Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
121 total reviews

Reviews for: Tweeden Baranowski & Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2021 - Robert G
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2010

“Excellent experience working with Jodi Tweeden. Very knowledgeable, and motivated. She was very helpful throughout the process, and always willing to go the extra mile. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2021 - Jill M
Sold a home in 2021 in Greendale, WI 53129-1203

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2021 - Theodore B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9665

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2021 - John D
Sold a home in 2021 in Clyman, WI 53016

“Jodi is the best! Throughout the whole process she was extremely helpful and kept the communication line open, even when she was very busy. As a first time home-seller I had a ton of questions about the process and she was always there with an answer! I'll definitely recommend her to anyone I know who is selling in the area. John D.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2021 - Jessica A
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2633

“Tasha was excellent. She was available and was able to assist and problem solve any issues that arose. She was absolutely an asset in the quick sale of my home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2021 - craig m
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2494

“Marilee is an amazing agent, she goes above and beyond and we will definitely go with Marilee for any future sales for our family in the Milwaukee area. First Weber is lucky to have her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Zachary D
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53189

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - KEVIN & KELLY L
Sold a home in 2021 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9637

“It was a pleasure working with him and he definitely went above and beyond in helping us get contractors in to deal with the buyer's concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2021 - William & Monica R
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“We started this process with Jodi over a year ago. Over this past year she has been supportive, available, and checked infrequently, ready to take up where we had left off. In conjunction with Kathleen (Traudt), we were able to, initially, get the offer in to the builder and, finally complete the closing. Jodi and Kathleen tag-teamed keeping the process moving forward and making sure all the details were taken care of...right up to closing day! Was great working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - William & Monica R
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Kathleen was always professional, but also caring and personable. She listened carefully to what we were looking for and helped us evaluate our options. After we had had our offer accepted, she continued to check in, since we were building and living out-of-state. Our lending agent was far from stellar and she helped keep him on track so that all was completed correctly and on time, and did not jeopardize our accepted offer contract deadlines. Our start-to-finish process was somewhat drawn out, but Kathleen was patient and always so helpful to answer our questions and look into things since we were not close by. I feel as though we found a new friend in Kathleen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2021 - Janet V
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4415

“They were very friendly and offered suggestions concerning the sale without being pushy. I was informed of the process of the sale each step of the way always felt they were looking out for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Mariel S
Bought a home in 2021 in Eagle, WI 53119-1821

“Jodi was an absolute pleasure to work with! Not only is she professional and knowledgeable, but she went above and beyond to help us get settled into our new home after we closed. Jodi’s sincerity and kind heartedness made buying our first home easy and enjoyable, and we could not be more pleased. Thank you for everything, Jodi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2021 - Soud Al-Mishwit & J
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Was patient with us during an unusual housing market - Covid (few houses), and then a high demand for houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Josh & Alex P
Bought a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029

“We first met Jodi about 12 years ago when we bought our first home. Her winning charm, knowledge and upbeat personality won us over right away. She is patient and enthusiastic about finding home sweet home for her clients. This last purchase she helped us with was our first investment property and in true Jodi fashion she provided knowledge, insight and some tips and tricks she has gained along her own experiences in the Landlord market. She is a valuable asset to first Weber and deserves a raise! Jodi Tweeden is our first call whenever we have a need for anything dealing with buying or selling a home. Thank you Jodi, you rock!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2021 - Peter & Beth C
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3480

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Norman S
Sold a home in 2021 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9730

“Bill is a kind and wonderful gentleman who worked so hard for us. I am so thankful our son mentioned his name to us. We plan on giving him future business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Jason and Megen R
Bought a home in 2021 in Watertown, WI 53094

“She orchestrated a very positive experience! Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Robert G
Bought a home in 2021 in Genesee, WI 53018-3548

“Very professional and passionate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Joe & Katy K
Bought a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53017-9615

“Kathleen made the whole process of buying our home seamless. She is extremely knowledgeable and was helpful with getting information that we needed whenever we had questions. I have already recommended Kathleen to a friend and I plan on referring more people to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Donna B
Bought a home in 2021 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Bill worked extremely hard to make this purchase happen in this tight tight market. He is the greatest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2021 - Michael L. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Big Bend, WI 53103-9579

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2021 - Jordan W
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7101

“Both agents were extremely personable and knowledgeable. Always on top of everything, finding any and all details that may have been of concern. Responsive and always answered every question we had. Both agents are terrific at their job and it was a great experience working with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Hannah K W
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53227-3740

“Bill did a wonderful job helping us find a house and we are so thankful for him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2021 - Daniel W
Sold a home in 2021 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9517

