My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
103 total reviews

Reviews for: Teresa Keenan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Tyler & Kayla Shope T
Bought a home in 2020 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2257

“Teresa was great to work with. She helped us through a messy purchase when we were ready to throw in the towel, and probably would have without her hard work. She made a bad experience better. I would highly recommend using Teresa and First Weber for buying/selling a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2020 - Wade M
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Nancy K
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5748

“Teresa made what is a long tedious process, easy for me! I'm 66 and have bought and sold several houses, I have never had anyone that has gone out of their way to make this process so easy for me. As I said in the other survey, she is not only professional, she is personable and that makes a huge difference. I felt like she was looking out for my best interest, not to make her cut!! I am selling my own home in a few years and would never even think to go to anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - nancy kartos
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Being 66, I've bought and sold several homes in my lifetime. I can honestly say that my experience with Teresa was the best experience with a realtor I have had BY FAR!! She was honest, no hee hawing around, about what strengths she saw in the home and what needed to be worked on, and she was absolutely correct. She also got back to me within a very short period of time with each question I had or anything that we were dealing with. She told me what to expect and when to expect it, there were no surprises. I felt that she had my best interest in mind from day one throughout the entire process. Not only is she professional but she is personable!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Nicole A. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I loved working with Christine! She was very helpful and was always there if I had questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - Mark H
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9733

“Awesome to work with and will again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Kirk B & Stacey K T
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057-9786

“Loved working with Brenda. Definitely will recommend to family and friends!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Nicholas & Tanya S
Sold a home in 2020 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1116

“Teresa was amazing. This was our first time selling a home. She made everything so smooth and was always available for questions. It's a pretty intensive process but she managed to help take away some of that anxiety! I have already been recommending her to friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2020 - Paul S. & Tammy J. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Christine Hartwig sold our house about 1 and 1/2 yrs. ago, when we left Wisconsin. I could not have asked for a better realtor at the time, as she sold our house in two weeks. This time around, we were moving back and finding a new house was our challenge. When I thought back on Christine?s friendly, no pressure, down to earth, knowledgeable and pleasant personality, I really hoped that she could be our Realtor again. She accepted the challenge and she most certainly did not let us down. Finding a house, that my husband and I both approved of, was not an easy task. Our options were pretty limited and we were becoming frustrated. Christine did not allow us to get discouraged. She stayed right there with us every, single step of the way. Christine is most definitely on the ball and VERY professional about her job. But best of all, she has the type of personality that makes you forget it?s a ?Job? to her. She is truly genuine. If you pick Christine as your realtor, you can not go wrong. We 100% recommend her after experiencing our recent house?s purchase. She is such a great person, that we missed her after we stopped house hunting. We gained a friend along with a new house during this move. Thanks for taking such great care of us, Your Two Happy Clients (Paul and Tammy Kuzio)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Bernard & Felisha B
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3740

“Really good at what she does. Gives a lot of updates during the whole process. And makes the selling process easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4941

“Christine was absolutely phenomenal. I was very nervous given my previous experience a couple years ago with another agent (completely different company, don't worry), and the fact that I am a single woman buying a home all by myself. I really didn't know what to expect, or what to look for when looking at homes, or really what the steps were. I had zero knowledge about this at all. Right when we first met and start looking at homes, Christine made me feel so comfortable and took all the nervousness away, and from then on I was just excited to find my home. even at the very end when I was nervous again and felt intimidated about closing, she even proactively sought out to sit with me there so I felt comfortable despite concerns about covid (we were all safe, promise!) Christine was incredibly thoughtful and warm and friendly and knowledgeable and I genuinely cannot stop saying good things about her. she has made this experience so exciting and easy, was very patient with me when I may have asked stupid questions, really made sure I knew she was there for anything I needed, and made great recommendations for an inspector who also did a fantastic job! I will forever recommend her to any and everyone who mentions buying a home. She has been extremely thorough during this entire process, and what really blew me away was after closing she gave me a card that her grandfather painted, thanking me for asking her to help. the card was sweet and had a very nice personal touch and meant a lot. She even went above and beyond by stopping by about a week after closing, and brought over a binder she put together to keep all of my house related documentation and receipts for any work I will do in the future so I have it all together very neat and organized. this came extremely helpful as I was just trying to find the inspection report a couple days prior and I could no longer access it through the email the inspector sent me. she shows up unexpectedly and hands me this binder that already had it printed out and waiting for me. Overall I could not have been happier with the wonderful job she has done helping me find my perfect home. Give her a raise or a bonus or whatever there is available to recognize her for her incredible work because she has been exemplary and exceeded any possible expectation I may have had, and deserves every ounce of recognition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Clare C
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6310

