My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
167 total reviews
“"Lance and Jeanne were with me 100 percent of the way. They really made my first home purchase a memorable one. Thank you so much!!!!"”

Reviews for: Lance Penniston

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2021 - Marion Lou B
Bought a home in 2021 in Salem, WI 53168-8804

“It was a pleasure working with Jeanne. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Garrett T H & Taylor J
Bought a home in 2021 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5792

“Lance and his wife are fantastic! Very responsive, friendly, and really helped get things done in order both buy our new home and sell our old home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Mark S & Bonnie B
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Lance is a kind knowlidgable agent. We looked in many different areas and he was very patient and available to meet our schedule. He also is very knowledgable about possible problems in a home and gave wise counsel as to when/how to move forward with a purchase. Highly recommended!! Bonnie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Timothy F & Katrena F
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-2222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Curt S & Trisha W
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-1648

“Lance was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great personality! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2021 - Nicole A P
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2021 - Elizabeth K & Elizabeth K
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1306

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Matthew R & Marie R
Bought a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3166

“We had a wonderful experience with lance and his team. As first time home buyers it was a huge relief to know we had someone that we could depend on and trust. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Joretta A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-0000

“Lance was outstanding! Never doubted he understood I needed to find a home in a challenging market and he was working in my best interest. I referred him to a co-worker and she also bought a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Luke S
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-4154

“Lance was very knowledgeable and kept me well information throughout the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - William N
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2021 - Cynthia A J & Philip J
Bought a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“This is our third land purchase with Lance and Jeanne. They are THE BEST!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Ryan R H & Kathryn E H
Sold a home in 2021 in Bristol, WI 53104-9608

“Lance and Jean were instramentive in the sale of our home, they were not only knowledgeable and helpful they were very prompt and professional. It was a wonderful experience working with them. We were first time home sellers, and they made that process so smooth. Thank you to Lance and Jean for all your support!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Aaron & Katie G
Bought a home in 2021 in Eagle, WI 53119-2044

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“She did a great job- would recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2021 in Vernon, WI 53150

“ Lance was very informative on the location I was interested in and the actual construction / condition of the properties we saw. He delivered properties to me immediately as they became available. Hw was always one step ahead of me as we went forward toward the offers and inspection and closing . I have recommended Lance to three of my friends already. The best realtor by far that I have worked with. Joe”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - Jesse P & Natalie P
Bought a home in 2021 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3238

“Being a first time home buyer and hearing many horror stories we were very specific on who we chose as our realtor. We set a goal of buying our home as soon as possible and Lance truly did everything in his power to make sure we achieved that goal. During a tough Market, Lanceís great communication with other realtors was the reason were able to get an accepted offer on the home we can raise our family in. We wouldnít go with any other realtor going forward. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Morgan & Dylan S
Sold a home in 2021 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Joseph A
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

“Excellent job, helped us find this property with what we needed. Look forward to her helping us in the future with others projects.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - S
Bought a home in 2021 in Waterford, WI 53185-1740

“Lance went above and beyond.. He is very knowledgeable and on top of the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants to be in control and in front of the process. Thank you Lance, Keith (Paradise Builders, Waukesha)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Janice S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Mark H F
Sold a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Paula & Bill S
Bought a home in 2021 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“Easiest real estate transaction we have been involved with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - John S
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-1740

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - Jeffery & Christina E
Bought a home in 2021 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53142-4229

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Kyle & Lisa V
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-1121

“Lance did an amazing job finding us our forever home! I will recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Alvin G
Sold a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2568

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Jody H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2248

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2021 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2021 in Kenosha, WI 53143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Mason A
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5869

“Extremely helpful completely throughout my buying process and really made my first time buy as easy as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Mutiu & Olajumoke O
Bought a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-7001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Gerald & Carla W
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53406-4116

“He was very helpful & patience to us on this journey. A job well done!!! I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - Daniel & Marrisa B
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4338

“Lance is awesome and would highly recommend”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Merritt M & Mona R D
Bought a home in 2020 in Spring Prairie, WI 53105-2905

“ Lance was really great. He was always thinking ahead to make things easier for us. I would give him 10 stars if I could”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Daniel & Paytra S
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1324

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Gerald & Carla W
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5101

“I enjoyed working with him, he got the job done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Robert & Regina K
Bought a home in 2020 in Bloomfield, WI 53128-1985