“I had complete trust in Bill. I knew he was always working in my family's best interests and understood our objectives. He was always courteous and professional in all of our interactions, I feel he did a good job in helping maximize the results of our sales and put together an effective plan to market and sell our property, I would strongly recommend Bill to other customers looking for a realtor who cares about his client's best interests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Hayden O
Bought a home in 2021 in Watertown, WI 53094-6129

“Jodi made my first home buying experience amazing, whether it was finding us the perfect house and steering us away from ones that had major problems that she could see that most people couldn?t or if it was dealing with our loan officer who was very good. Jodi was always willing to show us a house. Also Jodi was available to answer all our questions. My fiancé and I highly recommend her to all our friends and family that are starting to look at houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2021 - James W
Sold a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029-9774

“She did everything we wanted and expected and went beyond to advance our knowledge of the process. Very nice lady to work with! I had the some medical issues during the process and she totally made things work out very efficiently, and fairly I think.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2021 - Christopher F H
Sold a home in 2021 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1665

“Knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Couldn't ask for a better realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“This is the fourth real estate transaction Jodi has represented for us, and we couldn't be happier. Her level of professionalism, courtesy, strategy, detail and knowledge are exceptional. She listens at every turn, and ensures that our best interests are always top of mind. Jodi goes well beyond what conventional realtors normally do; she is always on our side as our advocate, and very, very persistent in her efforts to arrive at the best outcomes on our behalf. She is also very reasonable and realistic, and doesn't hesitate to provide clarity when necessary. We really appreciate her partnership, and won't hesitate to call her when we have any needs on the sale or purchase of a property!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Brent & Margaret N
Bought a home in 2021 in Delafield, WI 53018-1245

“I wouldn’t think of using anyone but Natasha. I have had the pleasure of having her as an agent several times and they all were great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53178

“Bill was very polite to everyone & made them feel very comfortable. He went the "extra mile" to take tension off all matters. "Word of mouth" is your best recommendation & Bill received many of these.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Erik M
Sold a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53029-9766

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Ben and Erica W
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1842

“Bill has been fantastic to work with! His kindness and professionalism were truly remarkable! We have been so blessed to have him as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Brent and Jes B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7220

“Loved Jodi!!! She was awesome!!! Thank you Jodi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - John and Jessica H
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3924

“Jodi is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2020 - Kaylee M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Natasha is excellent at what she does! It was my first home buying experience and with the crazy market, Natasha always reassured me that the right one would come along and it did!! She was always available for my questions and concerns. If she didn’t have the answer, she would be sure to find it and took the time to research it. Natasha is fantastic at what she does. I would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Ben and Erica W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53137-9783

“Bill Gaugert has been such an amazing blessing to our family through the whole process! We are so thankful for all his hard work, help and friendship! His responsiveness, patience and kindness are truly remarkable. I would certainly give him six stars out of five if that were possible :-) and can't recommend him highly enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Mike & Stacey J
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6137

“Jodi is amazing! She helped us every step of the way. We felt very confident that we would get top dollar for the property. We have already recommended Jodi to another potential buyer. Thank you Jodi for making a stressful situation very easy for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Theodore J. O
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Marilee was a huge help! She brought up things I would never dreamed of? height of vehicle vs height of garage etc... She was always reachable and got back to me right away if I had questions. Excellent experience.... especially during these troubled times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - Maralyn G
Bought a home in 2020 in Ottawa, WI 53118-9526

“Great care and concern to meet our needs, I would hire her again in a instant. Maralyn, Hartland, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - John M
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53072-4275

“Jodi, was excellent to work with. I felt like she was only interested in helping me find the home i wanted. She was not pushing to make a sale. she knows her market and had great insight. She did not waste my time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3756

“Jodi is the consummate professional. She communicates clearly and exactly when you need her to, and provides excellent insight into negotiations. She is always prepared to go the extra mile on your behalf, and is super pleasant. We would recommend Jodi to anyone who wants a real estate expert, and gets the job done smoothly and professionally. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - David & Melissa F
Bought a home in 2020 in Ashippun, WI 53066-9528

“Kathleen worked so hard for us. We enjoyed our time with her while we searched for our "forever" home. She was beyond helpful. We will miss working with her. But we are thankful to her for not only finding our new home but also selling our current home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2020 - Samuel C R
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2876

“Kathleen was a great agent after my first agent had to drop some of her work load, she made contact with me quickly and got me set up to find a home. When we took a look at the first house, I could tell she was an experienced agent and had great knowledge about the market and negotiation tactics and that ended up being the home I purchased and am very happy with the process overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - David & Melissa F
Sold a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53094-7324

