My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews

Reviews for: Alaina Zieman-Fleming

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Kelly F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2619

“Alaina Zieman and Jake Walter are awesome! They were always ready and available to show my Fiancť and I houses. They were kind, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and worked really hard to find us the perfect house. Our experience purchasing a house was fun and enjoyable and we owe it all to Alaina and Jake. I have since recommended a family member, and will continue to recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Taylor M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1055

“I'm so glad I was referred to Alaina, and I fully intend to give her name to any and all of my friends when they decide they want to buy a home. As first time home buyers, she made us feel comfortable with the process and walked us through every step. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Fabian B
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Alaina was outstanding in all matters related to this home purchase. She was extremely knowlegable and effiecient at handling issues that arose from my lender. Alaina provided excellent service resulting in a very fast and painless homebuying experience. I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Tricia K
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53213

“Being matched with Alaina was meant to be! I would never have been able to buy my condo without her connection. The sale of my house and purchase of my condo went so smoothly I still can't believe it. Alaina was professional and knew how to market my house for a quick sale. She sold it for more than I ever thought possible. I would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Will and Maggie M
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-2739

“Jake was a pleasure to work with. Went out of his way to help us and was very informative. He got us a great house and would definitely use him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2020 - Lori H
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209-4520

“Alaina is extremely knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile for her clients. I bought my house while I was overseas, but with Alaina's expertise and communication I felt confident every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend Alaina to anyone who is looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Marc and Jessica N
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1856

“Alaina was a dream to work with! We were able to get the perfect house not only during a pandemic but also during a very competitive time in home buying. Alaina made it feel like a breeze. She was extremely informative and always available for questions, which was important with us being first time home buyers. The process was quick and easy and we were so happy to have worked with Alaina! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Morgan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwakee, WI 53222

“Alaina is amazing! She made our first home buying experience so positive, even in unprecedented times with COVID-19. She is very responsive and has great knowledge of the local neighborhoods. Alaina was there for us every step of the way and made this such an easy process. We will definitely recommend her to family and friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Carolyn C
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-55

“I have bought and sold several homes, and I have never had a realtor come even close to the experience I had with Alaina. She worked with my schedule, as I had a long period of time to find a house. Most realtors would have looked at my timeline and been unresponsive. Alaina also knew a lot about houses, their structure, neighborhoods, possibilities of how to decorate, renovate, and what it may need in the present and future. She responded quickly in communications, and was very thorough in covering all aspects of buying the house. She's a gold star.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2019 - Kimberlee M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53213

“Alaina was a great source of knowledge, support and encouragement during our selling process. I would completely recommend her to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2019 - John M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54968

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2019 - Nicholas E
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53212

“Alaina made selling my momís condo smoother and easier than I ever imagined. She was always available and willing to answer any questions I had, and really helped turn a process I had been dreading into something enjoyable. I wish her the best, and would give her the highest recommendation to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Kaitlin W
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-2201

“Alaina was amazing to work with. This was my first time ever purchasing a home and she made it so easy. She wasnít just there to sell me any house, but was trying to find me the house that I would happy in. Alaina is very knowledgeable in her craft. Anytime there was something in a house that could be a potential problem, she made sure I was completely aware. I would absolutely recommend working with her. I know I will be working with her for any of my future real estate sales and purchases! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2019 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1933

“Alaina was so helpful through out the whole process. And every house we went to with Moriah she made me feel relax and comfortable. She didnít pressure us at anything. I just want to say thank you girls again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Kara D
Bought a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209-4570

“We recently worked with Alaina to buy our first house and had a wonderful experience. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us through the process, which was completely new to us. We loved working with her and appreciated all her guidance and advice. In such a crazy, competitive market, she kept us calm, encouraged us and assured us that we'd find our perfect house. Would absolutely recommend her to all our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Anastasia R
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4902

“I felt absolutely fortunate and canít say enough positive things about having Alaina as my realtor. Remaining calm and knowledgeable really helped the process of selling my home such a breeze. She knows the market, provides experienced comps, knows the ins and outs of the realty world, was open and receptive to numerous questions and concerns, and provided an all around full service comforting experience. Alaina worked extremely quick and my home was listed on the market in less than a day.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Margaret D
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4618

“We appreciated everything Alaina did to navigate the home buying process with us. We were working under a tight deadline and as first time home buyers, felt very confident we were in good hands with Alaina. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Emily O
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207

“Alaina was first time home buyers dream! She answered all our questions and tended to our concerns and fears. She explained everything along the way and made the stressful home buying process go wonderfully. Highly recommend - we literally would not have a home without her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Daniel L
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2070

“It's hard to imagine what else we could have asked for from Alaina. She has been very insightful, diligent, and responsive. It felt like she genuinely cared about getting us the right house in the best circumstances. We will be eagerly recommending her to our friends in the market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Fantastic to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Katherine W
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2132

“Could not have asked for a better agent than Alaina. As a first time home buyer, she provided great advice and guidance to steer me in the right direction to the perfect home for me. Alaina is fast, extremely knowledgeable, flexible, confident, assertive and knew exactly what to do, and how to guide me to put together a competitive offer in a competitive market. She took extra steps and care to ensure that I was buying a safe and sound home and I always had complete trust in her and felt like I was in great hands. Alaina was always prepared and organized for the next step and made this entire process seamless. I felt very lucky to have her on my team during this process and would choose her again in a heartbeat. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially to any first time home buyer who may be a little nervous about the home buying process. I would also like to commend the First Weber app - which is much better than many of the other realtor apps out there. I got an alert from the First Weber app the moment a home (now my new home!) was listed and Alaina was able to line up a viewing the next day and we had an offer in that afternoon. Other apps I have used did not provide alerts as fast as First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Brooke P
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4113

