My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews
“Absolutely fantastic service! We will contact Brian for our commercial needs in the future. He accommodated all of our requests on our very tight timeline and got us the deal we wanted.”

Reviews for: Brian Conne

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Thomas and Lou Ann C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Very knowledgeable on the rental market and how to market rental property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Ann S
Bought a home in 2020 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Brian was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire purchase process. I highly recommend Brian!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Colleen F
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Bob and Brian were excellent to work with! I had worked with another real estate agent for two years to lease my space, and we were not able to sign a lease after a number of attempts. Brian and Bob found a business to lease my space within a few months and during a pandemic. The tenant is great to work with, and the negotiations and buildout were smooth and quick. I definitely recommend both Bob and Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Erich and Jenna P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Absolutely fantastic service! We will contact Brian for our commercial needs in the future. He accommodated all of our requests on our very tight timeline and got us the deal we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Jonathan A
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“We worked with Brian over the course of several years, and he was always responsive, patient, and helpful towards our goals (which modified over time). His knowledge of real estate and investment properties was invaluable, since we were rookie buyers. We're very happy to have worked with Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Jeff L
Bought a home in 2020 in Dunn, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Clint F
Sold a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“This is the second property Brian has sold for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - Alex H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brian was very professional, helpful, and passionate. Brian exceeded our high expectations and we were able to find the house of our dreams with the help of Brian Conne and First Weber. We highly recommend Brian and will be recommending Brian to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Deepak J
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“It was a pleasure to work with Brian. He is very knowledgeable and help you through the purchase process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Kelly B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“This is the second home Brian has helped me sell. I appreciate how reliable, patient, and knowledgeable he is. I've already referred several friends to him, and I'll continue to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - US T
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Aurélie R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“As a first home buyer, it was fantastic to have someone, like Brian, who you can trust to guide you through this big lifetime investment, who looks after your interest first and is so responsive and informative with my never ending questions! I think I was Brian's first client who requested a picture with the sellers handing me over the house keys on the closing day as a momentum in life :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Hilary S
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Joshua and Nicole M
Bought a home in 2019 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Brain was great to work with. At times, in this current housing market the process was frustrating but he was quick to respond and did not create any additional stress. He also holds himself to great standards in clarity of process and clarity in what things he can and cannot discuss. Ideally, he would still be in this in a few years when we go to sell our current house and buy again because he's the perfect realtor for the job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - Clint F
Sold a home in 2019 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Steven R
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Brian is a pleasant and knowledgeable gentleman and I would recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Deepak J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“It was a delight to work with him. He is very knowledgeable and don't try to push the things on the buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Shane B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Don and Barbara S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brian has helped us with two purchases and one sale of condos in the last year. He has all of the qualities listed above and shows genuine concern about following through on all the customer needs and requests. His skills have been fine tuned over time, and he is a delight to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Don and Barbara S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“ Brian always listens, always returns calls,text or emails. He provides or finds the information asked for in a timely manner. Excellent customer service and advice given when asked. He knows customer service- very old school- goes out of his way to take care of your needs. We will advise our family and friends of the excellent serve he has given us on several purchases and sales he has helped us with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Ann N
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“ They worked together beautifully and always to my benefit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Bryan and Kayalyn B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brian went above and beyond to make sure we got the house of our dreams. He was a true pleasure to work with and we will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know trying to buy property in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Bryan and Tracy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Bonita H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Orange H
Sold a home in 2018 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“One of the best and most professional commercial agents that I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Deepak J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“He has a lot of patience and let you work at your pace. His tips and suggestion have also been very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Moon and Youhung X
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brian is wonderful! As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process, but Brian was so patient and helpful. Brian really had our best interests in mind - sometimes he would even ask questions for us that we didn't even think of asking. Brian is not pushy at all. He is so knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and everything else that you would need a great realtor to be! We can't say enough good things about our experience with Brian! We highly recommend Brian for anyone, new and experienced home owners.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Kelly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I'd highly recommend Brian Conne to anyone buying or selling their home. He's helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to messages or calls. He made the process easy and fun!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Larry Larson & Barbara N
Sold a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Helen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Brian was fantastic at every stage of this transaction, and always went the extra mile. I will highly recommend him to any friends either buying or selling homes in Madison. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Don and Barbara S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brian was exceptional with his willingness to meet us in various geographical locations and to respond quickly in a busy condo market. He was always upbeat and cordial as well as knowledgeable about each propertity. He was always willing to admit what he did not know and persued that information quickly. Any phone contact brought a response from Brian within thirty minutes at most. He worked long evening hours to secure our purchase, and we are delighted with our property and grateful to him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Thomas & Jessica
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We felt like Brian was a trusted advisor and resource during the process. He was dedicated to our goals of timeline and outcomes. In the final days he showed an extreme amount of care when things got sticky, balancing the issues with the emotions. As Brian is early in his career it is clear he will be a great assest to his future clients as someone that goes beyond the sale and builds lasting relationships. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Hilary S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Brian has been an excellent agent! I have already referred him to a family member.”

Show all testimonials