My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews
“Joel sold my house in one day. He guided me with making all the right decisions and gave me a lot of valuable information. I never have done this before so everything did seem to flow pretty smoothly. I appreciated his knowledge and was very easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone I know that is wanting to sell their house.”

Reviews for: Joel Inden

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Lawrence P. W
Bought a home in 2020 in Deerfield, WI 53531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2020 - Julie E
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3839

“Joel went above and beyond to help me find a house that felt like home. Joel's passion for his job reflected in his knowledge on properties. I was very impressed how flexible he was with me. I live in a different city and whenever I would send him a lists of properties I was interested in seeing he would look up the information on each property and always reminded me to check each area for safety. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Paul E M
Sold a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Dianna Marie S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4026

“Joel Inden was the realtor with whom I worked during the purchase of my first house. I found the process to be a little overwhelming initially, but Joel really did a great job being patient with me and taking the time to answer my many questions and listen to my concerns. His wealth of knowledge really put my stressed-out mind at ease and it was helpful how he took the time to prep me for each step of the process so I understood what was happening and what was coming next. I am settled into my perfect home and I will (and have) refer people I care about to Joel to help them with their future home purchasing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2019 - Dianna Marie S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4026

“Being a first-time buyer is quite daunting. Joel has an incredible wealth if knowledge and did a great job walking me all I needed to know every step of the way. I absolutely would recommend him to friends and family and he helped me find my perfect home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - Joni G
Sold a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132-1446

“Joel, makes me feel like I come first. He understands what I want and goes out of his way to find it. He listens to me and makes me feel very comfortable in the process of both selling & buying a home. I can?t say enough on how I?m lucky to have him as my realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Arturo & Alma R
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-4943

“Joel is easy to work with and he is very serviceable. Thank you for your guidance throughout this whole process Joel.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2019 - Melissa P.
Buyer's Agent

“Yes! Joel was wonderful in helping us put together an offer and give advice. Super friendly and personable guy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Very timely in getting back to us answering our multitudes of questions. Our experience could not have been better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - James W
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Great agent! Really helped us out with a sticky probate estate situation. I won?t hesitate to recommend Joel to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Karen M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1421

“Joel was great to work with. He made the entire process very smooth. Overall great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2017 - Kevin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4627

“Joel went well above and beyond in helping me with purchasing my first home.He was extremely knowledgeable and if he was not sure of something he researched the issue and relayed answered in a quick and timely manner. I will be recommending Joel to family and friends . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Sara Z
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3139

“Joel went far above and beyond what you might expect from your Realtor. He was a great support to us and helped with everything, including cleaning, home touch-ups, moving and much more. He made himself available to us for whatever we needed, like checking on our house and even mowing the lawn when we weren’t able to. We always felt that we were in such good hands with him. We highly recommend Joel to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. He is truly a man of his word, totally reliable, and excellent at his job. Simply put, Joel is a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2017 - Charlotte S
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53098

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Colette W
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5555

“Absolutely the best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Benjamin A
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

“Absolutely no complaints. Worked hard to help us find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Cristina M
Sold a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1600

“Joel was Fantastic, from the begging all to end of the sell of our home. We where selling our dream home long distance and Joel help us in every step of the way from getting the house ready to walking through each paragraph and question I had of all documents, until home was sold. He worked hard with a home stager since we couldn't be there to prepare the house, and in less than 24 hours of having the house in the market we where already having multiple offers and where able to negotiate with buyers for extra 10K above the asking price. House sold within 48 of being in the Market. We couldn't be happier, and although selling a house is always stressing, Joel kept us informed and on the loop of everything. I highly recommend him and would hesitate to use him as a Realtor in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 -
Single family home purchase

“As a first time home buyer, I appreciated Joel Inden's extensive knowledge, follow through, patience and understanding. He went above and beyond to make sure I understood every aspect of the process. In my experience, Joel was fair, honest, and an exceptional advocate for me. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Joel as your realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 -
Listing single family home

“Joel sold my house in one day. He guided me with making all the right decisions and gave me a lot of valuable information. I never have done this before so everything did seem to flow pretty smoothly. I appreciated his knowledge and was very easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone I know that is wanting to sell their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 -
Purchase single family home

“Great guy to work with. Very honest and helpful. Showed us plenty of houses with absolutely no pressure to buy. I felt like my best interest was always priority 1. Thank-you Joel..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 -
Listing of single family home

“Joel was personable, professional, very accessible and highly knowledgeable about the market in our area. He worked with us more as a partnership than anything else. We were often texting ideas and questions back and forth. His photography and videography skills are first rate and using these skills be showcased our house magnificently. We put the house on the market and day two had a serious offer. We would recommend him without hesitation.”

Show all testimonials