Our Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: The Local Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Robert F
Bought a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53029-9590

“Matt is wonderful agent. He did more than I ever expected him to. He is very knowledgeable and even taught me a lot. Without him I probably wouldn't be in my house. I already have referred him to others that are interested in buying a home and told them I will most definitely work with him again. My opinion he is perfect at what he does. You have a great guy working for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2020 - Gretchen Ann Alexandria M
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2416

“Stephanie was amazing! She had my best interests in her heart and worked so hard to find the perfect home for me! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2020 - Gretchen Ann Alexandria M
Bought a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2416

“Stephanie was amazing! She had my best interests in her heart and worked so hard to find the perfect home for me! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Cody J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3428

“I have really appreciated Mattís expertise when I sold my home and his insights while I am looking for a new home. He is always professional and kind. I can trust him to always get back to me timely and I know he isnít just trying to make a sale, he sincerely is trying to help me find a home I am happy with. I have been extremely happy with Matt and would recommend him to my friends. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Benjamin D. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6312

“Matt Slaaen is and has been the best real estate agent either my wife or I have ever worked with. He is very experienced and very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home buying experience. He has gone above and beyond even post-closing. We would highly recommend him to family and friends in the future for their home-buying needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Danielle R
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3804

“Stephanie was the very best agent we could've hoped for! In a very crazy market, she helped us to find the perfect home to start our family in. She made it possible to view so many houses - sometimes with just a few hours notice (thanks to how quickly houses were flying off the market). She was very knowledgeable and walked us first-time home buyers through the whole process of buying a house. She explained everything thoroughly and always had answers to any questions we had. We were/are extremely pleased with our experience with Stephanie and First Weber and will definitely recommend to anyone/everyone we know! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Ashley L
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5325

“Stephanie is seriously the best realtor we could ask for! She knows so much and is so helpful, she treated us like family not just another pet of her job. She has a lot of passion for people and it shows as she goes above and beyond. She is so quick and responsive I never had to wait around for answers. She always kept us comfortable, I will recommend her to everyone I know. She is seriously the best realtor out there and should be the face of how realtors should actually be!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Edward C. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Edward C. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“The sellers/selling agents created numerous hurdles throughout the process. Matthew deftly navigated every single one. We even moved the closing date up by two weeks!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Benjamin & Melania H
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9707

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Dan V
Bought a home in 2018 in Erin, WI 53027-0000

“Stays cool under pressure! Works extremely hard! Very good at updates! Overall a wonderful experience. He sold our farm, helped us purchase land, working on purchasing a lake home as we speak, and preparing our personal home for sale next Spring. All with Matt!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Heather B
Bought a home in 2018 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2528

“Jamie was fantastic to work with! She was very attentive to my desires and concerns, was extremely professional and went above and beyond to ensure that my buying experience went as smoothly as possible. She was very responsive when I had questions and concerns and would call to make sure I was fully understanding her response. I will recommend Jamie to everyone I know that is seeking to buy or sell a home. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I cannot thank her enough. She turned my dream into my reality and I couldn't be happier with my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Andrea L
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-2624

“Matt was great to work with. He accommodated to my work schedule which consisted of some later night showings. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and when I needed him to make some decisions on my behalf he came thru. He didn't give up when I could feel myself starting to. Because of Matt we found our "diamond in the rough". I couldn't be more happy that we chose Matt to find us our first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2017 - Taylor & Becka S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5121

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1905

Show all testimonials