“Amazing man with an amazing team! Worked really hard to make sure everything went as well as it could have! Available when we had questions anytime or needed anything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Paul & Glorimar B
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-2128

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Hayden & Sabrina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2899

“Lance was amazing. He took the time to answer all of our questions and showed some of the stuff that he looked for. He was patient and very helpful to us in finding our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - Karilyn K
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Ernest & Faye R
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-3211

“Lance showed my wife and I homes in the pass we were impressed with him and his wife Then about 15 years ago That why chose Them a Great team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2020 - Brian W
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-5611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Katie & Lee A
Bought a home in 2020 in Eagle, WI 53119-2277

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Jeffrey & Megan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Mark & Latonya S
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5255

“Lance was awesome made finding our dream home a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Seth F
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53185-5339

“Lance is absolutely spectacular. His industry knowledge is unequaled. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Alex Lintner & Delaney C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177-1108

“Made our first home buying process extremely easy. We expected everything to be way more stressful than it was. 10/10 would recommend Lance to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Robbin & Anthony M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Lance was very supportive and committed to helping us find our perfect forever home. He spent a lot of time trying to find homes with all of our requirements because he knew we werenít settling for anything less. He was always professional and still had a sense of humor. He answered all of our questions about the home buying process and never left us in the dark. He was with us every step of the way. We could not have asked for a better realtor. We will always recommend Lance to any of our friends and relatives who are in search of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-1916

“Lance, and his wife worked with me through several unforseen situations over a significant amount of time. Cant thank them enough for all the hard work, and time they commit! Would reccomend him over my own family members (who are realtors) . If that doesn't say it all, I don't know what will. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Lea H
Bought a home in 2020 in Dover, WI 53139-9525

“Lance and his wife/team were fantastic. A real class act and a pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to friends and relatives”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Joshua R
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

“Melissa was so helpful in the process!! She went the extra mile every time, didnít matter if it was day/night or over the weekend! We couldnít ask for a better agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Danielle M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405

“She was absolutely wonderful! Went above and beyond what she needed to. Made everything very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Russell & Linda M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2324

“Lance was great, whenever we had questions, he responded to them. He was always there for us. In the future, if I know someone is buying a home. I will highly recommend Lance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Richard & Claudia C
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2011

“LANCE & WIFE (JEAN) ARE EXCELLENT AT WHAT THEY DO; CARING, TRUSTWORTHY AND PLACING OUR BEST INTEREST FIRST. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Jeffrey & Leilani M
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2242

“Always available and worked his butt off for us. Very knowledgeable and taught us all he knows. BIG THANKS. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Curt & Ashley S
Bought a home in 2020 in Norway, WI 53185-2742

“We couldn't have been happier with Lance. He has great knowledge and even better communication. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2228

“Melissa was everything we hoped and dreamt for plus some. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4282

“Melissa is an amazing agent and I would highly recommend her! As a first time home buyer, I needed someone who could walk me through a lot of things. Melissa was the perfect agent for me. She is personable and knowledgable about anything and everything when it comes to purchasing a home. She checked in with me regularly and was always willing to answer any questions I had. She is extremely organized and upfront about everything that needs to be scheduled and completed during the home buying process, something I really appreciate! She walked me through the entire process and outlined everything in an easy-to-use binder. It gave me so much peace of mind knowing my agent was on top of things! Melissa is genuine and will always have your best interest in mind. She is a wonderful, caring person and I cannot imagine what my home buying experience would have been without her! She made my experience one to remember! Thank you, Melissa! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Aaron & Sara C
Sold a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-2241

“He worked extra hard on our behalf as we had moved out of State for a job relocation due to COVID and such. He helped tremendously in organizing and coordinating repairs and estimates for services for our older home. He made a huge difference!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Aaron & Sara C
Sold a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-2241

“He worked extra hard on our behalf as we had moved out of State for a job relocation due to COVID and such. He helped tremendously in organizing and coordinating repairs and estimates for services for our older home. He made a huge difference!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - Adam D
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2020 - William & Jessica B
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-4221

“As a first time home buyer Lance was very patient and understanding with the questions we ask of him. He was able to explain everything to us. Having never met in person I felt like I knew him just by speaking over the phone and email. Very professional and friendly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2020 - Samantha M. & Andy K. K
Bought a home in 2020 in East Troy, WI 53120

