My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Brian Conne

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - US T
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Aurélie R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“As a first home buyer, it was fantastic to have someone, like Brian, who you can trust to guide you through this big lifetime investment, who looks after your interest first and is so responsive and informative with my never ending questions! I think I was Brian's first client who requested a picture with the sellers handing me over the house keys on the closing day as a momentum in life :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Hilary S
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Joshua and Nicole M
Bought a home in 2019 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Brain was great to work with. At times, in this current housing market the process was frustrating but he was quick to respond and did not create any additional stress. He also holds himself to great standards in clarity of process and clarity in what things he can and cannot discuss. Ideally, he would still be in this in a few years when we go to sell our current house and buy again because he's the perfect realtor for the job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - Clint F
Sold a home in 2019 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Steven R
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Brian is a pleasant and knowledgeable gentleman and I would recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Deepak J
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“It was a delight to work with him. He is very knowledgeable and don't try to push the things on the buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Shane B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Don and Barbara S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brian has helped us with two purchases and one sale of condos in the last year. He has all of the qualities listed above and shows genuine concern about following through on all the customer needs and requests. His skills have been fine tuned over time, and he is a delight to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Don and Barbara S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“ Brian always listens, always returns calls,text or emails. He provides or finds the information asked for in a timely manner. Excellent customer service and advice given when asked. He knows customer service- very old school- goes out of his way to take care of your needs. We will advise our family and friends of the excellent serve he has given us on several purchases and sales he has helped us with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Ann N
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“ They worked together beautifully and always to my benefit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Bryan and Kayalyn B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brian went above and beyond to make sure we got the house of our dreams. He was a true pleasure to work with and we will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know trying to buy property in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Bryan and Tracy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Bonita H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Deepak J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“He has a lot of patience and let you work at your pace. His tips and suggestion have also been very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Moon and Youhung X
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brian is wonderful! As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process, but Brian was so patient and helpful. Brian really had our best interests in mind - sometimes he would even ask questions for us that we didn't even think of asking. Brian is not pushy at all. He is so knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and everything else that you would need a great realtor to be! We can't say enough good things about our experience with Brian! We highly recommend Brian for anyone, new and experienced home owners.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Kelly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I'd highly recommend Brian Conne to anyone buying or selling their home. He's helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to messages or calls. He made the process easy and fun!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Larry Larson & Barbara N
Sold a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Helen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Brian was fantastic at every stage of this transaction, and always went the extra mile. I will highly recommend him to any friends either buying or selling homes in Madison. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Don and Barbara S
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brian was exceptional with his willingness to meet us in various geographical locations and to respond quickly in a busy condo market. He was always upbeat and cordial as well as knowledgeable about each propertity. He was always willing to admit what he did not know and persued that information quickly. Any phone contact brought a response from Brian within thirty minutes at most. He worked long evening hours to secure our purchase, and we are delighted with our property and grateful to him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Thomas & Jessica
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“We felt like Brian was a trusted advisor and resource during the process. He was dedicated to our goals of timeline and outcomes. In the final days he showed an extreme amount of care when things got sticky, balancing the issues with the emotions. As Brian is early in his career it is clear he will be a great assest to his future clients as someone that goes beyond the sale and builds lasting relationships. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Hilary S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Brian has been an excellent agent! I have already referred him to a family member.”

Show all testimonials