My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: Tina Bloomenkranz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Anne B
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tina did an amazing job answering all of our questions and keeping us informed every step of the way. We appreciate all of her hard work on our behalf. We look forward to working with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Michelle D
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I wish there was some way to give Tina more than 5 stars. She was beyond professional. She rolled with the punches with the buyer and the seller, who both presented non-conventional issues, and she went above and beyond to help me over and over again. I absolutely loved that she was part of a team, I feel like their combined experience made her much stronger than any one realtor could possibly be. I would absolutely recommend her, I will be using her again for my next home sale/purchase, hopefully not any time soon!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Dru & Ashley D
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI

“Your unique position as being THE realtors of Middleton Hills helped make this an easy decision for us, and it paid off. We certainly would recommend the Bloomenkranz Team to anyone in Middleton Hills looking to sell. One thing we especially appreciated was the quick response to our emails when we reached out. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - TaeHee K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - M
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Got an offer in 3 days & above asking price! Wow! We couldn't be more pleased with the service provided by the Bloomenkranz team. We would highly recommend them to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Madison Homeworks
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“We're repeat clients and as always, the Bloomenkranz Team did an outstanding job. We sold the property in three days for more than the asking price. And, it was November!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Lee Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“My wife and I started looking for a new home in early 2018. We met Dick at an open house he was hosting in January and decided on a whim to hire him as our buyer's agent. He worked quickly and diligently and in couple of weeks we found our dream home in the westside of Madison. Later in the same year, Dick, Tina, and Laura, i.e. the Bloomenkranz team, helped us to sell our condo in downtown area. During both the buying and the selling processes, the professionalism demonstrated by Dick, Tina, and Laura were impeccable. Buying or selling your own home is extremely stressful and deeply personal. Working with Dick, we've never felt rushed or pushed. At every twist and turn, he was there to provide realistic options and gently guided us through unseen obstacles. We couldn't appreciate this more especially in a fast moving and highly competitive real estate market. Dick's knowledge on real estate markets in and around Madison area is also perfect. I wished I had listened to him more on this and would recommend anyone working with him in the future to take his advice and it would save you a lot of time and needless frustrations. Overall, I don't think we could have accomplished all the buying and selling without Dick, Tina, and Laura's help. It was a stroke of luck to met Dick on that open house, and 10 months later, my family and I couldn't be happier and more appreciative for the services he provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Mark and Kay M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“They were wonderful beyond description. Their approach to helping us find our dream home was to listen listen and listen. We didn't really know what we were looking for, but they helped us identify it with patience and vigilance. We are extremely happy with our new home and are grateful for the Bloomenkranz team for helping us identify our desires find the right home, and purchase it. They were also extraordinarily helpful in helping us prepare our old home for the market. Their insights into what to focus on were tremendous and they did a fabulous job of helping us identify quality reliable contractors that could get the work done on time and at reasonable costs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Bryn O
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Tina was a pleasure to work with—dependable, responsive, and respectful of our wishes. I would highly recommend her for buyers and sellers alike.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - William and Anne B
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Team Bloomenkranz is the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tina went above and beyond to assist with my condo purchase. Tina continually provided me with prospects as soon as they were listed and set up showings on a moments notice. It was refreshing and convenient that she had done all the research ahead of time and had the ability to answer my questions and provide any documentation at her finger tips. I appreciated her honesty and educated opinion when I had questions. I would highly recommend Tina to anyone in the market to buy or sell property. The teamwork I witnessed by office personnel is to be applauded, everyone I had contact with was pleasant and had a “can do” attitude. Tina is a great asset to the organization, her passion shines, her knowledge far surpasses her young age and her delightful personality makes her a joy to be around. Big thank you to Tina and all her hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Shawn and Elizabeth M
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Dick and Tina we fantastic to work with. Absolutely fantastic with response time and preparing us to navigate the journey of selling our home. It couldn't have been a better experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Chelsea S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

Show all testimonials