“Lance was incredibly helpful and informative throughout the whole process. As a new homeowner he provided us guidance and tips that made it easy when we found our home. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Curt & Ashley S
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-8083

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Emily Tanel & Avelino J
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

“It was a real pleasure working with Lance Penniston for our home searching needs. He was very professional, attentive, courteous, and understanding in every aspect of what we were looking for and ultimately found. We aimed high, and we hit high; we couldnít be any happier with our overall experience. We are officially first time home owners, and we are glad to have Lance lead the way through this path; thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Justin Holter & Stephanie F
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7520

“Lance was amazing to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and always went above and beyond to make sure our needs were being met. He's literally the best. He made a very frustrating process seem so much more manageable, and because of him we are now in our dream home! I can't imagine going through this with any other realtor! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1265

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2020 - Richard J & Jana D M
Sold a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2725

“Lance was a pleasure to work with. In spite of the Covid-19 crisis, he was able to help me find a house that fit my needs and guided me through the process of being a first time homebuyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Walter S & Julie A F
Sold a home in 2020 in Bristol, WI 53104-9641

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Matthew & Katalina C
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-2874

“Lance was great! He was always available when we needed him. He made us feel like we were his only clients. He helped us with some difficult issues dealing with our lender. He went above and beyond to help us. I would 100% recommend him to any of my friends in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Brian & Lindsey W
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121

“ Lance was absolutely amazing! He kept my wife and I informed and guided us through the home buying process. He was very honest about his opinion and helped my wife and I make decisions based on his experience. I felt he was more than an agent, but a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Rick & Colleen H
Sold a home in 2020 in Bristol, WI 53104-8611

“Itís nice that he spends time with his clients like going out to dinner. Thanks Rick & Colleen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Catherine & Shawn J
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546-1738

“Definitely would recommend him and his assistant! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Willie & Feleicia G
Bought a home in 2020 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-1893

“Optimal Servant ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Katerina A & Ryan L C
Sold a home in 2020 in Bassett, WI 53104-9217

“This is the 2nd time Iíve used Lance and would do it again. He is GREAT!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Christopher Benham & Paula C
Sold a home in 2020 in Burlington, WI 53105-7009

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Eric K
Bought a home in 2019 in Bloomfield, WI 53105-3566

“Lance and jean were great, between the both of them nothing got by and if I ever sell my house I would have them do it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Kevin J & Michele M A
Bought a home in 2019 in Bristol, WI 53104-9209

“See comments for sale of 14985 W North Ave, Brookfield, 53005”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Kevin J & Michele M A
Sold a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53005-4548

“Lance is an outstanding agent, at both listing and showing. He went above and beyond in many ways, on numerous occasions, during the many months that we were looking for a new home and selling our existing home. I highly recommend Lance to anybody in the southeast quadrant of WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - John P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waterford, WI 53185-2545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Brad & Emillie K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53227

“Hard working and dedicated. Once the process started I didnít have to ask him for updates. He continued to send us updates and informed me of any and all updates. Very flexible schedule and always found time to fit us in. Would recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Shaw D
Bought a home in 2019 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1727

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Richard L & Barbara A O
Bought a home in 2019 in Waterford, WI 53185-3989

“The best agent I have had over my many years. He was extremely responsive, advised me through every step and procedure. He explained documents and assisted me with the inspection and follow up. Lance was with us right through the closing. Lance made me comfortable to call on him for assistance on anything. If I needed to sell this property, I would consider only Lance. He definitely earned his pay! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Jeff J
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7626

“Lance and Jeanne were with me 100 percent of the way. They really made my first home purchase a memorable one. Thank you so much!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Richard J & Jana D M
Bought a home in 2019 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1716

“Appreciated the way the handled everything. Looked out for what we wanted and never felt any pressure to buy. Very responsive when we contacted them. Great team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Brandon & Jerica C
Bought a home in 2019 in Sharon, WI 53585-9642

“The best agent ever. No matter the time or the day always available to answer questions. My wife and I could see he was always looking out for our best interest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Diana B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-3812

“He was superb, very patient with us and very helpful. Overall extremely pleasant to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Brian P & Tammy M C
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-1300

“Lance and his wife walked us through the whole process and explained everything completely to us. We were new to the process of selling/ buying a house. They made the process simple and easy to understand and went above and behind to help facilitate the sale. He was also instrumental in assisting us in finding a very good realtor in Florida who has helped us in the purchase of a new house here. I would highly recommend them as realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Larry N
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8845

