My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
47 total reviews
“Brad was very personable and professional! He made the process of selling a home move very smoothly. He was very timely with the necessary documents and had informed us of the next steps so we were well-informed. We would definitely recommend Brad Trick and First Weber to others! -Brad and Trudy Strand”

Reviews for: Bradley Trick

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2022 - Mike D
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7666

“Brad did a excellent job, keeping me informed on what was going on. The buyer had HMA Loan and we had a lot of hoops to jump through. A lot of paperwork and the buyer kept needing more changes. Brad was definitely great in explaining things to me and was really great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2022 - Alexandre da Rocha C & Viviane Faria C
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402

“Bradley really helped us to buy the house. It was a house under construction that was supposed to be ready in January/23 but he negotiated with the construction company to deliver earlier (Mid November). Therefore, we bought the house we wanted, at the time we wanted. He also helped us to understand the issues that a house could have, so that we could decide knowing all the facts. Besides the professional part, he is very kind and patient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2022 - Earl B
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-3460

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2022 - John & Lori H
Sold a home in 2022 in Caledonia, WI 53108

“Brad was very knowledgeable, professional, and always there for all our needs, day or night. He always went above and beyond what was expected, to help in any and every way. He did an outstanding job of taking the pictures and representing the house, and us. We would highly recommend him, in fact, we already have! We would like to give him 10 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2022 - Hermann & Durten AnneMarie B
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1872

“When we worked with Bradley, he always responded to our questions immediately, or asked around if he did not know for certain and a few hours later we had the exact answer. This made us feel sure and confident to have the best agent we could get. On the day of our offer, he stayed on a Sunday for hours to figure out what we were going to do with the offer. Accept it, deny it, or what. Always with patience and as if he had all the time in the world just for us regardless of how long it would take. We left his office happy and confident that we had done the best and that we were guided by the best agent. Bradley is a professional agent with social skills and we could tell he loves his job. He is polite, courteous, patient, and took the time to take the photographs of the house as this is the first impression a client would see. Even our daughter was impressed with the pictures! It paid off as the house was sold in a weekend. We highly recommend Bradley Trick to anyone! He even offered to send us some places to sell our furniture, and much more.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2022 - Jeremy W & Shelby
Bought a home in 2022 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3052

“Hands down the best agent in Southeast Wisconsin. Brad not only got us into our dream house, but he went above and beyond every step of the way. From arriving early at every showing to sharing knowledge and insights, I could not think of a better real estate agent to have in our corner. The diligence in his process is unparalleled and his attention to detail is remarkable. Having Brad and the team at First Weber represent me and my family was the best decision we made.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2022 - Keith L
Sold a home in 2022 in Franksville, WI 53126-9377

“Brad is excellent to work with and went out of his way to ensure the selling of my home was as easy as possible. I had to relocate out of state rather quickly and never had to worry about the house. Brad was extremely professional, transparent, trustworthy and communicative. Brad was the agent we worked with when moving to town and was the first and only consideration when it came to selling the house. Without hesitation, I would recommend Brad Trick for the purchasing or selling of your home as he did an exceptional job on both fronts for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2022 - Kent & Robin M
Bought a home in 2022 in Bristol, WI 53104-9686

“Brad was attentive, courteous and thorough. There were some snags during this purchase but Brad kept on it and carried us through to a successful outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2021 - Mark H
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-9675

“Bradley is wonderful i highly recommended him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2021 - Steven J
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6374

“Brad was extremely helpful throughout our selling process. From advice on staging to helping us through the closing documents, he kept things on track and thoroughly explained everything along the way. We were able to go on vacation during the sale and feel confident that everything was being handled. The sale was better easier than we ever expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2021 - Beverly H
Sold a home in 2021 in Franksville, WI 53126-9322

“It was a pleasure working with Brad. He was very professional and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. His expertise in photography helped in selling the home via the online viewings. Brad was very thorough in explaining the process and helped follow through on the details so the closing process would go smoothly as it was done remotely. He is a really nice guy and I highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2021 - Carl H
Bought a home in 2021 in Trevor, WI 53179-9262

