My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
116 total reviews
“Testimonial from Zachariah P S Bob is a great person to work with and I will be highly recommending him to others. He is a straight forward person and really helped in the house buying process. I never felt like he was pressuring me into making a decision or judging me for taking my time on things. When he reviewed the house documents, he caught something that most people would have missed and made sure to help and resolve the problem in a timely fashion. His attention to detail and knowledge made me fell confident in trusting him. I will not hesitate in calling up Bob if/when I am looking at buying or selling property in the future.”

Reviews for: Bob Tidwell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2021 - Patty T
Sold a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Exceptional agent! Highly recommend. Always looked out for my needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2021 - Chris P
Sold a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Best in the business. Everything turned out great for us. Would recommend to all my family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Dean & Melissa D
Sold a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Kept us in the loop every step of the way! Always smiling, and so professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2021 - Becky L K
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598-9516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Curtis D
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Abigail M
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Geoffrey D
Bought a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Bob Tidwell is a true professional in every aspect, and I rated him at the highest level in all the metrics above, but the one thing that stood out for me is his consistently positive attitude. As a buyer, the current market was extremely discouraging. Through many rejected offers, Bob maintained that I would get a house eventually. It was difficult to believe, but he kept me focused and moving forward, and he was right, I did get a good house in the end. He made it happen because he truly does care. Thank you Bob”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Curtis D
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bob has always been helpful, as well as very honest and accommodating to our needs and wants. He's never pushy nor does he ever try to talk you into something you're not comfortable with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Gregory A C
Bought a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Nick R
Sold a home in 2021 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 - Joseph M
Bought a home in 2021 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob was extremely helpful in finding us our perfect home. He was very informative and knowledgeable about what to be on the look out for when buying a home. As first time home buyers, Bob really put my mind at ease with everything that needed to be done with buying a house! Thanks for everything Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - Chris B
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob's experience and knowledge with commercial properties was absolutely essential to finalizing the sale. There were some last minute very unique issues that needed to be resolved and he expertly managed. the situation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Kory L
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob is excellent! He did his absolute best in the sale of our home. He absolutely went above and beyond! Would use him again in a heartbeat! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - David W
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob is more than a realestate agent, he truly goes above and beyond to help his clients. We used Bob to both buy and sell our home, in each event he offered a lending hand, shared advice in the best interest our needs and was always very easy to get a hold of to answer our questions. With moving 12 times over our career we experienced some less than expected agents, it was truly a pleasure to have found Bob via a referral. Highly recommend using him, wonít be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Michelle C
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Michelle C
Bought a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Kim H
Bought a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Kathryn S
Bought a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bob helped sell my step dadís house when him and my mom were moving to Virginia and when I started looking for a house he told me I had to have Bob as my agent and there was nobody better. He was so right, Bob is the best! Couldnít be happier with my experience and my house. I will be recommending him to my friends and family members in the area! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Andrew S B
Bought a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Great experience both with buying and selling homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Gregory A C
Bought a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2020 - Charles D
Sold a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Bob is the Best of the Best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Zachariah P S
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-9117

“Bob is a great person to work with and I will be highly recommending him to others. He is a straight forward person and really helped in the house buying process. I never felt like he was pressuring me into making a decision or judging me for taking my time on things. When he reviewed the house documents, he caught something that most people would have missed and made sure to help and resolve the problem in a timely fashion. His attention to detail and knowledge made me fell confident in trusting him. I will not hesitate in calling up Bob if/when I am looking at buying or selling property in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Diane H
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Bob always responded to my texts and emails in a timely fashion. Was available to meet with us at a time I asked for. Professional and kind! Very knowledgeable and worked towards getting us the top dollar we wanted! Thank you Bob!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Cindy V
Bought a home in 2019 in Fall River, WI 53932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Charles D
Bought a home in 2019 in Portage, WI 53901

“outstanding Realtor the absolute best no finer agent in America best best best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2018 - Paul W F
Sold a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Becky L K
Sold a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob is an outstanding realtor and truly an asset to First Weber. He goes above and beyond for his clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Kimberly F
Bought a home in 2018 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Bob was a wonderful agent to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2018 - Bringa J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Very helpful and honest! Thanks Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Clint C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Bob and Nancy are far more than simply stellar agents. They epitomize trusted advisors who are experts in the field of realestate. This has been my 4th transaction with Bob. He has set such a standard of professionalism, diligence and experience and expertise that I struggle to find other agents to fill those Bunyanesque shoes. Not only do I recommend Bob and Nancy, I told my neighbor he was foolish to not choose Bob and Nancy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - Linda W
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bob does his homework. His knowledge of the current market and his suggested selling price were right on the money. In two days I had a solid cash offer. In one week we closed. A great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Corey S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - Rosalie J V
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bob has been the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. His knowledge of the business, respect & patience with customers along with his passion towards his job is remarkable. He is always available to answer any questions & always had a positive attitude & sense of humor. We truly enjoyed our house hunting experience with Bob & will recommend him to family & friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - Carolyn H
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Deborah K
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Nancy T
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob was the best; he kept on top of every detail and also efficiently coordinated some inspection repairs. He kept the sale in place when the appraisal came in low. He was in constant contact with the title company and selling broker when the out-of-state lender was unresponsive to deadlines. His tactful negotiation skills were priceless. Thanks Bob and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - Austin V
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Kelly H
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob has been extremely helpful and responsive through the entire sale. I would highly recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Zhou C
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Lori S
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Bob did an excellent job for us. I would recommend him to my friends! He was professional and responded quickly to our questions. He kept us up to date and we felt well informed and confident in the buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2017 - Christina S
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Dennis & Linda T
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We have used Bob as our realtor for selling of several properties are very satisfied with his knowledge and ability to get the property sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - Leo S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fall River, WI 53932

