My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Matthew Slaaen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2021 - Katie M
Bought a home in 2021 in Saint Francis, WI 53235

“Meghan was fantastic! She pointed out what to consider in each home we visited, she was flexible, and was a great guide throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2021 - Joshua Joseph D
Sold a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3921

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2021 - Anne M. B
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2510

“Matt was beyond helpful in helping me find my home in WI while still living in GA. He learned my “must haves” and helped guide me in the right direction. Not an easy task to do virtually and in a sellers market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Chad V. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Barton, WI 53090-1350

“Matt was very easy to talk to and work with. He made himself available anytime we needed something. It was a pleasure working with Matt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Noah S. R
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53220

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - Charles C. Z
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-2059

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Karla R. H
Bought a home in 2021 in Franklin, WI 53132-9570

“Matt follows up when he says he is. You always know what to expect.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Lisa M. Pieper (Personal R
Sold a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1322

“Matt was outstanding! Excellent at communicating with me from beginning to end. He made everything so simple. I literally couldn’t be more happy with the process and the outcome of my home sale. I will definitely refer Matt and your company to everyone I know! Thank you Matt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2020 - Nicole J
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3564

“He is patient, willing to go above and beyond, great communication, very personable, and many other things. He is great to work with, ans never would I have chosen someone else. Amazing man!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - Amanda P
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4110

“They were both amazing. They were there to show me houses as soon as I said I'd like to see something and helped me through every step!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Michael J. F
Sold a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3051

“Best agent we have ever worked with. Would never work with anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Klaire L
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3372

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2020 - Paige D
Bought a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2439

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Delaney R. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-5020

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2020 - Teresa H
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53097-3638

“Matt was amazing! He is incredibly knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. He helped make our home buying process enjoyable and seamless. I would recommend Matt to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Dylan R. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Caledonia, WI 53402-5501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Cody J
Bought a home in 2020 in Greendale, WI 53129-1922

“Matt was extremely patient and he always had my best interest in mind while I searched for my new home for over four months. I was impressed with his knowledge of potential pit falls of houses we were looking at and also his forward thinking if I were to sell a home we were looking at in the future. At closing, the seller’s agent and the sellers came up to me to share how impressed they were with Matt and how that really made the difference for them accepting my offer. There were multiple offers on the table and because of Matt’s attention to detail and professionalism, I was able to get the house that I really wanted. I sincerely believe that had it not been for Matt, I would not have been able to get this house. I will definitely work with him again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-3939

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - Nicholas James B
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2388

“Very friendly, made home buy enjoyable, I've already recommended Stephanie to a couple of friends, that are interested in purchasing a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2019 - Judith H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1109

“Matt was fabulous in every way. No complaints. I would recommend him highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Jennifer A. & Timothy B. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Matt went above and beyond for our very unconventional situation. He helped us every step of the way. If we had a question he didn't know the answer to right away, he immediately did his research and got it for us. Exceptionally nice and professional. Thank you, Matt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2019 - Jody C. F
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-2201

“Matt did a great job to fine the house that meet the things I wanted and was financially good for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - John Wesley F
Bought a home in 2019 in Portland, WI 53579-9611

“Matt worked very hard to get us unto our new home. Even through challenges that other agents would have balked at. He made sure we kept pushing forward. I would definitely reccomend Matt to anyone that needed to buy or sell. Absolutely wonderful service!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Ryan T. W
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3111

“Matt was great to work with. From the outset, he layed out what he felt would be our best options, but listened to our feedback as to what it was we were specifically looking for. He was honest about the market, and that there may be a few homes we put offers in on that may slip through our fingers. He was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and above all made sure that we were informed as to the step by step nature of what would come next in the process. Everything was extremely fluid, and stress free. I would recommend Matt to anyone who asked, and really feel that he is the best out there!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Bianca J. F
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3319

“Matt was very helpful to my family the entire process! He was very honest and always made sure we felt comfortable with every step!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2019 - Kara C. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2038

“We absolutely love Matt! He was so great to work with and he is super professional but has a great sense of humor. 100% would recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Emily S. T
Bought a home in 2019 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1592

“Matt was a great agent. He made our first time home buying experience as stress free as possible. He was always available to answer our questions and made sure we were 100% happy with our home. We would recommend him to anyone we know looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2019 - Mark A. B
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3124

“Matt was very responsive to our needs and answered every question we had in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly what to watch for when looking at a home. I would recommend him to anyone looking buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Mathew E. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6023

“It was a great experience from start to finish! Matt helped us in every step of the way and ensured we always knew what was coming and what actions we needed to take. He helped us sell our house for a fair price and helped us find and purchase our dream home. I would highly recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Benjamin & Colleen W
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53209-2501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Pat M
Sold a home in 2018 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4115

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Jill D
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6176

“any questions I had at an extreme hour he was available and answered it quickly! I would highly recommend him. Selling and buying a home is extremely stressful and exhausting. Kel and Matt made it positive and painless. Love them ❤️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Jake P
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2617

“I'm glad I had my as my realtor. Just my speed and broke things down Barney style if i wasn't understanding something.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Nick & Vanessa G
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3040

Show all testimonials