happy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Kiley L S
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Amy C
Bought a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4928

“Dan helped me every step of the way. He went out of his way to meet with me at times that were convenient for me and explained everything I needed to do/ be doing in order to keep things on track. He would even text me reminders (knowing that I needed that extra info), and respond to my texts quickly whenever I had questions. Everything went as smooth as I could have ever imagined it to, and we closed exactly when we planned. I would have lost my mind some days if not for Dan and his help and expertise!! Now I live in a house I love. My deepest thanks to Dan.... A really great guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4951

“Dan was absolutely great. This was my first home purchase and having Dan on the job made everything go as smooth as possible. Could not have asked for a better person throughout this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-2952

“Dan did a great job helping us find our first house. He was very patient and paid a lot of attention to the details that we were looking for. There were many times when we would see a house we were interested that was just listed, and because of how crazy the market was Dan would drop everything in order to show us a house right away. Great customer service and will be coming back for the next house. Thanks, Mike”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2014 - Eileen C
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2462

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Cody and Kelly R
Bought a home in 2014 in Genesee, WI 53189-9020

“Dan did a stellar job in helping us find our new home. As first-time buyers, my wife and I were very cognizant of our lack of knowledge in buying a home and our need of a skilled buyers agent. He exceeded our expectations at every turn and was very informative along the way. Dan was every bit as excited to be part of our journey as we were. Couldn't recommend him enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Tabatha S
Sold a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1058

“Dan was prepared from moment one. He was selling our house to us from the moment he walked in the door. He walked the house, formulated a plan and stuck with it. He was knowledgeable, direct, and determined. He had a lot of energy and an extremely positive outlook. I would recommend him to anyone and would use him again without reservation. He performed way past our expectations and left us excited with the results we recieved. Thank you Dan!! Tabatha ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Darrell S
Bought a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53094-6042

“ Danny was so precious he also bought dinner for us. He was also a gentleman, and soft spoken He gave us good information on all perspectives We highly recommend Danny to anyone Danny not only earns his pay he is well worth more Extremely, satisfied Customers The Schultz Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2012 - Michelle B
Bought a home in 2012 in Watertown, WI 53094-9724

“This home purchase would of never happened, without the many personal touches that Dan Stair provided. Dan Stair, is by far, the best agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He found us homes, time and time again, hung in there with us, while we were busy being indecisive. Dan worked very hard for us this past year, communication was perfect between us. Thank you ever so much, for employing such a wonderful person! ”

Show all testimonials