“He helped us find our dream house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Thomas & Sarah B & Sarah
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1859

“Brad is a terrific agent that always has the client's best interest in mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2021 - Hubert & Jill D
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9761

“Brad was very willing to help us. He was patient when we were indecisive. He gave us good advice. He was willing to be the go between when we had issues with the seller. He kept us informed on the property. He did everything he possible could to get us the best deal and into our new home. On the day of closing he went above and beyond by helping to remove a fallen tree from the driveway when the tree removal people were unable to come so we could could begin moving in. We highly recommend him and consider him a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Thomas & Sarah B & Sarah
Bought a home in 2021 in Jackson, WI 53037

“Brad did an excellent job in helping us find our forwarder home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2021 - Kent & Robin M
Bought a home in 2021 in Trevor, WI 53179

“Brad went above and beyond finding us the perfect home. We were unable to look at homes in person, so Brad took videos, photos and narrated the conditions of four homes for us. He even did this for one of the homes on Christmas Day! His attention to every detail impressed us. He let us know which features spoke of quality and which didn't as we couldn't be there to assess them directly. I love the home he found for us. We missed it in our internet search, but he put different criteria in which landed us the home of our dreams! This home is of high-quality construction and it is situated on a large lot with privacy and a quiet cul-de-sac, which made us so happy. We also wanted plenty of storage space and he searched until he found exactly what we needed. Brad walked us through the buying process with correct and poignant information, thorough explanations for the things we asked about, timely and courteous updates, reminders as needed, and friendly and encouraging discourse. He was so helpful to my daughters, who wanted to see the house as he took special time out to give them the tour. The closing went smoothly as he had all the paperwork done correctly. I would never hesitate to recommend Brad to anybody as the best, most caring and attentive real estate agent there could be. Five stars is not enough for Brad!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Mark F. and Colleen H
Sold a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1948

“I will be using and recommending Brad .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - Joseph L
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405

“Brad was extremely helpful during the entire process of buying my first house. From finding the right one that fit my criteria, to walking me through every step from the offer to closing. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2020 - James & Karen T
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53140-4695

“Brad did way above and beyond what is and should be expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2020 - James & Karen T
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53140-1175

“Brad went way above and beyond in all the big and little obstacles we encountered. I canít imagine anyone doing more than Brad did to help us through this sale and purchase. Very much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2020 - Arcella S
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-3966

“ Brad was outstanding! He went above and beyond many times to help make sure the sale of this home went smoothly. He answered all questions in an understandable fashion, and handled everything very professionally. Brad even picked me up at the airport twice and even helped pack the U-Haul on moving day. That is unheard of. The whole process of selling this house went very smoothly. From the moment we contacted Brad to sell the house till the final moment of selling and closing, things could not have been easier. Brad is very professional and knowledgeable in what he does. I would highly recommend him to anybody in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Nancy E
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-2354

“ Brad found a buyer 2 days after listing my home I have moved to AZ & he completed all transactions by phone His help was amazing . I would recommend him to anyone selling their home ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Brad & Trudy S
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2131

“Brad was very personable and professional! He made the process of selling a home move very smoothly. He was very timely with the necessary documents and had informed us of the next steps so we were well-informed. We would definitely recommend Brad Trick and First Weber to others! -Brad and Trudy Strand”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Juan G
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-9743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Justin S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402

“Bradley is an excellent agent. He worked tirelessly with us to provide the best home buying experience. Bradley exceeded all expectations. I trust him with anyone I know and will be recommending his outstanding services to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2020 - Pam H
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4532

“Brad was very available, personable, helpful in keeping things moving forward with getting home ready for sale, made everything move super smoothly with the entire listing and sale process!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Kevin M
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-2212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2020 - Robyn E
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-3425