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Richard & Patricia O
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Made selling our home seamless and less stressful. Put offers together nicely to get our best deal We will recommend her to friends and family thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - Amanda C
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“A wonderful agent who really is there for you. She is very knowledgeable and understands what you are trying to look for. She has quick responses and is always there to help in anyway. She is really there to protect her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2020 - njowen
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa helped us so much in our search for our first home. We do not have family in this area so we relied on Teresa for a lot of guidance throughout this process. She answered the phone and returned emails and texts right away. Teresa's expertise and knowledge were evident throughout, and she helped make buying a home fun! We will definitely call her for our next home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - puddysharon
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 condo in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“It was so nice to work with Teresa she made sure that as a buyer all of my concerns were addressed. Teresa is very knowledgeable and is “working for you”. I have found her to be very friendly, caring and just a overall nice person. I would highly recommend Teresa to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - cc21dogs
Bought and sold ahome in 2020 in Southold, NY.

“I HIGHLY recommend Teresa. She goes above and beyond to make the buying and selling experience as easy as possible. Teresa responds to questions very quickly and knowledgeably.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2020 - Troy & Alexandra S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6942

“This was our first time buying a home, and I selected Teresa because I knew her from volunteering for a local crisis center. Teresa is a very compassionate, down to earth, and respectful person. I wanted a realtor that encouraged us to stay in budget and to not lose faith that we would find out perfect home. With her perseverance, we finally have the starter home of our dreams! And as a gift to us as home owners, she even donated $200 of her own money to ASTOP crisis center in our name. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Wes and Lara H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa did a fantastic job working with us as we purchased our first home. I am so thankful she was recommended to us. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Nicholas & Tanya S
Bought a home in 2020 in North Fond du Lac, WI 54937-1339

“Teresa was great to work with. She was extremely responsive to all our questions and very knowledgeable. We have recommended her to friends already! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Steven H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4958

“Was very informative and helped me get the right house for me. Knew the area very well and helped move the process along as best as possible with a horrible agent in another company on the other side. Which is amazing and must have been stressful on her part. Loved working with her in this process and will be recommending her in the future to new home buyers ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - James A & Joan M R
Sold a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 53049

“Excellent service, made the sale of our home with confidence and always kept us informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2020 - ricchoij
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 condo in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Approachable, amenable, highly professional, and highly accessible...from first showing up to and through post-closing. I have already put her in touch with my sister, who is now buying a condo with Teresa's assistance and guidance. As much as I'm impressed with her knowledge and accessibility, I'm equally touched by the charitable contribution she made, in my name, to our local Boys & Girls club, the charity of my choice. This is probably the millionth professional relationship I've had as a buyer over the past 50 years, and it's the 8th house I've bought, and this is the first time any other agent/professional ever did anything so thoughtful and generous.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Deborah D. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2926

“Christine was fantastic to work with! Very professional, responsive and knew what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Tim & Kallie C
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Christine was very easy to talk to and a wealth of knowledge. She was quick to respond to any questions we had, and helped make finding and purchasing our first home as smooth as possible. During closing we received a home made gift from Christine and her family which will serve as a reminder of our positive home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Vincent & Kristine C
Sold a home in 2020 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Maureen did such a great job finding us our new home. We went with her to sell our old home. She was able to get us more for our old home than we thought and the process was unbelievably fast! Both my wife and I were impressed with Maureen's knowledge of the business and the ease of the entire transaction from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - zuser20190922132814230
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Theresa is totally awesome! She was patient, kind and really listened to what we needed. She is the one who found us our new one story home that was ready to move right in and was in our budget. She took care of everything for us from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2020 - S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa is an absolutely wonderful agent and person. She is very straight forward about what to expect from a buyer/seller standpoint, and respects all the people that she works with. She was very quick to respond with any questions that we had. She was also very patient when there was something as far as information needed from our agency with us being a non-profit, she knew we would need a couple of days to get it to her. She is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2020 - cgruber1
Sold ahome in 2020 in Pleasant Point, Green Lake, WI 54941.