“Alaina made being first time homebuyers so easy! She always was open to answer questions and help navigate the process. It was great having someone with her experience helping us choose a safe, sound home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - Elly G
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53214-1822

“Alaina was so helpful from beginning to end - she helped us notice any initial issues with the houses we were looking at and was very communicative when we found the house we loved. We will definitely recommend her to friends and family (and probably strangers too!)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2019 - Drew D
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1011

“Loved working with her! Alaina answered any questions I had and walked me through the whole process. All I had to do was find a house I liked”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Lindsay D
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53213

“I couldn't say enough good things. Alaina saw I was a first time home buyer, and answered my questions about EVERYTHING before I even had to think to ask them. She was patient and calming when things came up. She clearly knows her stuff, and isn't' afraid to get creative to get things done. She was so helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I will be referring anyone I can to her going forward. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Tracey G
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3433

“My husband, daughter, and I LOVED working with Alaina! She is a first time home buyer's dream. She knows the home-buying process so well and knows how to break things down so you really understand it perfectly. We never had any issues with showings and she knew exactly what to look for in the houses from the structure, to garages, and even creepy basements. We would see a property we liked on the search and text her for a showing...her response was always "sure!" We always felt like we were her only clients and didn't know exactly how busy she really was until after we bought our house. She was responsive at all times, friendly, and engaging (even for my ten year old) who always looked forward to seeing her! We had the pleasure of meeting her mom who was also very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I feel like I have met a lifelong friend and will always recommend her to my family and friends who are looking to buy. When it is time to sell our house down the line, we already know who we are calling. My advice to any person looking to buy or sell a home is...GET YOU AN ALAINA! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2018 - Emma R
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-2816

“We are so glad that we went with Alaina to be our realtor! We were first time home buyers and had almost no knowledge about the home buying process. Alaina was so helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and flexible throughout the process. At no point did we feel any pressure to make any decisions and she gave sound advice throughout. We barely had to do anything, she took care of it all and made sure everything was done correctly and thoroughly, we could not be more grateful and SO love our house. We still feel comfortable asking her silly questions and she is always responsive and so helpful. Thank you Alaina! We could not be more grateful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Dylan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-2816

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Katey S
Bought a home in 2018 in St Francis, WI, WI 53235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Veronica H
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Nate L
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-4924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Hannah H
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-1121

“Alaina went above and beyond like all realtors should! She never questioned me when I wanted to check another house out. And she never kept any secrets on any not so great home choices. She always had time for us and made our free time work for showings. Nothing ever had to be rescheduled (except for something out of her control) and that made me happy because that's my biggest pet peeve. She was next to us on every decision. We never felt judged, and in fact we felt stood behind. She's a great person and worker. We will recommend and also use her in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Dan U
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2801

“Everything was excellent, will be recommending to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2018 - Madeleine H
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6238

“We loved working with Alaina. She made buying our first home a smooth and fun process, and always kept us up to speed. We'll be recommending Alaina to our friends, for sure. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Ali S
Bought a home in 2017 in Glendale, WI 53209-4330

“Alaina was incredible to work with; she is personable, she is knowledgeable and she is fun! Whenever I had a question she was on it and if she wasn't sure of the answer she was out there figuring it out. She made the home buying process fun and I can't wait to recommend her to everyone! Thanks, Alaina, for helping us find our perfect home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1409

“Alaina met all of our expectations for prompt, courteous and professional service. We are very happy with the experience and outcome. Thank you Alaina! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Juie P
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-1317

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2017 - Shawna K
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3134

“She was honest and informative and I couldn't have found for a better agent to help us find our home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Molly R
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-1110

“Alaina is every first time home-buyer's dream! She was super personable and knowledgeable and was very patient with us throughout the whole process. As first time buyers, we thought it would be intimidating and that we would feel pressured, but Alaina took her time with us and was very helpful and answered all our questions thoroughly, and thanks to that we were able to find and buy our dream home! Thank you Alaina! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2017 - Cassandra J
Bought a home in 2017 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-5245

“ALAINA WAS GREAT. MY BOYFRIEND AND I WERE FIRST TIME HOMEBUYERS AND WERE RELIEVED TO FIND SOMEONE WHO WOULD RESPECT OUR BUDGET AND GIVE US THE TONS OF INFORMATION WE NEEDED. WE MET WITH A REMAX AGENT BEFORE ALAINA AND THEY DID NOT MAKE US COMFORTABLE WITH THE IDEA OF BUYING A HOME AND WAS WORKING TO MAKE THE BIGGEST DOLLAR AMOUNT. ALAINA ALWAYS KEPT US IN THE LOOP AND MADE SURE WE WERE ALL ON THE SAME PAGE. I'D RECOMMEND HER TO ANY NEW HOMEBUYER AND WOULD 100% USE HER FOR FUTURE HOMEBUYING/SELLING NEEDS. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Matthew A
Bought a home in 2017 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1931

“Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both of these agents. ”

Show all testimonials