Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: The Baranowski-Tweeden Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Ted & Tracey C
Bought a home in 2019 in Rubicon, WI 53078

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Kenton W
Sold a home in 2019 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9747

“ This is my third time using Jodi as my agent. I don’t believe I could ever find anyone who is more professional, friendly, and detailed. She also has gone so far beyond what most agents would do in helping me get my home fixed up for sale and went so far as to help me remove some trash from my property to save me quite a bit of money. Simply… She is the best. You don’t want to lose this one First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Nic & Allie T
Sold a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1112

“Jodi Tweeden is an absolute expert in the field. Her friendly and professional approach and trustworthy advice got us through all stages of selling our first home. Working with her and her team was stress-free, educational, and successful. I recommend her to anyone buying, selling, or considering! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Joyce K
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-3961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Marissa K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2737

“We LOVED working with Jodi to find our new home! As first-time home buyers, she walked us through everything we needed to know and kept us updated throughout the entire process. I didn't think the home buying process would be this easy, but with Jodi it was! We would recommend her in a heart beat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nathan & Ruxandra M
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-2152

“Jodi is a great agent to work with and was most concerned with our needs as her customer rather than just being focused making another sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Jacqueline S
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4260

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Dousman, WI 53118-8746

“Jodi was very easy to work with, and it was clear throughout the home searching/buying process that she was extremely knowledgeable in real estate. It was very easy to contact Jodi, via text, call, or email; her schedule was very flexible too, which made last-minute house showings, discussions and decisions, and entering offers seem effortless. I will certainly recommend Jodi to any of my family and friends in lake country who need real estate assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Timothy & Kaitlyn M
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-4823

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Jason & Laura G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jodi worked patiently with us over a five year period to find the perfect home. She would drop anything to show us a home around our schedule and always had the right answer. She went above and beyond to find us a home that wasn't on the market knowing we lost out on two other homes in the neighborhood. With an industry saturated with so many agents Jodi Tweeden stands out as THE agent to work with! Thank you Jodi for your dedication to your clients and your craft!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Paul & Felicia B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2018 - Roy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-1502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-0495

“Jodi was excellent to work with during the purchase of our house. She is great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Fran B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4112

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Mike T
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2603

“Jody was very helpful in the preparation phase of getting the house ready for sale. Her "honey do" list was long and required a lot of work. Jody even pitched in and helped take a load of "stuff" to the dump which was incredibly helpful. She really went the extra mile. All of this effort resulted in a quick sale. The buyers were impressed with how good the house looked and I believe the list was a major factor in the sale. A big thank you to Jody for all that she did! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ashippun, WI 53066

“Jodi helped us sell our first home and found our last home. We had lots of emotions running high but I will say ..She is a delight! She is energetic & highly motivated to be sure we were satisfied. She’s a genuine people person with the kind of professionalism that makes you feel you are well taken care of and yet a very special person to her. I WILL recommend her to any and all who need help in Home Buying and Selling. She’s the BEST!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Ken & Darlene K
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53188-1730

“She's the BEST!! Professional and down to earth at the same time. Hard to find this kind of special combination!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Scott & Lynn N
Sold a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098-3309

“We didn't have a smooth sale, but thanks to Jodi we got through it! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Andre & Melanie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1033

“Jodi was awesome to work with. She made the entire home buying process from start to finish a great experience with her knowledge, expertise, and promptness. You could tell that she had our best interests when going through homes with us and her input was highly valuable to us. We would highly recommend and she will be our first call if we ever decide to buy or sell again!”

Show all testimonials