My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews
“We were very please with the service Kim provided. She was very good about keeping us informed about everything throughout the process. Anything she did not have an answer for she told us so, then set out to find the answer, and got back to us in a timely manner with the answer. She was very professional but also made it personal making us feel like we were dealing with a long time friend rather than just another real estate agent. Kim was also quick to offer help with anything and everything. We were very satisfied with Kim and First Weber. Tom B.”

Reviews for: Kim Jans

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2021 - Jeffrey L
Sold a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-5246

“Kim worked very hard to sell our property and find us a new home. She was always there when we needed her, and she advocated for our interests every step of the way. Kim was wonderful to work with, and I recommend her highly!. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Anthony J M
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3152

“We started working with Kim in January of 2021, and she has been amazing the entire time. She never pressured us into buying a particular home, and had our best interests in mind the entire time. She was also very knowledgeable on various issues of the homes we did look at. When we did get an accepted offer, she was there the entire way to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. Kim is awesome! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Nancy P W
Sold a home in 2021 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4125

“I am glad I chose Kim to help me sell my homes! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2020 - Kimberly & James H
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53126

“Kim was amazing to work with. We didn't get her for very long since we found a house almost right away, but we're so thankful for her and all the help that she provided. She made buying our first home very easy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Brad V
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3058

“Wonder person. She is always on her toes. If she dont have a answer she will find the answer. Vary kind and warm hearted person. She trys to look threw your eyes to understand what type of home you are looking for and want. She always keeps in mind," is this what my home owners want". She always has the best intentions. Vary great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Devonn & Olivia P
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Creek, WI 53121-3642

“Kim was excellent, kind, and attentive. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Tammy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1017

“Kim was wonderful. She did everything she could to help us find our forever home. If there was something that we needed or help with, she was right there trying to figure out a solution to what we needed. Kim is very knowledgeable about what she does and what to look to for and what not to look for in a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Erica C
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Amie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4520

“Kim is everything I could have asked in a realtor and more. Extremely professional, but also warm and kind. She helped me through my questions, frusterations, and excitement. I feel very fortunate to have had her help me through the process and would recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Christopher R
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4338

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Jessica T
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4338

“Kim went above and beyond for my fiance and I. We are first time home buyers and she was so helpful and real. We appreciate everything she did for us! Couldn't recommend a better real estate agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Laci K
Bought a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-3134

“I couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent. Kim would always point out things in the houses we looked at that I wouldn't have noticed. She was also very accommodating with my schedule by touring homes in the evening and weekend hours. As a first time home owner, Kim made sure my fiance and I understood the home buying process and associated paperwork. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Stephen S
Bought a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-3134

“Kim did a great job finding us the perfect house for us. She went above and beyond expectations and was available to work around our busy schedules as well. Will definitely recommend to friends.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/14/2017 - Fred J. F
Bought a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-9650

“Kim was very helpful and pleasant to work with, communicated well, and helped iron out some difficulties in our buying process (the seller was very "challenging"). She was very upfront with us about being a new agent, and she sometimes had to consult others for answers or to verify paperwork. That's fine, we'd rather wait a little and get right answers rather than guesses. She's personable, low pressure, and our satisfaction was important to her. With experience, I'm confident she'll be a very effective agent. We'd recommend her as an agent, but at this point she might not be the best fit for a person with a very complicated buying situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Mary F
Bought a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-9650

“Kim was very considerate giving us reminders to get our parts done on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Thomas B
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7630

“We were very please with the service Kim provided. She was very good about keeping us informed about everything throughout the process. Anything she did not have an answer for she told us so, then set out to find the answer, and got back to us in a timely manner with the answer. She was very professional but also made it personal making us feel like we were dealing with a long time friend rather than just another real estate agent. Kim was also quick to offer help with anything and everything. We were very satisfied with Kim and First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Bryan L & Elizabeth K B
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-2114

“She went above and beyond!!!! We will recommend Kim to friends. ”

Show all testimonials