My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Madeline Whitcomb-Richgels

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2020 - Robin M
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Mary and Maddie were friendly and knowledgeable. They made the selling process as smooth as possible. Maddie made my house look great! Mary went out of her way to handle many details that I was unable to handle since I live out of town. She helped me to work through what to expect when selling an old house that needed a lot of work. She made clearing the house and getting an appropriate price as enjoyable as possible. I could not recommend this team highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2018 - Thomas B
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Bruce and Maureen Early R
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“ We couldn't have been happier with both Mary and Maddie who helped us tremendously in our condo purchase. They went far beyond what we would expect on this particular sale. They are very competent, knowledgeable, helpful, and are a pleasure to work with. We were so pleased, and highly recommend as either buyer or seller agents. Very professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Peter and Jan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Mary, Maddie and her associates were extremely helpful to my husband and me in accomplishing the overwhelming task of selling our home of 34 years. They guided us through the house-emptying ideas and staging to sell. After we decided to set the date on the market, they came in and took pictures, listed it for us, did multiple showings and open houses and completed all the paperwork with our approvals along the way. I had no idea what it takes to sell a home, starting with how much to ask for it. They were professional, informative, and respected our feelings of separating from a lifetime of dreams and ideas. We couldn't have done it without them. Mission was accomplished in 3 months and we are on to our new lives! Thanks for all the help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Anne and Angus M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Brian and Julie O
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Mary was a great partner throughout our new condo purchase. She did a great job sharing ideas and available inventory when we started our search process. After we narrowed our scope to one location, she was instrumental with our offer, counter-offers and negotiation to close. Mary also provided us with a great reference for our home financing that offered competitive rates and excellent customer service. She also provided us with a reference for a great home inspector who didn't miss a thing and identified a number of minor items to be fixed prior to closing. We have known Mary and also her daughter Maddie for many years on a personal level, and she is a consummate professional as a realtor. She made the process fun, easy and thorough. We could not have done it without her and appreciate the guidance she gave us to find our new dream condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2017 - Joshua W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2017 - Betsy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Selling my home of 17 years and "going condo" was an upheaval, but Mary and Maddie made it smooth and easy; everything went like clockwork. They listened to what I wanted in a condo and found me one that's perfect. (And it wasn't actively on the market!) I couldn't have asked for better guides through a process that has so many details to stay on top of. Now that I'm in my new home, I miss them!”