My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
64 total reviews
“Kristin is an outstanding professional. She exhibits the highest integrity. We have Kristin for a long time, my wife had her children in pre-school, years ago. We have worked with Kristin before when we sold our house in Delafield and we were pleased with the service. We had an unusual property which made it difficult to sell. Kristin worked very hard with marketing and advertising and it sold! She is great with communication and always kept us informed. I have recommended her to friends and if the opportunity presented itself, I would not hesitate to work with her again. I guess I can't think of anything else to say about her. She is great! Paul and Linda Neumiller Sold a home in Dousman and purchased a home in Hartland in December of 2016. ”

Reviews for: Kristin Prange Kessler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Barbara and John H
Bought a home in 2019 in Genesee, WI 53183

“Kristin was great to work with. We were indecisive about building or buying a pre-existing home. She provided a lot of insight into the building process so we could weigh the pros and cons. Ultimately we decided to buy a home and forego the stress and unanticipated costs of building. We are truly happy with our decision and are grateful for the guidance Kristin provided when looking at homes and through the buying process. We would 100% recommend Kristin to anyone buying in the Waukesha County/Lake Country area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2019 - Darrell and Kim G
Bought a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089

“In a very difficult buyers market, Kristin's experience was the key in our offer being accepted and securing our house. The customer service she provided was above and beyond our expectations. She took a personal interest in our transaction to ensure that our experience was the best that it could be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Barbara and John H
Bought a home in 2019 in Genesee, WI 53183

“Kristin was amazing. We couldn’t have had a better realtor. She gave us great advice and really had our best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Margaret L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2968

“Kristin provided exceptional service throughout the entire buying process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Sontino & Anna B
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-3051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2019 - Stephen W
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-0874

“We contacted Kristin blindly based on her credentials and could not have been more impressed or complimentary in our dealings with her. She was professional, helpful, proactive, honest, extremely communicative and we always felt that she had our objectives and best interests at heart. We would gladly recommend working with Kristin and found her to be a great asset for us. Her experience was of immense value and helped us to navigate our land purchase challenges including finding us an amazing opportunity!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Suzanne A
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9631

“Have used Kristin many times. I trust her and admire her professionalism. Could not ask for more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Timothy S
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-1645

“I don’t normally believe in or give five star ratings because there’s always room for improvement. But in Kristin’s case all fives are completely deserved. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She was available outside of normal business hours to work with us on any issues. My wife is a tough customer and I know Kristin more than exceeded her expectations also.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Joan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-1645

“We were very happy with Kristin. We had lived in our house for 25 years and selling was very emotional. Kristin walked us through the process, kept us informed. When it came time for the home inspection she was very knowledgeable in finding the right people that were affordable and able to fit us in our scheduled time frame for the repairs. I would and have recommended her to friends. When we purchased our house 25 years ago it was a horrible experience. I am not an easy customer and have high expectations, so this is a very high recommendation for me to be so satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2019 - Amber B
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3650

“I loved working with Kristin! She made things pretty painless during the whole home selling process, even when I wanted to pull my hair out. I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Timothy Bullard and Sue Bullard B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wales, WI 53183-9648

“She even shares her food.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Sue A. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wales, WI 53183-9648

“Kristin did an outstanding job helping us find a new home. We had not bought a house in many years and she helped us sort through all the decisions we needed to make. Once we found a a great house, she walked us through the entire process. I would recommend Kristin to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2019 - James W
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Kristin brings an intuitive freshness to the sales process. She is both friendly and smart in working towards a mutually beneficial goal. She facilitated my real estate sale, and we could not be more pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - Walter S
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9458

“Kristin is on top of everything and very easy to work with. I recommend her to all my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“My wife and I have had Kristin’s help on multiple occasions as far as we are concerned we would use Kristin and no one else in any real estate transaction ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Laurie J
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2740

“Kristin was great to work with, especially as a home buyer who has not purchased a home in over 20 years. She took care of everything, made sure I knew what was happening, and even got the seller to take care of all of the issues found on the inspection. I would absolutely use her services again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know who is looking to buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Mary J
Sold a home in 2018 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9517

