My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
57 total reviews

Reviews for: Christy Schneider

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Laura Barnett Guardian B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“I couldn't have asked for a better person to help guide me through this process. As the guardian of the estate for my Mother, there were all sorts of extra things that needed to be considered in the sale of this property. This was truly uncharted territory for me, but Ron was professional in all of his dealings with me and the buyers, as well as compassionate in helping me work through everything in regard to the sale. I cannot thank him enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Leo K
Bought a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - William & Karla T
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Best agent ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Peter D
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron did an exceptional Job. He kept me informed of all developments and proactively persued leads. He and Sandy Ebben would receive my highest recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Robert Martin Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“We thoroughly enjoyed our interaction with John. He was able to navigate us through an offer sheet via the telephone while traveling on the interstate. Superb! Christy Schneider and Ron Skagen were equally helpful and informative. We would highly recommend their agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2021 - Jeff and Debi B
Sold a home in 2021 in Stella, WI 54501

“He did amazing work! He knows what he is doing! Five stars in every category! His photographer did A+ work. The listing photographs will be our memory of the property. Thank you. Jeff and Debbie Becker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Samuel N
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Selling a property can be a stressful event but working with Ron and his team made it very pleasurable. Thanks to all involved. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Nancy J. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron was perfect to work with and helpful with all the issues and details. Smooth transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Mark Bradley signing as Trustee for Gretchen P Hoo
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“I could not be more pleased with the advice I received from Ron and the service I received from him and his team. It was the best real estate experience I have had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Gavin T
Bought a home in 2021 in Monico, WI 54501

“Ron is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market. I feel his insight was the main factor on how we were able to acheive our land purchase. I would recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Randy and Sondra L
Bought a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy was excellent to work with. Extremely knowledgeable about the area and very responsive. Thanks for all of the hard work from Christy and her team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Bill and Mary P
Bought a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Great team to work with. Very responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2021 - Erick M M
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2021 - Jeffrey & Kate A
Sold a home in 2020 in Piehl, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - Zoe P. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“She was so amazing and helpful! I will recommend her to all my friends when they look for houses and will be working with her again if I decide to sell my house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Richard E. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We are pleased with our experience working with John. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions, made us feel very comfortable so we could ask any and all questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to others. Peggy Spencer-Coen 😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Kirk R
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy always goes above and beyond what is needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Joshua Clark for Pleasure Point Storage, L
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Always great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Jeremy and Beth R
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - James L
Sold a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron was a tremendous help to our family, and made a long-distance transaction go smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Sarah M L
Sold a home in 2020 in Cassian, WI 54501

“Ron has been great to work with in all areas of the survey. I would highly recommend him and will use him for future real estate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Harry & Linda H
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond in promoting the sale of our property. She always kept us informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Sandra C T
Sold a home in 2020 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Extremely easy to work with. Understood the obstacles with the sale. Always available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Dennis A. (& Nancy) S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and his team went above and beyond what was needed to get my house sold. It was a great experience working with Ron and Christy. I highly recommend both of them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Randy & Kristin S
Bought a home in 2020 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Randy and I enjoyed working with Christy. As we were working to get an accepted offer Christy kept us informed and kept the process moving. She was also helpful providing us with some references so we could get questions answered related to the county restrictions as well as referring us to someone that could provide a soil test for us. We will definitely keep Christy and the First Weber team in mind for future endeavors”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Timothy J G
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Robert C S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy is proactive: proposes solutions to problems; always was timely in keeping us informed; always kept everybody focused on timetables and the closing; she worked many after hours; Christy exceeded my expectations; she is a 5-Star Plus professional, and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Gary A Dervetski S
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful helping us through the whole home purchase process. She communicated with each step of the process, many times going beyond the required steps. We can't thank her enough for her hard work and dedication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Elizabeth, Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I could not ask for a better agent. Christy is outstanding and helped us get top dollar for our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Matthew B. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Daryl E
Sold a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Great recommendations on pricing and actions to take prior to selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Kathlean J H
Sold a home in 2019 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“My experience with Ron was exceptional. His knowledge of the Northwoods market and his attention to the details specific to my property made the process of selling my lake home straightforward and smooth. He was very easy to communicate with and promptly replied to my calls/emails. I appreciated the consistent feedback I received from Ron as it related to the ongoing showings and marketing of my home. Ron's experience and insight proved to be invaluable and reliable. As I was out of state throughout the process, I had peace of mind, knowing that Ron, along with his associates, were handling all the details of the listing & marketing through inspection and closing. Ron Skagen went "above and beyond" on my behalf to get my Northwoods home sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2019 - Clyde E. W
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Frederic E Putz trustee of Frederic E. Putz 200 T
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Can't think of any. Everything went smoothly and we were completely satisfied with all FirstWeber personnel. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - John T
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Patricia H
Sold a home in 2019 in Harrison, WI 54501