“We had 3 lots side by side listed that we had hoped to sell to a single buyer. Bob found a buyer that bought all 3. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Corey S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Working with Bob was a pleasant experience. He went way above and beyond his duties to help with all of our closings. Would definitely recommend and use him again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Dennis & Linda T
Sold a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob is very experienced and knowledgeable in real estate, both buying and selling. I would highly recommend him for all real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Kelly T
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Corey S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Rod B
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bob was an excellent realtor to have. He is very knowledgeable and keep me up to date on everything throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - Rod B
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bob was awesome to have as my agent in selling my previous house and in finding/purchasing my new home! He is extremely knowledgeable and kept me up to date every step of the way>”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Tari P
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Lori P
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Kari H
Bought a home in 2016 in DeForest, WI 53532

“I have my real estate sales license and have worked with several realtors and Bob is by far the best person I have worked with. Very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. I will use him again and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - David W
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob , was very accommodating, responsive and informative. After moving 12 times and therefore working with many different realtors , Bob is certainly one of the very best! Great experience, great realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Becky L K
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob was exceptional, he did an outstanding job for us and went above an beyond the call of duty. we will refer him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2015 - Mary K
Sold a home in 2015 in Rio, WI 53960

“Bob has always been responsive, knowledgeable, and will do just about anything to get the deal done. I consider him a valuable asset in any home sale or purchase. However, I do protest the $250 transaction fee. It is unnecessary and gives the impression First Weber is trying to make couple bucks. If it weren't for Bob, I would use another company due to this fee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Lisa L
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2015 - Donald O
Sold a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - Tymothy W W
Bought a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bob did a great job assisting me. He is very patient, and quite knowledgable!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Paul E
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Paul
Sold a home in 2015.

“Bob was always on top of everything, helping us make sure we never dropped any balls. He always made sure to make himself available to us at any time, which is extremely generous. And, super nice guy to boot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - Jamie R K
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob Tidwell was a great agent to work with. He was always available for questions and appointments no matter the day or time. He really helped us find the perfect house. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Robb B
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Bob was referred to us from CT as a relocation referral. Bob was the most professional, friendly and knowledgable agent we have ever experienced...and that has been a lot since we have moved many times. He showed us well over 60 homes over 2 weekends where he totally dedicated himself to us...we could not have made this work without this selfless determination displayed by our agent...who we now consider a friend. The wide range f property types we asked to see clearly made this house search a daunting one, and Bob did an amassing job sorting everything out for us several times each day while we drove to yet another property. We could not be happier with the selection we eventually made thanks to our agent Bob Tidwell...the thanks Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - sar123
Bought and sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Foxmoor Hills, WI 53590.

“Bob is a fantastic agent and he has worked with our family for a decade on all of our home purchases and sales. We have recommended him to many friends who have also had nothing but great things to say about his professionalism and insight into the buying/selling process. If you are looking for an agent who will listen and help you with the process of buying or selling a home, talk with Bob.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2014 - Erik S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Blake & Geri H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bob helped us find a property that suited our needs perfectly, even though this was not a property we would've considered on our own. There was a few issues regarding restrictions on the property and he helped us clear those up quickly. We appreciate his professionalism!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Dennis & Jenny K
Sold a home in 2014 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Ryan M V
Bought a home in 2014 in Windsor, WI 53532

“Bob was amazing. He was easy to get a hold of him, timely in his responses, and followed through on everything we asked of him. He went above and beyond what we expected. We were very impressed with his professionalism and integrity. We would not hesitate to use Bob in the future (the problem is we are never moving again:). Thanks Bob!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2014 - Jay & Sandra L
Sold a home in 2014 in Windsor, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Becky L K
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Andrew S B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2014 - Craig K
Sold a home in 2013 in Arlington, WI 53911

