My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Angie Packer

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - Laurinda N
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-3251

“Angie was fantastic! Always available and willing to go see another property with me at a moments notice. She was very flexible and patient as I changed my mind a lot! She truly had my best interests in mind as she often followed up and checked in to see what she could show me next. I honestly believe I'd still be looking if she hadn't been by my side every step of the way on my journey to find a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Kim G
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7405

“We we're VERY pleased with Angie, we would highly recommend her to anyone. Angie takes the time to develop a relationship with her clients and works to meet their objectives. Angie is a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Mary K
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-4797

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Pamela J
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2018 - Eugene K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1011

“Angie is a credit to your team , she went the extra mile in selling the house. She really stepped up. She coordinated get the buyers wishes completed , this along with many other tasks as well as two absentee owners- - she sure put the time in ! thank you Angie !!!!!!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Laura W
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-6616

“Angie did a good job marketing the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-1722

“Very hardworking and helpful. Worked to meet our needs and desires. Excellent communication. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Bryan & Jessica M
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4155

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Timothy L. J
Bought a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-5025

“We really enjoyed working with Angie. We met her at an open house and appreciated her friendliness and professionalism right away. It didn't take us long to find the right house, but we had a variety of headaches come up between offer and closing. Angie was so thorough and quick in answering our questions or finding out that answer and getting back to us. She was never pushy or pressuring but did a great job of letting us know our options so that we could make well-informed decisions that we felt comfortable with. Despite not having a lot of experience in the specific area that we were looking to buy in, she definitely did her homework and was so helpful along the way. We would highly recommend her and are so grateful that she guided us in buying our first home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - kelsey m jefferies
Showed home in 2017 in Village of Pewaukee, WI.

“We recently worked with Angie as we started the search for our first home. We've ultimately put a pause on our search but Angie was SO helpful in getting us information. She was quick to respond to our questions and was great at communicating, but we also never felt pressure. We would definitely recommend her!”

Show all testimonials