My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Marissa Pruitt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Dennis & Savannah L
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Marissa and Stephanie were wonderful to work with! There were times I was getting so frustrated with the market and Marissa would put me at ease. They know their business and are confident which made my husband and I confident. Thank you so much for all you did! We love our new home! Dennis and Savannah Laubner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Jason W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was amazing! She went above and beyond the call at all times to facilitate a quick sale for a great price. She deserves the highest recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Brian D
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53511

“Just a pleasure to work with. She had a great understanding of what we liked and what we wanted in our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2019 - Jeremy & Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Jeremy & Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had a wonderful experience with Marissa and Stephanie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Nathan & Emily D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We worked with Marissa Pruitt to find/buy our next perfect home in Sun Prairie and then subsequently to sell our current home. She guided us through the entire buying process, from very casually looking to negotiating in a highly competitive market. On the selling side, she went above and beyond when it came to preparing, staging and showing our home. She maintained a high level of professionalism and organization all while being respectful of our wishes and the emotions associated with selling a home that we love. We highly recommend Marissa for any and every part of the real estate process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Lee & Lisa B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Nicholas & Angi B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This our second time working with Marissa in 18 months. When we decided to move to Dallas, Texas she was the first one we reached out to in the year long process. We needed to get top dollar for a home we had been in less than two years. She really delivered and tirelessly had 3 Open house for us, We were given a top offer and she made our dream come true. We canít thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Brad & Sarah H
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We are so glad we had a chance to work with Marissa! Thanks to her efforts we found a house that wasn't even on the market! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Michaela M
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Abigail J
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Ashley O
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Marissa did an excellent job and helped me decrease my stress levels and anxiety through the process. I would highly recommend her to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Brian & Leslie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Jonathan L
Bought a home in 2018 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Marci-Rae & Michael K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Marissa was extremely professional and kind. It took us almost 10 months to find the house for us and she was never pushy or impatient. She was a perfect fit for us and I can't recommend her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Michael & Jenna R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Nicholas & Angi B
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had the good fortune to find Marissa at an open house down the street from our past residence. She immediately became involved with our goal of obtaining our dream home. She always responded quickly to our emails and phone calls. She was our cheerleader in cleaning out our condo after 20 years of accumulating junk. Marissa organized our closings around my work schedule and we only were without a home for two hours. I can't enough great things about her! Fantastic professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Nicholas & Angi B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had the good fortune to find Marissa at an open house down the street from our past residence. She immediately became involved with our goal of obtaining our dream home. She always responded quickly to our emails and phone calls. She was our cheerleader in cleaning out our condo after 20 years of accumulating junk. Marissa organized our closings around my work schedule and we only were without a home for two hours. I can't enough great things about her! Fantastic professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Michael & Sam Shindelar
First Time Homebuyer Experience

“Thank you so much for helping my husband and I buy our first home. We had a great experience!”

Show all testimonials