“She is amazing and worked so hard for us. I am actually sad we are no longer working with her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - William S
Sold a home in 2020 in Colgate, WI 53017-9715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Howard and Diane H
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Edith G
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2022

“Kathleen and I just clicked before i could say a house I was viewing didn’t interest me she already moved. She was very responsive and she was quick to get me in to see any homes available. If I had to do it again I wouldn’t think twice about calling her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Howard and Diane H
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6410

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Jon and Angela S
Bought a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1056

“Jodi was a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2020 - Derek D
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3046

“natasha does an excellent job, we are so happy with her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Valerie T
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1434

“Tasha was wonderful! Highly reccomend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - Elizabeth T
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2003

“Kathleen was great to work with from start to finish. She had a great sense for the type of home I wanted, and was very proactive in helping me find the right fit. She stayed on top of the process and was very responsive to my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Virginia P
Sold a home in 2020 in Watertown, WI 53098-4666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Bruce B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9034

“Several things had to be taken care of for the sale of home. Jodi made sure all were scheduled and taken care of she did a fantastic job. Thank you Jodi for a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Bruce B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9034

“Several things had to be taken care of for the sale of home. Jodi made sure all were scheduled and taken care of she did a fantastic job. Thank you Jodi for a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Amy H
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6609

“Marilee was great! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Gavin and Alex T
Bought a home in 2020 in Dousman, WI 53118-8846

“Johnny Lee and Jodi Tweeden have been amazing to work with. Johnny recommended Jodi to us as a local realtor and Jodi went above and beyond to ensure we found a home we would be happy with for years to come. Jodi was flexible with her schedule and was extremely polite and professional throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2020 - Lynne H
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5847

“Kathleen was absolutely terrific to work with on EVERY level!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Kenneth M
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-1054

“Working with Tasha and Abby was an absolute pleasure. I would highly recommend both of them! This was my 6th purchase and 9th sale, by far the easiest process I?ve ever experienced!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Linda P
Bought a home in 2020 in Vernon, WI 53103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53188-9496

“Jodi worked very hard for us and until we found our great house. The negotiations were not easy with the seller and Jodi was there for us all the way! Glad to refer Jodi any time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Sabrina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-8872

“Kathleen was outstanding. She was able to find me the perfect condo. We had looked at several properties & had an offer that fell through, due to her writing a contract that protected me, by placing contingencies for the sellers, which they did not want to repair, a major structural defect. Kathleen worked hard to find me my condo. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Mike & Stacey J
Bought a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2669

“Jodi was so helpful and made sure we understood everything through the process. We will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends. She is a true professional and First Weber is lucky to have her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Tom and Laura F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53225

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Spencer and Melissa C
Sold a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-8772

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Katherine Black S
Bought a home in 2020 in Genesee, WI 53118-9776

“Natasha is very knowledgeable about the area where I was looking. She was very responsive during the whole process with providing information and keeping us updated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Carol M
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6614

“Jodi helped me make lemonade out of a bit of a lemon house. She went above her duty when she brought in 2 heaters for the prospective buyers to paint the cold garage to achieve their loan. For the seemingly long period of time for the FHA loan to clear, she kept up realistic cheerful encouragement”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2020 - Ryan C. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1634

“I am actually a repeat customer... I appreciate how Marilee goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we are informed, satisfied and happy through every step of the transaction. Buying houses is tricky business, but she has navigated this journey with us a couple times now and we feel as if we have been very well cared for and that she always has our best interests in mind. I have recommended Marilee to other friends and family seeking houses, and will continue to do so. High Five!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2325

“Jodi was the consummate professional in representing my wife and I for our recent home purchase. She is highly time-bound, accountable, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She made this transaction a breeze!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Jay and Mary D
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-3002

“Jodi did an excellent job of understanding exactly what we were looking for and working with us to find a lot or home that fit our desires and interests. Using her knowledge of the real estate process, she helped us craft a workable offer that dealt with several challenges we had with timing and conditions. She has a broad network of contacts to provide ancillary services, including the mortgage company we used and a contractor who helped us evaluate the house and size the changes we wanted to make, that were a real help to us as we were out of state. Those contacts were indispensible in helping us finalize our offer and make a successful bid for the house. Above all, Jodi is a very personable and caring person who puts the satisfaction and comfort of her clients above her other concerns. We were very pleased that she was our agent and grateful for her help and guidance in the process of buying a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Richard W S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3801

