My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: Mike Malloy

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2017 in Randolph, WI 53956-9639

“The only reason I went with MIKE MALLOY is I was looking at lake houses at 9:30 at night on Zillow and put in the comments to email me only well obviously he was the only one that could read plain English because everyone else started blowing up my phone at 9:30 at night and he emailed me and discussed what I wanted and was looking for !!! the transaction I had to get done was quite difficult it was a property nobody wanted to finance and MIKE MALLOY found a place that would finance it and made my lake house dream a reality !!! he stuck with it on the entire disaster it was to buy the house including a very difficult listing agent who I would not list a dog house thru IF MORE AGENTS WERE LIKE MIKE MALLOY IT WOULD BE ALOT EASIER TO BUY HOUSES THIS IS NOT THE FIRST HOUSE I BOUGHT BUT BECAUSE OF MIKE HE MADE THE PROCESS AS EASY FOR ME AS POSSIBLE CONSIDERING THE DISASTER IT WAS TO GET IT THANKS TO MIKE SCOTT STUETTGEN & MICHEL ANN ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Erin P
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Mike is a very knowledgeable agent. He did a great job helping me sell my house and I would definitely recommend him to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Robert & Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Mike was so wonderful to work with. We felt like he really listened to what we were looking for and only showed us houses that met our goals. He was incredibly helpful with all questions we had along the way and was so reassuring during the whole process. We would highly recommend him to any one who needs a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Jacob S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Zachary and Caitlin R
Bought a home in 2017 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Mike was great, he never pressured us towards anything. He was very informative, and made sure we understood what was going on all the time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jacob S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Mike has been really great to work with and would recommend him to anybody looking for a home in the Madison area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Erin K
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593-9652

“I loved Mike. At first I found him a little pushy because that is what I needed (when I was quite hesitant/nervous) and then I found him quite optimistic and reassuring (which is what I needed when I was discouraged). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Alexander and Kristin P
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Mike was very responsive to calls/texts/emails, always willing to offer his advice, and a true professional. I would (and already have) recommend Mike to family and friends.”