My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Maggie Soderstrom

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Briana D
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1127

“It was so easy and enjoyable working with Maggie during the search for my first home! I would highly recommend her due to her quick responsiveness and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Richard D
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartford, WI 53027-8317

“Maggie was great! A true professional. A smooth seamless transaction start to finish. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2020 - William Edwin L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-3365

“She was tireless in helping us to find the home we needed. Even after our first choice wasted many weeks, Maggie kept after it. We feel as if we have made a new friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2020 - Becki K
Sold a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53090-1819

“Maggie truly is a fantastic realtor to work with. She is reliable, professional and has a great sense of humor. She made sure our needs were met, that we understood everything that was happening along the way, and was patient with us. If we ever are to buy again, Maggie is the first person Iíll be calling, and I know for sure sheís the number Iíll be passing along to friends and family if they are looking to sell or buy. Thank you Maggie for everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Jeffrey Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5037

“Maggie found the home of our dreams, Maggie asked what we were looking for and she delivered. Great job Jeff & Anne Zupan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Thomas J S
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-4976

“Maggie was an absolutely dream to work with. She really cared for us and our needs. Was always available at the drop of a text. Helped us with everything we needed. Not a single complaint can I think of.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Patience H
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5284

“Maggie is awesome. She went completely above and beyond throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Jonathan A
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“Very helpful and got us everything we needed in a timely manner! We highly recommend!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Andy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-1549

“I would work with Maggie again in a heartbeat and would/will suggest her to any I come across looking for a realtor. She was a true asset throughout our buying/selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Amanda P
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6702

“Maggie really listened to what we were looking for and still would run around with us looking at any house we wanted. She was very patient and helped us find the perfect place for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Steven M W
Bought a home in 2018 in Richfield, WI 53076

“We could have not been happier with Maggie Soderstrom and her service. Maggie is very organized, knowledgeable and dependable. She was able to answer all of our questions, provide all of the information that we requested, and then some, always got back to us in a very timely manner, and very flexible with time commitments and meetings. Maggie is a genuinely wholesome person, very personable and a tremendous pleasure to do business with. Maggie was very supportive in our decisions, and displayed what we felt was a genuine enthusiasm with us in our decision to purchase property. This is an opportunity for my wife and I to pursue our dream home after retirement, and Maggie was part of the success of that dream. She is that type of person in that, we have only known her about 5 months, we felt like we have known her for years. We need more Maggie's in the world, what an asset she is to First Weber !!! My wife and I are so grateful we found Maggie Soderstrom. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Alicia B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3244

“Maggie is a true professional bringing a positive and proactive approach to all her clients. She is energetic, encouraging, and insightful. She offers impeccable dedication to her buyers. Maggie has the ability to navigate through complex and competing issues, consistently delivering results and exceeds expectations. She offers expertise and insight to those who are new and needing guidance through the process of home ownership. She has an impeccable understanding of the big picture goals of her buyers and how her initiatives can support the overall goal. Maggie's dedication and passion for her clients is both admirable and inspirational.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Brian R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3986

“Maggie was great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2017 - Quinn H
Bought a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022-4081

“My wife and I were first time home buyers and Maggie made the home buying experience easy and pretty stress-free. She walked us through the entire process and made sure we had each necessary step completed before the deadlines. We are glad Maggie was our realtor and would recommend her in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Nicholas & Adriana F
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3581

“Will use her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Taylor S
Sold a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3203

“Maggie Soderstrom was the best agent we have ever worked with. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable and went well beyond the call of duty in helping us sell our home. We will recommend her and First Weber to all our friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Ryan L
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1026

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Peter E
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Megan E
Bought a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8274

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Prentiss F
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3417

“Word can't explain how terrific Maggie is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Carly Buckingham
Buyer

“Maggie was awesome!! No matter what questions we had or what time we asked them, she promptly got us the answer. This the first time we brought a home and she made sure everything went as smooth as possible for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - linda koepp4
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Root River Estates, Milwaukee, WI 53227.

“I initially called Maggie to check on a property she was representing for the buyer. That house already had an accepted offer, but she asked if I would like her to work with me looking for other options. That turned out to be the best decision I could have made. She worked tirelessly on my behalf, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. After viewing more houses than I care to remember we finally found just what I was looking for. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Michelle W
Bought a home in 2016 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-2732

“Maggie is the best realtor out there! She was so helpful answering any and all of our questions. She was prompt on getting back to us and let us know where we at throughout the closing process. Not only is Maggie hardworking, she is truly honest and fights for what is right and fair. When we were having a hard time with the buyer, she never backed down and fought for us, but she was always kind and professional. I would recommend her to anyone! She was also great with our lender, making phone calls on our behalf and making sure that everything was done on time. She was truly amazing and I have been recommending her to anyone that will listen!”

Show all testimonials