“I told Jodi what I was looking for, when this condo came on the market, she called me immediatly, the condo is exactly what I wanted. She got the offer together, Was accepted in less than 48 hours. Only 29 days from listing to closing. Jodi is a very fine person, and it was a pleasure to have her working for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Brenton and Tina C
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2905

“Marilee is the best! She is very knowledgeable and responsive. She made the process easy for us in both buying and selling. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2020 - Jay and Mary D
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-3002

“Jodi was a joy to work with. She did an excellent job of working with us to understand exactly the kind of house and lot we were looking for and translated her understanding into a overly successful property/house search. Her commitment to her clients is evident in her easy availability and ability to translate her knowledge of the real estate market and process into an attractive offer. The work she did to craft our offer and guide us through the home inspection and purchase process was instrumental in making our bid for the house we purchased successful. She also has strong working relationships with insurance agents, mortgage companies and contractors to facilitate the completion of all the requirements for the home purchase. Mary and I were very grateful for Jodi's friendship and her guidance in the house purchase process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Milt & Ellen G
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-3947

“Jodi was GREAT! We would use her again and recommend her to others in an instant (already have).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Brent & Margaret N
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-9252

“This is the second time we used Tasha. Both times we were given great customer service. I would highly recommend her for home sale or purchase! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2019 - Jeff M
Sold a home in 2019 in Dousman, WI 53118-8828

“Natasha was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process as seamless as possible and was very organized between our selling and buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Diana H
Sold a home in 2019 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9474

“Jodi was always on que with the sale of our home. She went above & beyond any of our expectations. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Kudos to Jodi!!!! ??”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - craig m
Sold a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-8289

“Marilee went above and beyond to get our property sold, we were very happy with her service and would highly recommend her?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Casey B. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“I was referred by a coworker and Marilee was very helpful about home choices/the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Micayla S
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-7305

“Great to work with, always willing to show houses. Looks out for buyers best interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Ted & Tracey C
Bought a home in 2019 in Rubicon, WI 53078

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Bill and Courtney M
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-8005

“Jodi was fantastic throughout every phase of the home buying process. Could not be happier in our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Kenton W
Sold a home in 2019 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9747

“ This is my third time using Jodi as my agent. I don’t believe I could ever find anyone who is more professional, friendly, and detailed. She also has gone so far beyond what most agents would do in helping me get my home fixed up for sale and went so far as to help me remove some trash from my property to save me quite a bit of money. Simply… She is the best. You don’t want to lose this one First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2337

“Jodi is the ultimate professional. Timely, helpful and effective communication, as well as advocacy for our best interests are her hallmarks. She is always pleasant, forthright and honest in how she goes about her role as our agent. She is also equally professional when managing issues with the seller?s agent to great effect. We couldn?t be happier with her representation, and successful results. You have a star on your team. Thank you!! Michael Shea”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Nic & Allie T
Sold a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1112

“Jodi Tweeden is an absolute expert in the field. Her friendly and professional approach and trustworthy advice got us through all stages of selling our first home. Working with her and her team was stress-free, educational, and successful. I recommend her to anyone buying, selling, or considering! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Joyce K
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Marissa K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2737

“We LOVED working with Jodi to find our new home! As first-time home buyers, she walked us through everything we needed to know and kept us updated throughout the entire process. I didn't think the home buying process would be this easy, but with Jodi it was! We would recommend her in a heart beat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Zachary and Emily S
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3905

“Such a delight to work with! Always available for questions or concerns. She went out of her way to ask questions for us or looked anything up that she wasn't 100% on. I felt very comfortable working with Marilee. She was so friendly and down to earth but also very professional at the same time. I highly recommend Marilee!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

03/31/2019 - Phil and Judy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1692

“Jodi was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nathan & Ruxandra M
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2152

“Jodi is a great agent to work with and was most concerned with our needs as her customer rather than just being focused making another sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - C&S Builders L
Bought a home in 2018 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi is an awesome agent. Easy to eork wirh and very knowledgeable in her job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Bought a home in 2018 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Jim & Casey S
Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-1494

“Jodi is absolutely wonderful! Our entire family works with her and we, ourselves, have had multiple transactions with her. She is trustworthy and will always have your best interest in mind. She is very flexible with her schedule as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Judith D
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2447

“Marilee worked hard to ensure all details were covered and the deal went as smooth as possible. I worked with her on both the buying and selling sides... she was wonderful!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Jacqueline S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4260

