My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
83 total reviews

Reviews for: Chris Davis- Wildland Properties

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - clovell6032
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Afton, Janesville, WI 53548.

“Chris always quickly responded to any questions I had. I felt very confident with his answers and explanations. Chris has a great personality for dealing with people....he is very sincere and you know he is working for you. I would highly recommend Chris for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Christine L
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Chris was very good at explaining any question I had. He sent me forms in a timely manner and was very quick at answering any questions I had. Chris was very easy to talk to and I felt confident he was always looking out for me, as the seller. I will definitely recommend Chris to anyone selling a house. Thank you Chris for making the selling of the house a smooth process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2021 - stevesarakelley
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Chris helped us sell two homes for our respective parents in a matter of months. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. While he has a laid back approach, which we enjoyed working with, he worked incredibly hard behind the scenes to obtain the best offers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2021 - zuser20170109073352164
Bought and sold a home in 2021 in Marquette, WI 53947.

“What started out as affluent agent relationship ended in more of a friendship. In addition Chris made the whole process easy. It was obvious from the beginning his integrity was important to him. The process from the beginning, during and after the sale was important to us and to Chris. Thanks Chris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Dennis & Mary S
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chris became more of a friend than just an agent. We hope to stay in touch and go boating and fishing together. He was suggested by our investment people and we're glad they did. His demeanor was calm and reassuring. He assured us our home would sell fast and it did. After the sale was important too and he. There was some issues and he made calls to help us out. He didn't just disappear he was there to help and return calls. Thanks Chris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Brodie B
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Patient, understanding and to the point. The lack of bs with Chris is very refreshing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - kunde207
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Brooklyn, WI 53521.

“I could not have asked for anyone better to help me through my first time buying a house. Chris allowed me to learn the process every step of the way and was willing to answer any of the, what I considered, dumb questions. He guided me the whole way with his advice and knowledge from years of experience while always being on my team as the buyer. Thank you Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Bryce K
Bought a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“I could not have asked for anyone better to help me through the first time home buying process. Chris, allowed me to learn the process every step of the way and was willing to answer any of the, what I considered, dumb questions. He guided me the whole way with advice and knowledge he has from years of experience while always being on my team as the buyer. Thank you Chris! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Janet A
Sold a home in 2020 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2020 - John R
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I was very happy with Chris as my agent. Very professional and did a great job to close on my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2020 - Frank and Linda M
Sold a home in 2020 in Milton, WI 53563

“Frank and I are so very thankful that we had Chris as our agent. We had a lot of hiccups along the way and his knowledge and expertise got us through everything. Not only would we recommend him, we will use him in any other real estate dealings that we have. Thank you again Chris. Frank and Linda Meyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - JORDAN T
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“Chris did a ton to help us get this property sold. He even came and moved a junk item to the dump for us. The guy did everything to ensure the property sale went without a hitch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Jeff & Elizabeth L
Sold a home in 2020 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Joshua and Amy C
Bought a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Chris went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home! He made the entire buying and selling process seamless! We really appreciated his attention to detail with each property that we looked at.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - joshnamysnow
Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Sells, AZ.

“Chris went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home for our family! We really appreciated his attention to detail with each property that we looked at. He is extremely knowledgeable and always very responsive to our questions. He helped to make the entire home buying and selling process seamless! It is clear that Chris enjoys what he does and takes great pride in making his clients dreams become a reality!! We will be recommending Chris to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Mike and Gladys K
Bought a home in 2020 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Weston C
Bought a home in 2020 in Arena, WI 53503

“It was a pleasure to work with Chris and would definitely recommend to anyone looking into any real estate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - jtruttschel
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Chris has helped us purchase two homes and sell one in the past 2 years. His vast knowledge about the real estate market has been an incredible value to us. We’ve been able to side step a few properties that we would have pushed for if Chris hadn’t provided insight to problems. Thanks for all you do, Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - JORDAN T
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Chris has a great knowledge of properties, price points, and general feel for the market. He has gone above and beyond for us on both purchases and the sale we’ve done through him. 10/10 recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - WestonCracraft
Bought a home in 2020 in Helena, Arena, WI 53503.