“I’ve now used Teresa twice, once to purchase and once to sell. I wouldn’t hesitate to reach out a 3rd time! I’m completely confident in her knowledge and ability to navigate real estate transactions. I can’t say enough good things about my experiences with her and her associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2020 - Arik & Jessica Matter H
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-6559

“We would absolutely recommend Teresa to any of our friends and family. She always made sure we felt comfortable in the selling and buying process, and she was so personable. Great experience overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Brittni F
Bought a home in 2020 in Taycheedah, WI 54937

“Absolutely loved working with Maureen. She was spot on with everything, so helpful, she worked very hard and respected everything that i was looking for! I would defidelity recommend her to whom ever is looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2020 - Zachary J. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-5028

“I couldn?t have bought a house with out the help of Christine. She was very professional and did everything she could to making the process of buying a house easy and painless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2020 - Gerry & Lisa B
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2020 - Betsy C
Sold a home in 2020 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2019 - Amy M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2019 - Vincent & Kristine C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Maureen was awesome to work with. We felt like she was looking out for our best interests throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2019 - gruberc6006
Bought and sold ahome in 2019 in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“I was randomly connected with Teresa through Zillow and wasn’t sure what to expect. I’ve had mixed results with past agents and it was nothing short of a pleasure working with her and her team. I felt comfortable discussing what I was looking for, how much I wanted to spend, and where I wanted to live. Teresa suggested the perfect place and it’s now my new home. I’d definitely recommend and use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - Carl G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Teresa was a joy to work with. She made the entire process very easy and I wouldn?t hesitate to go with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Austin & Deidra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Plymouth, WI 53073-2223

“Maureen was just wonderful to work with. This was our first time buying a home and we had little information as to what to all expect besides looking for something "neat". Maureen was able to walk us through properties with vast amounts of information- things as to what to look out for when it came to the foundation of the home, sidewalk length (we realized we DID NOT want to live on a corner lot), and so much more. She helped to keep a look out on houses she thought we might be of interest, and she told us the realities of the houses we thought would be really good but weren't. She was very kind, and helpful, and we enjoyed getting to know her. She helped us find our dream first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Katelyn M. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Enjoyed very much with working with Christine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2019 - Vicki F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6393

“My buying experience was awesome !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2019 - Matthew J. Schultz & Jacqueline F. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“From beginning to end Christine made our home buying experience very easy. We let her know exactly what we were looking for and she was able to find us several homes. After we decided she did a great job helping us through the buying process. We would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Corey & Noelle R
Bought a home in 2019 in Lomira, WI 53048-9324

“Teresa is a wonderful realtor. We truly felt like she was looking out for our best interest. We are so thankful to have found her. She is kind, punctual and generous. We love our new home and if we ever decided to move again, we would definitely contact her again! She?s so great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Anthony D. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“First time home buyer and I couldn't ask for a better person to help me out! She answered all my crazy questions and made the process a breeze. Thank you Christine!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Tarra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Zachary T. Knoll & Megan E. A
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - pureromancebytarra
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was great to work with! She dod a showing on a last minute request and on a Friday night! She is down to earth and very friendly. Defies recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Zachary T. Knoll & Megan E. A
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1035

“Christine was very knowledgeable and responsive and helped us find our home. She was very fast at responding and keeping us up to date with all our needs. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - KatieBohlman
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Teresa Keenan is beyond amazing to work with. She not only helped us find our perfect home and got us closed and moved in less than 35 days but she also sold our house within 48 hours! She is very knowledgeable and really takes time to get to know what you are looking for. I’ve recommended friends to her as well that also were able to find their perfect home. We will be in our new home for long time but when time comes I will definitely be working with Teresa again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Rory T
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa went above and beyond to help me through this entire process. She forwarded documents for me to the VA. She answered all of my questions, it was very evident that she was knowledgeable in her position. She was ethically sound, and worked through some discrepancies on the VA"s side. Teresa has an outstanding personality and helped to make this dream of mine a reality. I am very grateful for her service and to have had her in my corner. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Sincerely, Rory S. Tompkins”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Steve K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Maureen Poch was an excellent in helping me sell my home. She exceeded my expectations at throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2019 - Janet D
Sold a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Teresa exceeded expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - Mike & Zoe F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa was such a pleasure to work with! She is always quick to respond and very flexible with her schedule. Teresa was a huge help with our first time home purchase!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James J. & Catherine R. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4524

“Christine went above and beyond in every way. Any client would be lucky to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - Lyanne P
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4465

“Maureen was an absolute delight to work with. Im so grateful that I got the pleasure of working with her. She was extremely patient with me, answered all my questions and always picked up the phone when i called. Her professionalism and expertise surpassed my expectation. She is an amazing human being very friendly and kind. I canít thank her enough for helping me find my dream home! 🏡 😍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - janetlee57
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“I quickly established complete trust and confidence in Teresa. We did not have to lift a finger, and, living out of state this was of utmost importance. Teresa responded immediately to our concerns and on more than one occasion suggested local workmen who made repairs on property economically and professionally. I would recommend Teresa to ANYONE!!! Janet Dumas”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Dustin W
Bought a home in 2019 in Mayville, WI 53050-1617