“Kris will go above and beyond for any client. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with their real estate transaction! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Linda K. A
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc Lake, WI 53066-4030

“A pleasure to work with. Very pleased with the entire process and especially the outcome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2018 - Diana M
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1357

“Kristin is not only professional in every aspect, she is friendly, cares about her client’s needs and wants and has a positive outlook that makes her a pleasure to work with! We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - David A
Sold a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-9785

“We have used Kristin in the past and were very confident and comfortable working with her. If we ever have a need we will definitely use her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Kimberly G
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3189

“Kristin is the BEST! We will always use her because we trust her, and she knows how to negotiate for us regarding issues we know nothing about. She just sold our third house, and we were not easy on her, yet she kept us feeling positive about each issue that came up. I know some of our neighbors from the house she just sold will be putting their houses up for sale in the Spring, and we have highly recommended her to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Linda K. A
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Kristen is a professional but also provides a personal caring touch. She is a partner looking out for the buyer’s interest above all else. Makes potential stressful situations less so through her knowledge and calming demeanor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Robert O F
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2438

“We were extremely pleased with Kristin as our agent. She answered any questions or issues we had in a timely and expeditions manner. As we had not sold a home in 13 years there were many issues/processes we were not aware of and her knowledge, understanding and ability to explain them to us eased our trepidation about the sale. She explained the process and the timetables associated with them. We always felt she had our best interests in mind. We highly recommend Kristin to anyone who is looking for a profession agent to sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - David M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6343

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2018 - Joan M
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6343

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Fred S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3721

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Peter T. W
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53072-4282

“It was great working with Kristin! We were able to get the right house for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Gwen B
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2012

“Very good, helpful ,calming and got to know what we wanted right away! You are lucky to have her on the team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Dean B
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2012

“Kristin was extremely helpful with our home purchase as well as an excellent resource for our relocation needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Colleen W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029

“The sellers agent, Kristin, is extremely likeable and well-organized. Everything went well with no surprises. Closing went quickly and with our problems. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - James W
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Kristin brings a solid knowledge base to each transaction. Coupled with her professionalism and great communication skills, this allows for a smooth transaction where “bumps in the road” are predicted...and dealt with early on. She is a consummate professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Deb S
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2000

“Kristin was outstanding in every way. She worked hard for this sale. She guided us (but didn't push) along the right path to get the offer. During a very emotional and difficult time for us, she was patient, professional and followed up on every little detail. She was sympatric when needed while having us look at all our choices. Through that process, she helped us make the right decisions. We never, at any point, felt she was working for the commission. She was working for us regardless of what the outcome had been. We would strongly recommend Kristin to anyone!! She's wonderful!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Emily W
Bought a home in 2018 in Genesee, WI 53118-9743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Tony & Jill D
Sold a home in 2018 in Erin, WI 53027

“Kris was helpful, patient, and great to work with. She always kept me up to date and did a great job marketing. She's very talented sales professional and great at managing relationships. Look forward to referring others to her in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Mark A. F
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Kristin is a first class professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Randy & Ramona H
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9713

“Kristen was so helpful and patient. Wouldn’t have made it through the process without her. Our highest praise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Margaret C
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Kristen was highly professional, knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. It was very easy working with Kristen and she did an excellent job for us. She represented us very well and we highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Kirsten H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4874

“She was great in all aspects! I would definitely use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2017 - Laurie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3075

“Kristin is simply the best. She was with us every step of the way. We had 2 houses to sell and 1 to purchase. She helped all the dominos land perfectly. Kristin is absolutely wonderful, kind, caring and intelligent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - David R
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2631

“Kristin was outstanding in every way I'd expect from a realtor. Her advice was professional, and unvarnished. Her response time was always short. She was always easily available for questions and concerns. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Derek A
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9313

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Shawn Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-3424

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Brian H
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1342

“Kristin is phenomenal. She genuinely cares about her clients, provides excellent counsel, and sees everything through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Brian H
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1230

“Kristin is phenomenal. She genuinely cares about her clients, provides excellent counsel, and sees everything through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Elizabeth M
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1229