“It was a pleasure to work with Chris on the process of purchasing the land for our future home. He was very knowledgeable and honest about all aspects of the land buying process and market. He had a great idea of land prices depending on specific locations/terrains as well as what to expect for lumber and hunting potential. He also really helped us with negotiating our final price down to keep both the us and the seller happy. I would highly recommend working with Chris and definitely will be in any future sales or purchases!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Craig and Missy P
Sold a home in 2020 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Chris was great. Even with the added challenges and limitations due to the restrictions caused by COVID-19, we were able to sell our house extremely quickly and for over asking price. Chris helped make our experience quick and easy and ensured that we got the best price for our sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - cpalzkill1978
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Brooklyn, WI 53521.

“Chris was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. He made selling our home an easy process while ensuring we received the best price for our home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Tim C
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Our experience with Chris Davis and First Weber was amazing. We can honestly say that Chris makes the process easy (and we're first time home buyers!). From our initial meeting through the closing date, Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were fully informed, saw the best properties, and we're confident in our decision. To him, we aren't just another business transaction. It's clear that Chris truly cares about finding his clients' dream home and making it a reality. We won't use anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Rhys S
Sold a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Chris made every detail of selling my home very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - amanda marek06
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“We can honestly say that Chris makes the process easy (and we're first time home buyers!). From our initial meeting through the closing date, Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were fully informed, saw the best properties, and confident in our decision. To him, we aren't just another business transaction. It's clear that Chris truly cares about finding his clients' dream home and making it a reality. We won't use anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - helloooimsarah
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“Chris was always on time and knowledgeable and super easy to get a hold of. If we wanted to look at a house he would immediately start working on setting up a showing and gave us all the information about each house. We changed our minds a lot and he did a great job of accommodating our requests until we found one that checked all the boxes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2020 - zuser20161203050602411
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“Chris went above and beyond to help me get my house ready to sell. Then, he did an exhaustive review of the current market in order to correctly price my home. It all paid of in the end with multiple offers the first day on the market. Thanks again Chris!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2020 - briananthonylee08
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“Chris was always on time and knowledgeable. I’ve been happily moved into my new home for 4 months now and Chris has periodically checked up to make sure everything is going well. Would recommend him in an instant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2019 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - Rhys S
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Chris, worked hard for a king time to find a property that fit my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - Jon K
Bought a home in 2019 in Readstown, WI 54652

“Chris did an excellent job raising concerns and providing information necessary to make sound decisions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - James V
Bought a home in 2019 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Kathryn C
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Chris made the entire process smooth and less stressful. He was available and willing when I needed some assistance at the house. He arranged for open house showings and was very helpful. I really appreciated his follow up with showing agents and getting feedback. I would recommend Chris to anyone and have!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Chris was vey nice to work with to find a house in this past tough market of houses going quickly without much time to think about the property before making a decision. Chris is easy going and soft spoken. He walked me through the home buying process and was available for every step. I was surprised to have him want to go to the paperwork signing. That was good of him to make himself available. Chris had answers or found out the answers to many questions. Even after the home buying, Chris is still answering questions. I need the assistance and appreciate that he does so very much. I'm glad an acquaintance recommended him as the husband of her yoga teacher. The other agent I interviewed seemed to want to work for himself and his agent team whereas Chris seemed to want to work for me. I felt that was best for me. Thank you, Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Tanner W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Chris is the best realtor a homebuyer could hope for! So glad I chose Chris and First Weber :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Gene A
Bought a home in 2018 in Alma, WI 54610

“Worked with me for over 2 years and never gave up and finally found the piece I wanted . Closed in 2 weeks and everything went smoothly . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Avery R
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Gary and Dawn B
Bought a home in 2018 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“We enjoyed working with Chris (and associate Eric Grover) and would not hesitate to recommend either of them to friends and family. Very knowledgable, professional and helpful in all aspects of our land search. We also found Chris easily accessible whenever we had a question and had no problems with our purchase. Very pleased with both gentlemen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Bridget E
Bought a home in 2018 in Clinton, WI 53525