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Jim & Casey S
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Jodi is wonderful and we have recommended her to many people. She works with our entire family and we wouldn't have it any other way. We are also confident that our questions will be answered and if she is unsure she uses all of her resources to find out. We have enjoyed our multiple business transactions with Jodi and will continue to highly recommend her to family and friends! We picked her over a family realtor, she is that good!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-8746

“Jodi was very easy to work with, and it was clear throughout the home searching/buying process that she was extremely knowledgeable in real estate. It was very easy to contact Jodi, via text, call, or email; her schedule was very flexible too, which made last-minute house showings, discussions and decisions, and entering offers seem effortless. I will certainly recommend Jodi to any of my family and friends in lake country who need real estate assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Timothy & Kaitlyn M
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-4823

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Cheryl K
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3016

“Marilee was an absolute joy to work with. She stuck with us through some rough waters and helped us navigate the entire home buying experience with great patience. I will be recommending her to friends that are looking and hope to work with her again some day (but not too soon!). Thank you for everything, Marilee (and Jody, too)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jason & Laura G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi worked patiently with us over a five year period to find the perfect home. She would drop anything to show us a home around our schedule and always had the right answer. She went above and beyond to find us a home that wasn't on the market knowing we lost out on two other homes in the neighborhood. With an industry saturated with so many agents Jodi Tweeden stands out as THE agent to work with! Thank you Jodi for your dedication to your clients and your craft!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jason & Laura G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2007

“Jodi Tweeden did a fantastic job helping us sell our home. She was always available to answer questions regardless of the time of day. She is a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Casey & Sue G
Sold a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“This is the second home Jodi has sold for us. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Kyla K
Bought a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-8746

“We were very lucky to work with Jodi! She was extremely helpful, guiding us through being first time home buyers. We were looking for houses in a popular price range, and they would be gone in a snap if we didn?t act quickly. It felt like Jodi made us a priority and we landed in a house that we love! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Diann H
Bought a home in 2018 in Big Bend, WI

“Marilee did a great job assisting us with the purchase of our lot. She was very active with the sale, asking the seller questions we would never have thought about and staying on top of all of the contingencies and deadlines. When documents were sent, Marilee always followed up with a phone call to make sure we understood what we were signing and to let us know her opinion on any items the seller or the standard paperwork contained. Marilee did a wonderful job, was a pleasure to work with again and we would recommend her team to anyone needing a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Paul & Felicia B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2018 - Roy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-1502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-0495

“Jodi was excellent to work with during the purchase of our house. She is great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Gran Congress L
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3851

“Absolutely a pleasure to work with!! We were on the same page while trying to reach our objective. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Fran B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Kyle and Kelly R
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7102

“Jodi helped us out tremendously every step of the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Gwen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-2541

“Jodi was AMAZING to work with and I will highly recommend her as an agent to others! She went above and beyond to meet my needs as both a buyer and a seller throughout each phase of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Mike T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2603

“Jody was very helpful in the preparation phase of getting the house ready for sale. Her "honey do" list was long and required a lot of work. Jody even pitched in and helped take a load of "stuff" to the dump which was incredibly helpful. She really went the extra mile. All of this effort resulted in a quick sale. The buyers were impressed with how good the house looked and I believe the list was a major factor in the sale. A big thank you to Jody for all that she did! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2017 - John M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2892

“Our expectations were exceeded on every possible point of interaction & sale result.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us sell our first home and found our last home. We had lots of emotions running high but I will say ..She is a delight! She is energetic & highly motivated to be sure we were satisfied. She’s a genuine people person with the kind of professionalism that makes you feel you are well taken care of and yet a very special person to her. I WILL recommend her to any and all who need help in Home Buying and Selling. She’s the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53188-1730

“She's the BEST!! Professional and down to earth at the same time. Hard to find this kind of special combination!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Amy & Pat C
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us quickly make our dream home a reality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Scott & Lynn N
Sold a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098-3309

“We didn't have a smooth sale, but thanks to Jodi we got through it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Andrew & Teryn J
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5533

“We have worked with Marilee before and wouldn't think of using anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-2292

“Jodi was very personable and friendly. If there was anything she was unsure about she took pains to find the answer. Her associates were great too”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2017 - Matt & Christine E
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi is great to work with and will do whatever it takes to get you into your dream home. Even look at 17 houses in one day. And with the knowledge of the real estate market, she is able to steer you in the right direction every time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Andre & Melanie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1033

“Jodi was awesome to work with. She made the entire home buying process from start to finish a great experience with her knowledge, expertise, and promptness. You could tell that she had our best interests when going through homes with us and her input was highly valuable to us. We would highly recommend and she will be our first call if we ever decide to buy or sell again!”

Show all testimonials