“I was very happy with my experience at First Weber. John was very good at explaining everything to me and kept me informed throughout the whole process of selling. The people I met with at the office were friendly and professional. I have already told friends that have properties in the area, if you're going to sell, call John! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Joe and Jen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We highly enjoyed working with Christy Schneider & Ron Skagan and we have referred friends to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Christina P
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy made the selling process very easy for us. We enjoy working with her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Regina M. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Rita Boettcher as Personal Representative for Esta
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and his team were very knowledgeable and thorough. They led me step by step through the process of selling our home with great patience and were always available to explain what was happening. I was very pleased with the whole transaction and would recommend them to anyone who wants to sell their home in the Rhinelander area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Paul and Ann B
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron is an exceptional realtor and person, Top notch in every way, he made the challenge of buying and selling a home at the same time the smoothest transaction possible. He has such a calming and positive personality and will do everything within his power to help in any way. We were so impressed and would highly recommend him to any potential buyer or seller !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Paul and Ann B
Bought a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron was exemplary as our realtor, he made the whole process as smooth and stress free as possible. We highly praise him !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Jeremy T. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - John & Amy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron was very attentive to our needs. Didn't matter how small the question or how busy he was. Always available. More like working with a good friend than an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Paul K. & Barbara A. F
Sold a home in 2018 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Ron did a great job in prparation for our sale and all the follow through associated with the sale”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - William and Marva N
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Kristy Schneider is an awesome agent. It was unbelievable the hoops she jumped through for us. Kristy worked for and with us with amazing results. It was so nice to have a agent who answered our many questions and we had a lot. Her work ethics impressed us whatever popped us. We got a beautiful home that is just right for us. Thank you so much Kristy, much success in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Bruce L
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Jeff W
Sold a home in 2018 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Ann Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Linda R. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I enjoyed working with Christy. She was very informative and responsive to my questions and concerns. She responded quickly when I texted or called. I would recommend others to her as I was totally satisfied.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Amber & Edward O
Bought a home in 2018 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was consistently helpful and patient as we walked through the home buying process for the first time. His responses to our questions were always honest and timely. Ultimately we were able to purchase a home that had a great location, price and layout for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Jane E
Sold a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Christy worked hard for me! My property sold within a few weeks! Christy listened to me and understood what I wanted in the sale of my home. I was most impressed with her prompt responses to my texts and calls. One night I texted Christy a question at 10 p.m., assuming I'd hear from her in the morning. I received a text back at 10:05! She was also great following up with showings, sometimes calling the showing agent to get more info. I always felt informed about how things were going. Through the entire "on-the-market" process, I felt Christy cared about me and worked hard to get me the best possible outcome! I've already recommended her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Mike & Kathy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Jim Barnhart signing as Personal Rep for Jan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and John did a great job. They set expectations at the beginning of the listing, didn't over promise. The house sold in about what we expected. The closing was without a hitch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - James C. and Amy Jo N
Bought a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Christy was very helpful in guiding us through our search for the right home for us. She accommodated our timing, even giving up a holiday to view homes. She had valuable information about homes she had seen to help target homes that would suit our needs. We'd definitely recommend her to others.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Tom and Janet W
Bought a home in 2017 in Argonne, WI 54511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Ruth O
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

Show all testimonials