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2019 - Richard & Bonnie T
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Christopher M
Bought a home in 2019 in Williams Bay, WI 53191

“Lance, always made a point to return calls and get back to me very promptly which was greatly appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - John W
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6500

“Lance did a great job from the start to the finish. I would recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Shane & Donna J
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1626

“Lance was very knowledgeable about the homes in the area. Lance was willing to go out in a snow storm to look at house. I would definitely recommend Lance, and I hope he will be our listing agent when we move. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Aida & Adam S
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2818

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Gabriel & Jessica G
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53140-2013

“Lance was simply amazing throughout the entire hole buying process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3046

“Best agent I have had the pleasure of working with. He cares about his clients and their needs. Lance and Jane went out of their way to make sure I found a home that we would love. I will definitely work with them again and consider them lifelong friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Samuel A. & Colleen E.R. M
Sold a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1406

“Lance really is an agent that stands out from the rest. We couldnít have asked for a better experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Lori L
Bought a home in 2019 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1201

“Lance and Jean were absolutely amazing. Thus was then best home buying experience we have had. They are very informative of every step of the process and keep you updated on everything. I highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you Lance!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Robert L & Marisovena P
Sold a home in 2019 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“A pleasure to work with Lance and Jean”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Cynthia A J
Bought a home in 2019 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“Lance and Jeanne are wonderful to work with. They are friendly, quick to respond to any questions and very professional. This is our second property purchased with them and we would highly recommend them in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2018 - Jeffrey A & Linda L K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wheatland, WI 53105

“Lance was fantastic to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Quick with responses and actions. Very knowledgeable and cared about our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Joe P
Bought a home in 2018 in Caledonia, WI 53404-1142

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Henry C
Bought a home in 2018 in Waterford, WI 53185-4072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Burlington, WI 53105-8314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - Breanna B
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Creek, WI 53121-3454

“Lance and his wife Gene were amazing through out the entire process. I will not refer my friends and family to anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - John A & Carolyn S H
Bought a home in 2018 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Timothy A & Jane R M
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-5105

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2018 - Carl F L
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3723

“Lance and his wife were absolutely awesome! I couldnít have asked for a better realtor and experience selling our house. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Sylvia L
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-1601

“Just a great person to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Oscar L
Bought a home in 2018 in Caledonia, WI 53402-9521

“The best agent EVER!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Patricia A
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-5610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Randy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Dover, WI 53139-9744

“A realtor with a lot of drive. Lance and Gene are one heck of a pair. They went above and beyond for us. From there awesome personality to their professionalism. Both stuck with us for over a year to find that perfect house. Thanks again guys. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Jacob & Chelsea S
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-4217

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Megan K
Bought a home in 2018 in Dover, WI 53139-9744

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - George K
Bought a home in 2018 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2738

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Christina H
Sold a home in 2018 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181-9790

“It was a pleasure working with Lance. My mom was involved in the sale also. She was scared of the process and he was extremely patient and reassuring with her. He never pushed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2018 - Jose D
Bought a home in 2018 in Burlington, WI 53105-8765

“Lance, Did an amazing job getting us moved into our new house. We could not be happier with the amount personal of attention he gave us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Rocio D
Bought a home in 2018 in Burlington, WI 53105-8765

“Lance was a ROCK STAR! We enjoyed working with him. He's very nice, customer oriented and kept us on track. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Gary L
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-4110

“Lance and Jean went above and beyond through the whole process. I usually don't recommend services, but I have recommended and handed out Lance's card to friends considering selling their homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Taylor B
Bought a home in 2018 in Lafayette, WI 53121-4146

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Luke S
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-4154

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Walter S & Julie A F
Bought a home in 2018 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - M
Sold a home in 2018 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Ryan & Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Creek, WI 53121-3027

“Lance was was great to work with in our home buying experience. He always answered our questions and got back to us always. I would highly recommend Lance for your home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2018 - Ruth R
Bought a home in 2018 in Burlington, WI 53105-9721

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2018 - Elmer & Lucille S
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-4622

“Lance was very helpful to my parents (Elmer and Lucille). He went out of the way to give them a ride to several of different houses they wanted to see. My parents felt very uncomfortable about moving, because of Foxconn. Lance made the transition alot easier for them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2018 in Geneva, WI 53147-3070