“Kristin has guided me through the sale or acquisition of 3 properties and remains "top drawer" .i would highly recommend Mrs. Kessler!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2017 - Lance V
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4279

“Kristin is the best realtor ever!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Charles T
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“CONTINUED TO WORK HARD FOR ME ALTHOUGH IT WAS AN UNUSUAL SALE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Gordon K
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Kristin did a great job with exacting buyers (us). Very nice and understanding and would recommend to others/”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Matt W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1329

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5458

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Michael & Margaret L
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9429

“Kristin did a great job. She helped us set the price, provided staging suggestions and kept us informed throughout the process. Kristin was very professional, well organized and was a big help as we went through the legal stuff at the end. We made the right choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2017 - Derwin and Christine P
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3171

“Kept us promptly up to speed throughout the entire process. Went over and above with an unusual situation that was a first for her experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Todd Eckhart
Todd Purchased a home in Hartland in 2017

“Kristin, I just wanted to take some time and thank you for all of your hard work on my latest home purchase. Since this is the 4th deal we have done together it just goes to show how awesome of a realtor you are. Even after all of the sales you and your team have always been there if anything came up. Every time we have worked together you have made the entire processes so easy. I also always love referring you to friends and family. Thanks again. Todd Eckhart purchased a home in Hartland in February of 2017 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Timothy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058

“Kristin was a tremendous help in all aspects of the selling of our old home and purchase of our new home. Anything that she could take off our plate or anything that she could do to make our lives easier, she did without hesitation. We would never know that she had multiple homes that she was a part of selling or buying ash she helped us with ours; she made us feel like we were her only client, and she was on top of or ahead of everything. Without hesitation, we would recommend Kristin to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Jeremiah Behling
The Belhling family purchased a home on Upper Nashotah Lake in 2016

“Exceptional service from Kristin! Would highly recommend. She initiated research to support our purchase and be came a key resource/advisor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Timothy Hoy
Bought and sold a home on Okauchee Lake summer of 2016

“Kristin did an outstanding job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Brien Gillstrom
Saleo of home in Pewaukee and purchase of home in Pewaukee 2016

“Through the process of finding our last two homes with Kristin, she has become a close friend as well as a trusted agent. We could not imagine working with anyone else. We are thrilled with the service Kristin provided, but already miss working with her. We will definitely refer Kristin to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Paul & Linda N
Sold a home in 2016 in Dousman, WI 53118-9651

“Kristin is an outstanding professional. She exhibits the highest integrity. We have known Kristin for a long time, my wife had her children in pre-school, years ago. We have used her before, and were very pleased with the service. We had an unusual property, that was difficult to sell. Kristin worked very hard with advertising and marketing, and it finally sold. She is great with communications, always keep us informed. I have recommended her to friends, and if the opportunity presented itself, I would use her again. I guess I can't think of anything else nice to say about her. She is GREAT!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Paul & Linda N
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-2900

“This is the second time we have sold/bought with Kristin. We have known her for 20 years or so. My wife had her children in pre-school. If there is a third time, we will use her again. We are very satisfied with her work. She is super professional, works very hard for the sellers, does unique advertising/marketing. Above all, she keeps her clients in the loop, and communicates very well. I have referred several friends to her, and will continue to do so. She truly deserves what ever part of the commission she gets. We are very pleased with the service we got from Kristin and First Weber ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - Jeremiah B
Bought a home in 2016 in Summit, WI 53066-4923

“Exceptional service from Kristen. Would highly recommend. She initiated research to support our purchase and became a key resource/advisor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2016 - Brien G
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6539

“Through the process of finding our last two homes with Kristin, she has become a close friend as well as a trusted agent. We could not imagine using anyone else. We are thrilled with the result of the service Kristin provided, but already miss working with her. We will definitely refer Kristin to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - James & Kathleen P
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2003

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2187

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Gerald P
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-2746

“If I were to rate Kristin on a scale from 1-10, I would give her an 11 because nobody is a 10. Thank you for the great job selling the property!!!”

Show all testimonials