“Chris handled the million questions I asked and then some! Highly recommend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Chad & Bridget E
Sold a home in 2018 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Chris was a very hands in agent. He listened and understood any questions we had. He was more than willing to help us thru the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Gordon J. and Victoria A. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Chris was new to us this time and he turned out to be fabulous, too. We were happy to have them both as a team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Tyler T
Bought a home in 2018 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Being a first time home buyer I wasn't quite sure what to expect out of this whole experience. Chris was able to help me with any questions I had and I truly felt like he had my best interest in mind. He was wonderful to work with and I will recommend him to anyone and everyone I possibly can. Thanks Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - tythomae
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in South Beaver Dam, Beaver Dam, WI 53916.

“Being a first time home buyer I wasn't quite sure what I was getting into or expecting. Chris was able to answer any question I had was always professional. I truly believe he had my best interest in mind throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - jtruttschel
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“Chris did a fantastic job finding us many different properties that fit our taste. The important thing is that we got the house we wanted! He is patient, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with. He tells you how it is and doesn't fluff things just for the sale. Chris has high integrity and does what is in the best interest of his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Ryan and Lauren G
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Chris was great and made every effort to keep this a smooth sale. The extra effort and time put forth by Chris made things easier for our busy family as well as made the sale of the home that much better for all involved.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - JORDAN T
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53715

“Chris did a fantastic job finding us many different properties that fit our taste. The important thing is that we got the house we wanted! He is patient, knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with. He tells you how it is and doesn't fluff things just for the sale. Chris has high integrity and does what is in the best interest of his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2018 - Leslie A
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - user33545850
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Blanchardville, WI 53516.

“Buying & selling is a complex process and can be stressful, however Chris made the process absolutely painless. He was attentive to our needs and responsive to any requests we had. He had patience and guided us to our dream home! We had a GREAT home buying/selling experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Mike E
Bought a home in 2018 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, turned into a great friendship! Couldn't have done it without him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - leslie abegglen
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI.

“Chris was always patient and professional when dealing with me. His responsiveness was impressive and I never felt like he didn't have time for me. I would highly recommend Chris Davis to anyone who needs a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Ryan and Lauren G
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Chris did an awesome job. We wanted to make things happen quickly after we found the perfect house. It was a friday evening and we had a signed deal by mid afternoon on Saturday. He helped us all the way and is currently helping us with the house we are selling. Highly recommended to anyone needing a good realitor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2018 - lh2oson
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“We had a great experience with Chris. He was very patient during the buying process, which was necessary as we had a fairly specific wish list and really needed to find the perfect home in order to move out of the one that we were already in. He listened to the requirements we had very well and was sensitive to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2018 - ryan6728
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Chris was a complete pleasure to work with. We decided to move quickly on a house late on a Friday evening and had an accepted offer by mid-day on Saturday. The entire process was very easy and smooth. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Brian & Kim H
Sold a home in 2018 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“I have known Chris for several years. One thing I always liked about him; Is his dedication to being thorough and professional. He took the time to listen to our thoughts and wishes. Which made the listing and sale of our property swift and easy. I can not thank him enough for that service. Brian Hesgard ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - kbhesgard88
Sold a home in 2018 in Charlie Bluff, Milton, WI 53563.

