My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott Maloney

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - Steven M N
Bought a home in 2021 in Gordon, WI 54527

“Scott was very professional. He stayed on top of every possible thing that did and could have come up during the purchase. He was attentive to our wants, needs, and concerns. Scott helped make the process easy, fun, and most importantly; simple. Thanks Scott!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Daniel C W
Bought a home in 2020 in Shanagolden, WI 54527

“Scott is a superb real estate agent. I truly believe if it had not been for him I would not have closed the deal on my home. His effort is above and beyond the normal real estate agent. By taking a proactive approach to the handling of my purchase, he made moving into my home a reality. Atfree 77 years old and a retired real estate broker. I have dealt with many real estate agents over the years and found Scott to be one of the best. Amazingly; a real estate agens that can be reached 7 days a week, A Rarity indeed! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Mark V
Bought a home in 2020 in Fifield, WI 54552

“ Scott was great. He worked harder than the lender and the rest of the people involved in the buying process. I thought it was remarkable how he continued to work for me even though he was getting paid through the seller, not me. He worked great with the sellers realtor and ALWAYS keep me informed and up to date. Scott even educated me on some of processes and what I could expect. I would highly recommend Scott.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Tim W
Sold a home in 2020 in Park Falls, WI 54552

“Ed Kane did an awesome job!! Thankyou for all the hard work and prompt responses to all my questions!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2020 - Lynda D
Sold a home in 2020 in Park Falls, WI 54552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - John E
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake, WI 54552

“Scott?s professionalism and responsiveness throughout my purchase were outstanding. His knowledge of the local market and the property I purchased inspired confidence as I moved through the buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone pursuing a purchase or sale in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2020 - Paul G
Bought a home in 2020 in Gordon, WI 54838

“Contacted me and remained calm (even though I myself did not) and professional, informative, and was able to resolve a number of issues that arose during the time spent together via phone and email. We are very happy with the final results and if ever in need for this property would contact Scott for his assistance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2020 - Julie F B
Sold a home in 2020 in Lake, WI 54552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - James W K
Bought a home in 2020 in Chippewa, WI 54514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Dustin P
Sold a home in 2019 in Eisenstein, WI 54552

“Scott did a great job! First Weber was the 3rd office to list this property. Scott assured me that he would get the property sold and advised me on things to do to help move the property. I am very happy I chose to work with Scott and First Weber! Thank you, Dustin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Tammy H
Bought a home in 2019 in Park Falls, WI 54552

“Very pleased with both Scott Maloney and Ed Kane, as they work together on a difficult seller situation. They both maintain respect to both the buyer and seller. I appreciate their attention to the unforeseen and prepare to meet those hurdles.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Bruce H
Bought a home in 2019 in Sherman, WI 54552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Marland D S
Bought a home in 2019 in Park Falls, WI 54552

“Pleasant to work with. Scott always got back to us right away when we had questions. He was patient, knowledgeable, and persevered through some tough issues with sellers. He also was innovative when we ran into roadblocks. We appreciate him helping us with this next chapter of our life. Good agent - great human being. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Marland D S
Bought a home in 2019 in Park Falls, WI 54552

“Scott has shown us several properties over the years as we were making our way towards retirement. Through the entire time Scott has been understanding of our wants and needs - never pushy or impatient. We like his down to Earth demeanor. We felt we could trust him and that was very important to us. We would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Randy W
Bought a home in 2018 in Fifield, WI 54552

“Down to earth, never failed to take my call, immediately worked to answer my questions or to find information, pleasant and efficient. Thrilled to have him as my agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2018 - Jason F D
Bought a home in 2018 in Eisenstein, WI 54552

“This is the 2nd time using Scott's services and will use him again if I need reality help again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Ronald R
Bought a home in 2018 in Phillips, WI 54555

“Had an overall wonderful experience with Scott as my agent. He went above and beyond on many occasions to make sure that I was informed and to help find what I was looking for. He was upfront, honest and professional while also being a down to earth guy who sincerely made me feel that he had my best interests at heart... Thanks to Scott I would not recommend another than First Weber!! Very satisfied!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Melissa C L
Bought a home in 2018 in Jacobs, WI 5427

“It was great pleasure to work with scott. He was very organized kept ball rolling once we made offer on property. He made the process.very easy for us being we lived 5 hrs away from property we purchased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2017 - Adrian D D
Bought a home in 2017 in Lake, WI 54514

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Craig R
Bought a home in 2017 in Gordon, WI 54527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Edward G G
Bought a home in 2017 in Morse, WI 54546

“Scott was great to work with. He was responsive to my texts almost immediately and stayed on top of things with us (the buyers) and the owner. Although there were some conflicts with another realty placing the first offer, Scott followed the situation closely and when first offer defaulted he notified us immediately. We are happy with our purchase and Scott helped us get there. I would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Rick C
Bought a home in 2017 in St. Germain, WI 54558

“Scott was always on our side and made sure everything stayed on track. He was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Thomas K
Sold a home in 2016 in Chippewa, WI 54514

“Scott did a terrific job selling our cabin. He had a very good idea of what type of client would be interested and we ended up selling the cabin to a young couple who exemplified his vision of the perfect buyer. Scott was very easy to work with and kept us apprised of what was going on all through the process. We would highly recommend his services to others. ”

Show all testimonials