My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: DJ Neuville

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511-5218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

“DJ is awesome. Going to continue to use him and recommend him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Nate B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

“We interviewed 3 realtors. D.J was able to net us $30,000 more than the other two realtors. Thier office found buyers the first showing. We were in the middle of a divorce and DJ also handled all the communications well. I can't recommend him enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Debra S
Sold a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

“I will be giving DJs name out to anyone thatís selling or buying, he worked very hard for us and was always available for any questions. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Tammy C
Bought a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

“DJ was amazing!!! He showed homes hours from his home, dealt with my in-laws, was positive and supportive when we lost a home two months before this purchase. He is definitely in your corner the whole time. I will be recommending him to anyone who wants to list a home. Thanks to DJ we have our forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Dawn D
Sold a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Sold our house in 4 days! He had excellent pictures taken and marketed it well. We appreciated the work he did to get it sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Luke H
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2019 - Debra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Beloit, WI 53511

“He was on the ball 24 / 7 even if I dealt it was a stupid question, he always gave me an answer. Thank you for all your hard work and time. Debra Schrupp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2018 - Michelle G
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Tom W
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“DJ was knowledgeable and kept me up to date with the status of my sale. Would use again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Lamont W
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Got it done. And quickly. Highly responsive to any of my questions and objectives to selling the property”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Sandy Sellers Prusinski

“If you're looking to buy or sell, I'd recommend DJ Neuville. He works hard to get the job done in a timely manner, unlike any other Realtor we've ever known. Thank you DJ!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Bessie H
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“great to work with ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Alicia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Andy N
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Even though he is my brother he did everything a good agent would do plus more. He was honest when my initial asking price was to high and let me take my own home pictures at my request. He is still new in the business but has a wealth of experience being raised by our father who was an agent for 20 plus years.”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

01/16/2017 - Sheila K
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

Show all testimonials