“Chris was excellent from the very start. He made sure to answer all questions. He gave us needed information promptly so we were never surprised. Selling a home can be stressful, but he made it a calm, easy experience. Thanks Chris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2018 - Lynn S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Chris negotiated on our behalf for our home on Ninebark. He worked with us and the buyers agent to close the deal quickly and without any problems. very knowledgeable on market value vs pricing. Thank you Chris! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2018 - zuser20170706075305637
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Chris was instrumental for our new home purchase. our homeownership came quicker than expected within a tight market he worked quickly and diligently for us. I am confident he will sell my existing condo with the same expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Jon K
Bought a home in 2017 in Soldiers Grove, WI 54655

“Chris helped me find a great recreational property. Chris's knowledge of rural property (hunting land specifically) is outstanding. His deep level of knowledge was apparent when walking properties. He knew what things to look for to evaluate a property, how to spot signs of wild life and identified potential spots for morels. He was thoroughly prepared for the showings to maximize the effectiveness of the showing. When it was time to make an offer, Chris made the process very easy. He always had my best interest in mind. I was surprised when our first offer was accepted. I couldn't have asked for an easier buying process. If you're looking for property, especially rural properties, I strong recommend Chris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Jonathan Krupa
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Rolling Ground, Soldiers Grove, WI 54655.

“Chris helped me find a great recreational property. Chris's knowledge of rural property (hunting land specifically) is outstanding. His deep level of knowledge was apparent when walking properties. He knew what things to look for to evaluate a property, how to spot signs of wild life and identified potential spots for morels. He was thoroughly prepared for the showings to maximize the effectiveness of the showing. When it was time to make an offer, Chris made the process very easy. He always had my best interest in mind. I was surprised when our first offer was accepted. I couldn't have asked for an easier buying process. If you're looking for property, especially rural properties, I strong recommend Chris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2017 - Matt Pfeiffer
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“Chris was the most helpful realtor I've ever had! He was always available to help answer any questions that may come up and was very knowledge about the area. He was also great at understanding exactly what I was looking for and helping to find that. He is also just a very trustworthy person who gets it and doesn't try pushing one way or the other. Overall highly recommended!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Duane S
Bought a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - mzimborski86
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Charlie Bluff, Milton, WI 53563.

“Chris did a awesome job in the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. During the whole process chris was available at any time to answer any questions. I would highly recommended him to any one looking to sell or buy a home. I would use him again but won't have to seeing as he helped us find our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - mzimborski13
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Charlie Bluff, Milton, WI 53563.

“Chris was very accommodating and flexible with our schedules when setting up showings and answering our questions. He went above and beyond during the whole process of selling our existing home and buying our new home. Chris was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend him to any friends or family looking to buy/sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - schuby132
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson Junction, Jefferson, WI 53549.

“Chris was a great help in determining how to stage our house for sale and was extremely useful in resolving any situations that arose with both us and the buyers regarding financing and inspection issues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - lstrachte
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“Chris made our home buying experience so easy. He is honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and resourceful. We would highly recommend Chris Davis to anyone looking for a home in the greater Madison area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - ryan6728
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Chris did an amazing job and helped us sell our condo in less than a week. He helped negotiate a great sale and made it very easy on us. I recommend Chris to sell your condo or home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - zuser20161203050602411
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“I was in need of a permanent residence on short notice. Chris worked quickly and accomadated my schedule to search through a number of homes until we found one that I could call home. He went above and beyond to negotiate an honest value for the home and closed the transaction without any issues. I will utilize Chris's expertise again in the future. Thanks, Chris”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/18/2017 - shareencj
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Madison, WI

“I recommend that if you are not in any hurry to purchase a home, or require no need for help in purchasing an home and you want to do all the leg work, don't use Chris Davis! Horrible company! We decided to use Chris Davis and it was one of the worst decisions. We looked for 9 months and my husband and I did ALL the leg work. He sat in his office waiting for our text messages on homes we wanted to see, never doing anything to help us get into a home. We finally went with someone else and NOW they feel they deserve the other realtors commission. Don't sign anything from First Weber. You will regret it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Mike Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“Chris made our dream home a reality and went above and beyond to make sure it happened. We can't thank chris enough for his hard work and dedication to make sure all our needs were met. Thank you again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2017 - Ryan and Lauren G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Chris went above and beyong and was more than accomodating to my wife and I with difficult schedules.Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Maureen Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

“Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful during the sale process on our home. He kept us up to date with feedback on showings and was very resourceful any time we had questions. We would highly recommend Chris and First Weber to any friends or family looking to sell/buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2017 - Karen P
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“I live out of town and Chris Davis was so very helpful in finding a home in Madison that would suit my housing needs and that of my son who is attending UW Veterinary School. I am so very happy with his knowledge and enjoyed meeting with him and touring several houses over the course of my search. My son and I are so excited about our new home in Madison!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Jack and Sandy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Worked on the issues as they came up. Was available at all times. Pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Aaron T
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Chris made our search/negotiation/closing very smooth and seamless. We enjoyed the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Hannah V
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Chris is dedicated, hard working agent, always care for our interest not himself, always give the best answer for our question, customer is he priority, his is honest, trustworthy, always looking out for other not $, we have a great time and enjoy his company. Thank you and we will recommend Chris for our families and friends in the future. Herr & Hannah Voung 7619 Suffolk Down Rd Bristol, WI 53590”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - jayme garrett
Bought and sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Working with Chris Davis at First Weber Group made the recent sale of one home and the purchase of a new home absolutely seamless! Chris went above and beyond to make sure both of the transactions were a complete success. All my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed and all without missing a beat. I travel a lot and am often out of state, Chris was always there no matter what timezone I was in and was a true professional in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend Chris Davis and the First Weber Group to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - gazputz24042
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Afton, Janesville, WI 53548.

“Chris will help you through all of the process with buying or selling your home. Chris is knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He knows what he is doing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Chris S
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - kelseypickart
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“BEST REALTOR EVER. We were 1st time home buyers and Chris made everything so easy! Excellent communication and was very on top of things. He was also extremely down to earth and I always felt he had our best interests in mind. He clearly does his homework and is super knowledgeable on the market, the process in general, and the strategies that will get you to the best end result. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - Kevin Y
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Chris is a good friend of ours making our decision to select him as our realtor very easy. Even though he's our friend he handled this entire process very professionally! We would recommend Chris to anyone we knew that was searching for a house. We looked at multiple houses with Chris, he was always on time for those appointments and found us the house of our dreams. Chris also did very well when drawing a line between being a professional and a friend. He never pushed the limits of what he ethically can and can not say with us which we appreciate and understood. He was also always available to help explain things to us when we had questions since this was our first time buying a house. Chris did a great job of pushing the process with us as well. We had a limited number of days to close on the property and urgent responses were needed all the time. Chris was always there to remind us when we needed to get something done ASAP. Chris also helped push the sellers realtor when needed in the nicest way possible. The sellers realtor was absolutely horrible, but Chris did a great job to get thing done with her. Overall, we're so happy we chose Chris as our realtor and would be happy to choose him again if we sell later down the road. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - kevinyeska
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Chris is a good friend of ours making our decision to select him as our realtor very easy. Even though he's our friend he handled this entire process very professionally! We would recommend Chris to anyone we knew that was searching for a house. We looked at multiple houses with Chris, he was always on time for those appointments and found us the house of our dreams. Chris also did very well when drawing a line between being a professional and a friend. He never pushed the limits of what he ethically can and can not say with us which we appreciate and understood. He was also always available to help explain things to us when we had questions since this was our first time buying a house. Chris did a great job of pushing the process with us as well. We had a limited number of days to close on the property and urgent responses were needed all the time. Chris was always there to remind us when we needed to get something done ASAP. Chris also helped push the sellers realtor when needed in the nicest way possible. The sellers realtor was very tough to work with through the process but Chris did a great job to get thing done with her. Overall, we're so happy we chose Chris as our realtor and would be happy to choose him again if we sell later down the road.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jayme
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2016 - Jayme G
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Working with Chris Davis at First Weber Group made the recent sale of one home and the purchase of a new home absolutely seamless! Chris went above and beyond to make sure both of the transactions were a complete success. All my questions were answered and my concerns were addressed and all without missing a beat. Chris was a true professional in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend Chris Davis and the First Weber Group to anyone looking to buy or sell. With gratitude, Jayme Garrett. ”

Show all testimonials