“Great agent to work with. We were blessed to have Christine as part our journey. She made us feel comfortable with each decision we made toward different properties. Will recommend to everyone and will use her as an agent in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Patrick T
Sold a home in 2019 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Jeffrey & Patricia A
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa was wonderful to work with!!! Very responsive to all our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Roman & Brenda M
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2516

“Teresa was very patient and accomodating. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Sean & Katie Brown F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5749

“Best agent I've worked with, by far. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - zuser20180624154810797
Bought and sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa brought a buyer to our home, which we were selling on our own. We connected immediately and after we accepted the offer on our home we asked her to help us find a new, smaller house. She was so accommodating and even helped us with figuring out what we needed to do for the sale if our house. She is now helping our daughter look for her first house. I would never recommend trying to sell a house by owner. Always use a realtor and make sure it is Teresa! She is an amazing resource and it will be the best experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - junkseanmail
Bought ahome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Having bought and sold homes in 4 states, without a doubt Teresa was the best realtor we've ever worked with. She deftly balances providing valuable insight and giving her clients room to think and deliberate. Thanks to her help we're confident we've found the home of our dreams; but if we're ever in the need of a realtor, calling her will be among the easiest decisions we make.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Paul & Dusty K
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049-1691

“We have worked with a large number of real estate agents in various deals and many states. Teresa has been the most communicative, patient, knowledgable (importantly, going and getting expert knowledge when she didn't have it on hand), and available agent we have ever worked with. I have already recommended her several times to friends considering buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Justin & Amanda L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - dollannamarie
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2018 singleFamily in New Holstein, WI 53061.

“Teresa helped us find our dream home! We couldn't be happier with how the process went and she was able to help us get the home for below asking price. She was honest with us and was there for us every step of the way. Highly recommend working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Scott & Julie S
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1041

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Rebecca J
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5370

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - Jonathan P
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5202

“Teresa was a great representative for me and First Weber ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - Justin P
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Rebecca H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6540

“Teresa did a good job getting us into our home and answering any questions that we had. Initially it was somewhat of a delayed process due to it taking time to get the initial approval. However, after that Teresa sent us a lot of homes using the First Weber search. She answered any questions we had about the purchasing process and helped us to negotiate a good deal and anything that we needed during the closing phase. Overall, the only improvements that I would have liked to see are Teresa being more prompt to showings or appointments. Unfortunately, Teresa was not able to be at our closing but she sent a representative from First Weber who was great to work with, but it still would have been nice to have her there. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - jawe1086
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Made my first home buying experience great. Couldn’t have gotten any luckier than having her as a realtor for my new home. Teresa did whatever she could to help my wife and I during the process, as it was all new to us. We are now in our new home and loving every minute of it. Teressa is an excellent realtor Highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - sapedi10
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Teresa was amazing to work with! We would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone! If we are ever in the market again, she will be our go to!! Thank you Teresa for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa was very responsive to my goals in looking for a new home and we accomplished them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2018 - kellyrsonnenberg
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Saint Kilian, Campbellsport, WI 53010.

“Teresa was always willing to help in this process. I felt she had my best interest in mind in all she did. She acted quickly at all times, as it's very necessary in this market. I would highly recommend her to any potential client!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2018 - zuser20171111082153791
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, relatable, and kept our interests top priority. The process was quick and easy and she helped make a potentially difficult journey exciting and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Nicholas & Jessica L
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1502

“Teresa was great to work with for both selling our house and buying our new house. Loved working with her and would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Christopher K
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1365

“Although not familiar with the metro Milwaukee area, once the right condo was found, Teresa worked very hard to ensure the deal would get done. There were inspection issues that needed to be overcome and Teresa did a great job finding the middle ground and protecting the buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - aogie
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Selling our home went very smoothly and she was always there to answer our questions along the way. I would highly recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Roy & Sheri Brummond W
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5024

“I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about Teresa! She was not only a true professional in terms of helping me and Roy find the perfect house, but she was also a great source of encouragement and support when it seemed like we would never would. Her kindness, knowledge of her job, and conscientiousness in following-up on various issues was outstanding. She left "no stone unturned". Teresa was an EXTRAORDINARY ally in our house-finding journey, and I would whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone in search of a home!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Geoff
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Overall great experience working with Teresa on the sale of my home. She was always willing to help and clarify items through out the entire selling process. She is easy to communicate with and get ahold of when needed. I’d recommend others to work with Teresa on their home sale and/or purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Geoff E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3664