“Lance was very helpful and straight forward when looking at houses. He had my best interest in mind and helped me make informative decisions. I have recommend Lance a few times now. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Spencer F
Bought a home in 2018 in Caledonia, WI 53108-9514

“As a first time home buyer, Lance was extremely helpful and relieved a lot of the stress I was expecting in the process. He always researched the area and property prior to taking me to see it so he could answer every question I had. He was very patient and determined to help me find something without settling. Lance was very personable and gave me every reason to trust his advice wholeheartedly. We encountered a situation where a new septic system was needed in the house we were interested in. Lance mediated between us and the buyers and worked out a compromise that we were both pleased with. Without his advice and help, we most likely would have walked away from the house and still been looking for a new home. I've even recommended him to another property buyer and I will continue to recommend him in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tyler K
Bought a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2327

“Lance and Jean were incredibly helpful to us in our home search. They went above and beyond what they needed to do to get the job done. During times when I thought they would be frustrated with the late changes and indecision we had during our home search, they were instead calm and encouraging. As first time home buyers there were many times when we were confused or nervous about things involving the process with the lender. During those times Lance would contact the lender himself to try to assist in smoothing things over for us on our end. Throughout our time with Lance and Jean, they proved over and over again that they really did care about us and our home buying experience. We would recommend them heartily to anyone looking to buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Ross H
Bought a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53143

“By far the best realitor I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - John & Peggy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Yorkville, WI 53126-9638

“We really enjoyed working with Lance. He kept us in informed on all matters pertaining to the Foxconn transactions that were effecting out buyers. We would highly recommend Lance to other buyers and sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - April J
Sold a home in 2018 in Bristol, WI 53104-8611

“Lance was very helpful, professional, and a pleasure to work with. He was honest and up-front with expectations as well. Very easy transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Dan F
Bought a home in 2017 in Somers, WI 53142-2935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Gregory & Katja G
Bought a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-9226

“Lance did an amazing job helping us buy our first home. He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. He answered every question we had and always responded quickly. He made sure we made the right decisions and still checked in on us after the sale went through. Highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2017 - Thomas J & Amanda J S
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2676

“Lance is the best! We will be seeking First Weber and his services whenever we need a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2017 - Chris & Barbara A. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Delavan, WI 53115-3659

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2017 - Michael G & Jane E H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wheatland, WI 53105-8930

“From the time we met at the property Lance was a gentleman and went through the everything about the area and property. I would recommend him to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Barbara B
Bought a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-1004

“Was available whenever I wanted to relook at a property. Very helpful, considerate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Lynn H
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53403-2877

“Very much a people person. Great realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - John S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7838

“Lance service was spot on and very fast.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Chris & Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1761

“Top notch guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2017 - Kari M
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1235

“Lance was amazing and supportive of our needs every step of the process! He made our first home buying experience a smooth and easy one. We are so appreciative of his services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Todd D & Michelle L V
Bought a home in 2017 in Waterford, WI 53185-4072

“Very nice to work with, very helpful, down to earth and easy going. Gets the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Lori C
Sold a home in 2017 in Waterford, WI 53185-3377

“We had numerous obstacles with this sale and Lance was so patient and never gave up. I am certainly blessed to have him on our side.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Randy G
Bought a home in 2017 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181-9652

“Overall an excellent person to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Willie & Sharon O
Bought a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-9132

“He is a payback guy he is easier to work with and to ask any questions we may have . He wasn't demanding or pushy he listened to watch was in out budget plus it helps knowing other realitors as well .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Alexander & Alexandra N
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-2834

“Lance and Jean were a joy to work with. They had answers to all of our questions and were very knowledgeable about the buying process for a VA loan. They listened to us and offered helpful suggestions and advice. Throughout the entire buying/ selling process we always felt we were in good hands. They really treat you like family! As stressful as selling and buying a house is, they did their best to make it is easy as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Ryan & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2017 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-4528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2017 - Ryan & Sarah B
Sold a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-1905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Cynthia P
Bought a home in 2017 in Twin Lakes, WI 53181

“Lance was wonderful to work with from our first contact to closing. Each question or concern we had was met with a prompt and friendly response. We couldn't be happier! Thank you, Lance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Marvin & Laurie O
Sold a home in 2017 in Burlington, WI 53105-9291

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Michael & Nicole U
Bought a home in 2017 in Brighton, WI 53139-9601

