My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews
“Nicole was amazing!! From our very first visit, Nicole was professional, extremely knowledgeable, enthusiastic, positive and hard working. Nicole put so much time and hard work into selling our home. We felt she communicated with us so well. We always knew what was going on and what she was doing. This home was a very difficult sell but she gave it everything she had. Not only was she a great realtor but we feel like she is also a genuine concerned friend. We were so impressed, we will refer Nicole & First Weber to anyone and everyone. ”

Reviews for: Nicole Stevens

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2021 - Kenneth & Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029-2506

“I can't say enough about Nicole! She was professional, kind, and always aware of the next step in the process! We will absolutely refer her to family and friends, and for any other future real-estate need.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Mcallister T
Bought a home in 2021 in Germatown, WI 53022-4655

“Angela keep me informed on every step of the sale. I felt she was committed to getting the best deal for me. I will surely use her services to sell my previous home. She's the Greatest!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2021 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Willing to answer my question in a timely manner. Her kind words to help me feel , we will get through some problems. Her generous restaurant gift card.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Sue & Darrell B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4410

“Angela was on top of it from the beginning. From the walk through and giving us ideas on how to stage the house and what may come up in a home inspection. To promptly getting it on the market when we were ready. She had photos, sign, property info sheets all within a couple of days and open houses scheduled. We had a few difficulties with the first offer falling apart, but in the end we received a better offer and went to a closing. Angela went above and beyond. I have an accepted offer on a new home and I used Angela as my agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Kay & Jim D
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1338

“Nicole does an excellent job of following up and following through. I have worked with many realtors throughout the years and Nicole was one of the few that followed up with me on questions and information requests before I had to do the follow up. It is nice working with a professional that follows through. Jim Denig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - Michael M. Jones
2165 Broken Hill Rd, Waukesha, WI 53188-7524

“Nicole Stevens is one of the nicest people I ever met and very professional. She was very responsive and has a lot of energy which I felt was important. She made me feel like I was her only client even though she had many others. I also thought Nicole was very professional by not putting pressure by glorifying a home or condo, she let me make my own decisions. I feel Nicole overall is a very personable, smart, enthusiastic realtor who loves what she does and I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Gail & Randy Goodchild
496 E. Welsh Rd. Wales, WI 53183-9743

“Angela and Nicole were always available to answer our questions and went out of there way to accommodate us and provide great customer service. They both were very friendly and professional. We would highly recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you for such a great home buying experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Krista Renz
226 Russell, Hartford, WI 53027-1128

“Nicole helped us find out first home, she made the process very easy! She always squeezed us in to every house we wanted to see as we know it can be hard with this market right now. She even checked in on us when she hadnít heard from us for a couple days while we were hunting. Would recommend her to a family member, a friend, a stranger and will definitely use her when/if we do need a realtor again!! 15/10 would recommend!! Thank you Nicole!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Megan & Adam Hahne
2750 N. 88th St. Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Angela & Nicole were wonderful to work with. They were patient and attentive to our needs. I enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Neal & Holly Wiebelhaus
300 Caernarvon Rd. Wales, WI 53183

“Angela and Nicole are great!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Neal Dauphin
251 Carlin Ct. Hartland, WI 53029

“Angela Ritonia-Peot and Nicole Stevens were always there for us when we had questions or requests. They did a fine job and they really cared about us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Morgan & Cory Differt
6810 Lee Rd. Hartford, WI 53027

“Nicole was absolutely amazing. I will recommend her to everyone. We were so blown away by all of the knowledge and great information she provided us with. Nicole was a great help with selling our house and finding our new house. We truly appreciated all she has done for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Crystal L. Fender
3211 W. Parnell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53221

“As a first time home buyer without previous experience or knowledge, I could not have ask for a better realtor than Nicole Stevens. With her expertise, she mad me feel at ease with all the many questions that I threw at her. Not to mention all the days & nights that she dedicated to me. Nicole took her time to sort out any problems that occurred and made sure I had enough information to make all of the right choices going forward. I am going to recommend Nicole to everyone that I know because I know I was in the best possible hands with my purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Daniel's Family

“Amazing Agent!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - John & Deb Keil
116 Northwood Dr. Caledonia, WI 53402

“Angela and Nicole went above & beyond for us in all aspects of this move. We were impressed with there attention to our needs and advised us well as to our rights as sellers. There recommendations for clearing out excess furniture & belongings prior to the first showing were spot-on as we sold the house to the first people to see it. Angela & Nicole where not content to stop there and insisted on an open house & future showings which garnered more interest in the event our sale did not go through. This was the smoothest sale we had been through (THIS WAS THE 3RD TIME SELLING) and it is all due to Angela and Nicole's knowledge & experience. We will be recommending them to all our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Nick & Tianah Schuett

“It was a pleasure working with Nicole and Angela. We had many hurdles to overcome and couldn't have done it without their guidance and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Cortney & Jason Mazurek
1019 Madison St. Waukesha, WI 53188

“Angela & Nicole are fantastic. We will definitely recommend them to anybody looking to sell or buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Ashley Fierst

“Nicole Stevens is Wonderful!! I will always recommend her services. Nicole went above and beyond what any realtor has ever done for my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Diane Maszak
N33W29256 Millridge Rd, Delafield, WI 53072

“Both Angela and Nicole were a pleasure to work with.”

Show all testimonials