“ Bob ALWAYS went above the service to me. Always helped Me stay on tract when I was nervous . Some one broke off key to House front door he replaced it in the bitter cold Himself. the whole door nob thing. He is a very kind and caring person . I told Bob I do not like realtors , now I have to eat my own words . I would have him if I sell a property again. He was a close FRIEND to Me thru the whole thing more than I know how to write in words . I feel I could not have gotten thru this with out my Agent, Bob .He made Me a better person thru this experience . He is a very upright Fellow. First Weber is Lucky to have Him ! Thanks Bob Tidwell , and First Weber. Craig Kvalo Sun Prairie WI.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2013 - Howard & Susanne D
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2013 - Jonathan B
Sold a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - Donald A
Bought a home in 2013 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Excellent agent. Always there when we needed him . Kept in contact at all times we knew what was going on. Thanks for the good work Bob. Don Andsrysczyk & Carol Martinson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Christine G
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bob was amazing! I will certainly refer anyone I know who is looking for a home to him!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Kathy B
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2013 - Dennis & Linda T
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We have used this agent several times and appreciate his honesty as well as works hard for us in our transactions. Will definitely use Bob again when we sell more of our property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Daniel Vieth & Katherine B
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Tom F
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Tom C
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Thomas and Michelle F
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Would highly recommend Bob Tidwell to any of my friends etc. who need a realtor in the future. He truly goes the extra mile to make this process go smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2013 - Ronald D
Bought a home in 2013 in Arlington, WI 53911

“I simply have the BEST REAL ESTATE AGENT in at least Wisconsin. There is never a situation that you have to worry about when Bobs on the job. Above first rate all the way all the time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Michael and Gaetana C
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Dennis & Linda T
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“We have used this agent in the past and have actually purchased 3 homes through him and First Weber. He is very knowledgeable, honest and easy to deal with. We would highly recommend Bob Tidwell to family ,friends, and aquaintances.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - Michael S and Shelley D W
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Bob was fantastic as our buyers agent. He helped us immensely through the entire buying process. He is patient, knowledgeable of the Madison area market, prompt and kind. We'll choose him again for our next purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Monica O
Bought a home in 2013 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Have been with American Familiy Insurance for 20+ years, have all insurance needs thru them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Dennis & Jenny K
Bought a home in 2013 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2013 - Beau P
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53716

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - David A
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Debbie W
Bought a home in 2012 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Clint C
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Bob has risen from the status of Top Real Estate Professional to the position of Trusted Advisor. He epitomizes an optimal blend of artful tenacity, leveraging his extensive expertise with the interpersonal skills of a close friend. The question is not should we use Bob Tidwell, but can we get Bob Tidwell ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2012 - Eryn & Steve D
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - Robert & Rebecca U
Sold a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2012 - Gary L
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

“I'm very confident using Bob Tidwell, he has a "can do attitude" and is always very professional in his work. Regards, Gary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2012 - Dan & Deborah Y
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Bob went beyond the call of duty to help us through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Tammy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Mike M
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“To who it may concern, I have retained Mr. Tidwell's service both as a seller and a buyer in the past. He his very professional and I like the communciation he profides through the complete selling/buying process. He recently just sold my deceased fathers condo and I just contacted him tonight with a referral for a property on Lake Monona Bay. "Bob" will be our realtor of choice for all of our future real estate needs. Mike Meicher N3695 Ox Creek Rd Montello WI 53949 608-444-3250 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Dennis & Linda T
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

“This is the second home purchase we have had with Bob Tidwell as our realty. He is a honest, knowledgable, straight forward individual who we feel worked hard for us. We will definitely use him again as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2011 - Dennis Kurtz & Jenny K
Bought a home in 2011 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2011 - Diane S
Sold a home in 2011 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2011 - Jay & Sandra L
Sold a home in 2011 in Windsor, WI 53598

“third time with bob. great as always.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2011 - Kevin K
Sold a home in 2011 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Lysa T
Sold a home in 2011 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2011 - Christopher & Chantelle R
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53704

“Note that my husband and I did not hire Mr. Tidwell; he was the seller's agent and we were the buyers. Still, we were very pleased with his service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2011 - Mary K
Bought a home in 2011 in Rio, WI 53960

“Bob helped us with both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. Bob was persistent and creative every step of the process. When we were ready to give up, he'd propose a solution. Solutions we didn't even know were available. We are in our dream home and owe it all to Bob. He was our Realtor, financial consultant, chauffeur, friend, and marriage counselor! THANK YOU, Bob!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2011 - Curtis D
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53714

“Thanks Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2011 - Cody & Cassandra T
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2011 - Joseph V
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53718

“I was not contacted by First Weber Insurance Group Services, but Bob did share information about it with me. I wasn't interested due to the fact I was getting my insurance through the company I work for. Bob did an incredible job helping me through my home buying experience. I would use him again if needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2010 - Erik S
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Joe J
Sold a home in 2010 in Waunakee, WI 53597

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/18/2010 - Mark R
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bob did an excellent job handling the transaction. Even though it was only an inexpensive condo he handled every detail just like it was a million dollar house.”

Show all testimonials