My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews
“Shar and Kristy have been incredible to work with and have truly gone above and beyond to prepare my upcoming listing. They are personable and knowledgeable and I highly recommend them! Danielle Carlson- ”

Reviews for: Kristy Mani

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Nicole M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-9257

“We couldn’t have asked for a better agent! Kristy was very professional, attentive to detail and kept us informed of everything that was happening. I will definitely be recommending Kristy and First Weber to anyone that is looking to sell or buy a house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Stephanie Kay M
Bought a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9750

“Kept us posted the whole way. Kristy made us really feel that she was almost as excited as we were to get this house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Jeremy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-9257

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Rhonda W
Bought a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Eleiso C
Bought a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Kelsey M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1226

“She was so great to work with! She understood what I was looking for being a first time home buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2017 - Kristina Szabo
Home Buying

“Kristy was very helpful in finding our new home. She went above and beyond to find a home that hasn't even hit the market yet. Kristy was very knowledgeable with the current market and the home buying processs. I would absoutly recommend Kristy! Tait and Kristina Szabo”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2016 - Mary L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3839

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Lisa L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2532

“Kristy was so great as our buyers' agent-- she didn't give up on us, she put up with a real jerk of a listing agent, and she always made us feel like we were her top priority. When she didn't know something, she was honest about it, asked around until she found an answer, and got back to us promptly. Also, she's pretty funny, which we didn't think would be an important quality in an agent, but it really was. Matching her sense of humor to ours really helped us navigate what would've otherwise been a very nerve-wracking and tense situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Dee J
Sold a home in 2016 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Mary J
Sold a home in 2016 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5217

“Shar is a one of the kind agent. She is very knowledgeable and has good contacts for doing Staging and repairs. I would definitely refer her to my other friends. We got the asking price in record time.”

Show all testimonials