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Ryan & Kate H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bristol, WI 53104

“Great to work with. Bends over backwards to help. Really can't say enough positive things.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Ryan & Katerina C
Bought a home in 2017 in Bristol, WI 53104-9217

“Lance was great to work with! I already have and will continue to refer him to friends and family! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Daniel & Marrisa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4338

“Lance has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He was always up front with us and had a unique way of making us feel like his only client. Even though we knew that wasn't the case he was always there for us with any questions or problems. This whole process has been rather hectic and lance has been there in support the whole time.I will be referring lance to anybody I can and will be using him again in the future. Give that man a raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2017 - Lori C
Bought a home in 2017 in Rochester, WI 53105-7215

“My purchase was complicated and Lance handled everything and it all worked out great. I was so happy and grateful to have him on my side. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Samuel A. & Colleen E.R. M
Bought a home in 2017 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1406

“Best experience we could've asked for working directly with Lance looking for our first home. The personal relationship developed along the way was really awesome and we're happy to be able to say we've become friends through our home buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Carly M. & Phillip R. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Dakota & Zachary H
Bought a home in 2016 in Genoa City, WI 53128-1592

“Lance was amazing to work with. We currently live in Hawaii and he never made us feel like we were not apart of the house buying process. I will recommend him to everyone we know. We will never go through a different realtor again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - Emily Franz
Bought a home in 2016.

“Lance was terrific. We found this house on Zillow and stopped to look at it from the outside. We really liked it and spontaneously decided we wanted to see the inside since we were already there. We called the phone number on the For Sale sign and asked if an agent could come to the house and show us the inside with out ever having made an appointment. We waited 15 minutes and Lance drove over, more than willing to take us through the house. We loved the house, and Lance did everything he could to encourage us to buy it, and it worked. I know he knew the house was meant for us. He was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kind, very willing to work with us. The owner lived out of state and he did a lot of negotiating over the phone and ultimately got us the price we wanted on the house. We decided to buy the house and we closed within a few weeks. I was so taken aback when just after the closing Lance accompanied us back to our new home and presented us with some wonderful, thoughtful gifts to welcome us into our new house. I would definitely ask Lance to help me again, should I have more real estate opportunities in the future. I highly recommend Lance if you want someone who is easy going and nice to work with. He is a solid agent and he seems to care about the clients he works for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - zuser20150519155950484
Bought a home in 2016 in Genoa City, WI 53128.

“We were in the process of buying a house in Wisconsin while my husband and I were still in Hawaii and Lance made this process so easy for us. He always stayed on top of the lender, on top of viewing every house that we said we liked, was very honest with us about certain houses that he knew were no good for us. He made us feel like we were the only clients he was helping (which we knew that we were not). He is so easy to talk to and made the whole journey so fun from thousands of miles away. We will never use another realtor.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Lester H
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53405-4622

“They were both curtious and professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2016 - alyssa steiner12
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Oak Hill, Palmyra, WI 53156.

“If you are looking for a home or a realtor, look no more, Lance is your guy and he will do the looking for you! ! We went through a handful of realtors and looked at hundreds of homes online before finding Lance. He is spectacular. He knows the market well and was very receptive to our needs and wants in a home, the listings he found us were great from the start. He is very easy to get a hold of, no matter the hour, and is always ready to help. He was instrumental in negotiating the best deal for us on more than one occasion! He and his assistant are very professional yet also make you feel comfortable with the entire process. They were also incredibly thoughtful and gave us a gift for our new home on the day of our closing!! A+++ service, you will not be disappointed with Lance Penniston!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - user1236939
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Woodworth, Bristol, WI 53104.

“All I can say is it was great great doing business with Lance Penniston. Worked with me every step of the way, evening calls, weekend calls, changes to sale details, help with Insurance providers and lenders that specialist in commercial, all made for smooth closing. If I ever purchase any type of property in his area again I will not hesitate to go straight to Lance (and his better half).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - John E
Bought a home in 2016 in Bristol, WI 53104

“Lance on several issues went above and beyond on several issue to make sure any hurdles we came across were solved. By far the best realtor experience I have ever had. Lance is very personable and competent at his work. Of course same kudos to his wife.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Jeanne T
Bought a home in 2016 in Salem, WI 53168-0566

“Lance found the investment property I was looking for, negotiated on my behalf and took care of the details to get it to closing. I would definitely recommend.”

Show all testimonials