“Teresa was a very good realtor to work with. Iíd recommend her services to those looking for services in the Fond day Lac area. Was very responsive and always willing to listen. Overall, just a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - meggiesue 82
Bought and sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was amazing to work with for buying and selling a home! She was extremely patient and knowledgeable through the entire process. We never once felt pressured to make a decision and felt very informed about everything. If she didn’t know the answer to a question she found it for us. She was also responsive and very timely. Teresa was sure to follow up on any questions we had and no question was “too small.” We would (and already have!) recommended her to others who are starting their journey with buying or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - lucasjschmidt
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was a life saver every step of the way for our first home purchase. Everything from curated showings in subzero weather to worry free closing, her streamlined communication kept us up to date and comfortable every step of the way. Teresa made the process a breeze!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Anthony and Morgan Engelhart P
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2018 - zuser20171030063004110
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa was great to work with! She was very timely in responding to our questions and had our best interest in mind while making our offer. We have a beautiful home thanks to her! ??”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2017 - Amy Mann
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Teresa was a Pleasure to work with . We were first time buyers. She took the time to walk us through the Process and answered every Question we had . Thank you for all you're hard work .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Ben and Ellen M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3603

“Simply the best. Honest, personable and kept us well informed every step of the way. We are so pleased with her that we will referring anyone we know who wants to buy or sell a home. We feel blessed to have had her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - katesuttner
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Teresa excelled in every aspect of the sale of our home. We had some minor issues arise and she tackled every issue with grace, knowledge and efficiency. We enjoyed her light hearted yet professional personality and would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Julie R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Cassie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3555

“Teresa was incredible. I couldn't ask for a better realtor! She worked with me so well and helped me out with much. I appreciated everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - tebrandsma
Bought ahome in 1991 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“This was my second time purchasing a home and first time buying in Wisconsin. Teresa did an excelent job at helping me find my dream home. I didnt know what i wanted at first and she took the time to send me a nice detail list of a variety of houes. We then did a bunch of showings and Teresa was very knowledgable of the area. She had an answer for every question i could think of. Teresa also was very helpful that she was more than willing to go through a second wave of showings in which i found my dream house! Great person, and great relator! Very responsive and had a great time buying my home with Teresa. If you are looking for someone that is very familiar with the area, and is responsive and helps you no matter what, at ANY time of the day, Teresa is the person for you! I would recommend anyone to work with her! You will NOT be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Matt and Sarah Foust G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9552

“Teresa was awesome!! She responded very quickly and had great insight. She was very helpful throughout the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Michael and Tara Denure F
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5737

“We loved working with Teresa as first time home buyers! She was patient and not pushy. That was huge for us because we were previously working with another realtor who was so pushy and wanted us to put an offer in on almost every house we saw, even if we didn't like it and houses out of our price range. We were so grateful for Teresa! She showed us as many houses as she could until we found the one we wanted and she moved quickly getting the offer in. We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family when they're shopping.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Mitch Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Carrie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4443

“She was the "the bomb.com"! Patients and encouragement went a long way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Michelle Duran
Bought and sold ahome in 2015 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa did a great job helping us sell the well-loved home that our family had simply out-grown. Teresa made the stressful process of moving very simple to understand and navigate. Teresa listened to our needs and wants and helped us find a home that we love just as much as the one we left. We highly recommend connecting with Teresa if you are considering selling and/or buying a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 - amygutzwiller
Showedhome in 2016 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Working with someone who has energy, a positive attitude, and excellent communication skills is so important when looking at homes. Teresa has all of these attributes and is also very approachable and honest. She was right on in recommending neighborhoods that would appeal to me. I highly recommend working with Teresa because she cares about you and the home you are looking to purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - csr ajr
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa is a highly competent, friendly, and motivated Real Estate agent. When it comes to negotiating a sale she has excellent people skills. And her knowledge of current technology, both on-line and print ads is extensive. We had a somewhat challenging home to sell due to road construction. This did not deter her from finding a way not only to sell our home, but to help us find a beautiful new home that we love. We were highly satisfied with our experience and would hire her again in the future should the need arise. Cathy and Tony Roden”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - tylertwohig
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa Keenan is the realtor you need! She helped me find and purchase a house in 3 short months. She is very professional and knows her stuff! I couldn't be happier with our business dealings and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest and easy going realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - fdlwillie
Bought and sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Dotyville, Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Teresa was great to work with!! Buying and selling is a stressful situation and I had a million questions. Teresa was patient and very responsive. She never made me feel like I was asking too many questions and she always got me an answer. If your selling or buying, Teresa is a wonderful resource!”

Show all testimonials