“Bradley Trick went ABOVE & BEYOND, time and time again for us! He was an absolute dream to work with and made everything seamless. We HIGHLY recommend him for his superior knowledge, timeliness, professionalism and willingness to do whatever-it-takes to make the transaction happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2020 - Dylan S
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2562

“The best realtor there is, got me what I wanted, no bullshit ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Thyla W
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-1991

“Bradley went above and beyond to help us find our home! Bradley's attentiveness to our needs far exceeded our expectations and was more than adequate. Whenever there were questions, whether it be late in the evening or early in the day, Brad took the time to make sure we were completely informed on whatever the topic. Although our home search was a rocky one Brad helped us along in a manner that far surpassed experience that we have had with other realtors in other states. We are very grateful to have been paired up with such a dedicated industry professional and have truly made a lifelong friend and partner in the real estate world. We could recommend no greater asset to a team nor friend to our family as Brad. We thank you First Weber and whole heartily believe that your company is all the more better for having such a wonderful, kind person as Bradley Trick. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Curt H
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53406-4119

“Brad managed the sale of my parents property to perfection in all phases of the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Ian R
Bought a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-3168

“Brad was an excellent agent to work with and he absolutely went above and beyond for us in our home buying process. He was almost always available to have conversations with us and if he was not available, he would respond with an immediate text to provide us with his availability. It was our first experience purchasing a house and he made sure we understood every step along the way. We were very fortunate to stumble upon Brad when we began our home search in Wisconsin and we will surely recommend him to any buyers in the market we come across. What stood out to me, in particular, was Brad's commitment to our needs even after our offer was accepted and all contingencies were waived. As an example, we were struggling to find an internet provider that would offer services at our new address, which was concerning as we both work from home most days. Brad took it upon himself to not only locate service provider options but also coordinate directly with one of the providers to get them specific photos of the home's exterior. He was a very kind, patient person throughout the process and we will be contacting him again in the future when we are ready to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Vickie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53177-1642

“Mr. Trick and co-workers went above and beyond what was expected of them. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Especially my friends and co workers st village of my pleasant. I appreciate all his hard work and very patient positive attitude. Thank you vickie matter ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - David C
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3708

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Yazmin M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3618

“Brad did sudh an awesome job, he went out of his way to help us find the right home! He was always so nice and answered all the questions we had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Carlos M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3618

“Brad did an awesome job he went out of his way to help us find the right home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Bradley T
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-3049

“Brad Trick made buying a home a very pleasant experience and I am going to recommend him to everyone I know. A+++++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Nathaniel & Sarah D
Bought a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53143-4621

“Brad was absolutely wonderful! Any questions we had he answered. He made sure we noticed things about the house that, while apparently my husband was looking for, I hadn't thought to. He listened to any concerns both of us had, he didn't talk over either of us when we had conversations. He was friendly, and we would recommend him to any of our friends who might move into the areas he works. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Richard & Maria D
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2014

“It was a pleasure to have Mr Trick as our sales agent. The process of getting our home sold was a smooth and quick one. Will gladly recommended him to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - David & Shawn C
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4334

“Bradley did a great job in all regards.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Keith L
Bought a home in 2018 in Franksville, WI 53126-9377

“Brad was excellent. He was always communicating and working to find me a house. Adding to the difficulty of finding a house in this suddenly tough market, was me still living in and relocating from Arizona. Brad went above and beyond to look at houses, take pictures and even did my walkthrough of the purchased house while I was in AZ. I will be highly recomending Brad to anyone I meet in need of a local realtor. My experience with Brad and First Weber were top notch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Demetri & Karicka Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2665

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2018 - Matthew W
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1859

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Chris & Laura V
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4277

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Christian & Laura V
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5279

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - V
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2264

“Brad and John worked very well as a team to get our home sold. Brad was super responsive and worked very hard to keep the buyer's part time agent on task. We thank Brad, John and the whole team at FirstWeber for a great experience! Thanks!”

Show all testimonials