My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Teresa Keenan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - KatieBohlman
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa Keenan is beyond amazing to work with. She not only helped us find our perfect home and got us closed and moved in less than 35 days but she also sold our house within 48 hours! She is very knowledgeable and really takes time to get to know what you are looking for. I’ve recommended friends to her as well that also were able to find their perfect home. We will be in our new home for long time but when time comes I will definitely be working with Teresa again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - Lyanne P
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4465

“Maureen was an absolute delight to work with. Im so grateful that I got the pleasure of working with her. She was extremely patient with me, answered all my questions and always picked up the phone when i called. Her professionalism and expertise surpassed my expectation. She is an amazing human being very friendly and kind. I canít thank her enough for helping me find my dream home! 🏡 😍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - janetlee57
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in North Fond Du Lac, WI.

“I quickly established complete trust and confidence in Teresa. We did not have to lift a finger, and, living out of state this was of utmost importance. Teresa responded immediately to our concerns and on more than one occasion suggested local workmen who made repairs on property economically and professionally. I would recommend Teresa to ANYONE!!! Janet Dumas”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Jamie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6360

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Dustin W
Bought a home in 2019 in Mayville, WI 53050-1617

“Great agent to work with. We were blessed to have Christine as part our journey. She made us feel comfortable with each decision we made toward different properties. Will recommend to everyone and will use her as an agent in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - zuser20180624154810797
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa brought a buyer to our home, which we were selling on our own. We connected immediately and after we accepted the offer on our home we asked her to help us find a new, smaller house. She was so accommodating and even helped us with figuring out what we needed to do for the sale if our house. She is now helping our daughter look for her first house. I would never recommend trying to sell a house by owner. Always use a realtor and make sure it is Teresa! She is an amazing resource and it will be the best experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - junkseanmail
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Having bought and sold homes in 4 states, without a doubt Teresa was the best realtor we've ever worked with. She deftly balances providing valuable insight and giving her clients room to think and deliberate. Thanks to her help we're confident we've found the home of our dreams; but if we're ever in the need of a realtor, calling her will be among the easiest decisions we make.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Paul & Dusty K
Bought a home in 2019 in Malone, WI 53049-1691

“We have worked with a large number of real estate agents in various deals and many states. Teresa has been the most communicative, patient, knowledgable (importantly, going and getting expert knowledge when she didn't have it on hand), and available agent we have ever worked with. I have already recommended her several times to friends considering buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - dollannamarie
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in New Holstein, WI.

“Teresa helped us find our dream home! We couldn't be happier with how the process went and she was able to help us get the home for below asking price. She was honest with us and was there for us every step of the way. Highly recommend working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Scott & Julie S
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1041

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Rebecca J
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5370

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - Jonathan P
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5202

“Teresa was a great representative for me and First Weber ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2018 - Justin P
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Rebecca H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6540

“Teresa did a good job getting us into our home and answering any questions that we had. Initially it was somewhat of a delayed process due to it taking time to get the initial approval. However, after that Teresa sent us a lot of homes using the First Weber search. She answered any questions we had about the purchasing process and helped us to negotiate a good deal and anything that we needed during the closing phase. Overall, the only improvements that I would have liked to see are Teresa being more prompt to showings or appointments. Unfortunately, Teresa was not able to be at our closing but she sent a representative from First Weber who was great to work with, but it still would have been nice to have her there. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - jawe1086
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in North Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Made my first home buying experience great. Couldn’t have gotten any luckier than having her as a realtor for my new home. Teresa did whatever she could to help my wife and I during the process, as it was all new to us. We are now in our new home and loving every minute of it. Teressa is an excellent realtor Highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - sapedi10
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in North Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was amazing to work with! We would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone! If we are ever in the market again, she will be our go to!! Thank you Teresa for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - John B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Teresa was very responsive to my goals in looking for a new home and we accomplished them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2018 - kellyrsonnenberg
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Campbellsport, WI.

“Teresa was always willing to help in this process. I felt she had my best interest in mind in all she did. She acted quickly at all times, as it's very necessary in this market. I would highly recommend her to any potential client!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2018 - zuser20171111082153791
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive, relatable, and kept our interests top priority. The process was quick and easy and she helped make a potentially difficult journey exciting and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Nicholas & Jessica L
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1502

“Teresa was great to work with for both selling our house and buying our new house. Loved working with her and would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Christopher K
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1365

“Although not familiar with the metro Milwaukee area, once the right condo was found, Teresa worked very hard to ensure the deal would get done. There were inspection issues that needed to be overcome and Teresa did a great job finding the middle ground and protecting the buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - aogie
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Selling our home went very smoothly and she was always there to answer our questions along the way. I would highly recommend her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Roy & Sheri Brummond W
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5024

“I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about Teresa! She was not only a true professional in terms of helping me and Roy find the perfect house, but she was also a great source of encouragement and support when it seemed like we would never would. Her kindness, knowledge of her job, and conscientiousness in following-up on various issues was outstanding. She left "no stone unturned". Teresa was an EXTRAORDINARY ally in our house-finding journey, and I would whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone in search of a home!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Geoff
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Overall great experience working with Teresa on the sale of my home. She was always willing to help and clarify items through out the entire selling process. She is easy to communicate with and get ahold of when needed. I’d recommend others to work with Teresa on their home sale and/or purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Geoff E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3664

“Teresa was a very good realtor to work with. Iíd recommend her services to those looking for services in the Fond day Lac area. Was very responsive and always willing to listen. Overall, just a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - meggiesue 82
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was amazing to work with for buying and selling a home! She was extremely patient and knowledgeable through the entire process. We never once felt pressured to make a decision and felt very informed about everything. If she didn’t know the answer to a question she found it for us. She was also responsive and very timely. Teresa was sure to follow up on any questions we had and no question was “too small.” We would (and already have!) recommended her to others who are starting their journey with buying or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2018 - lucasjschmidt
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was a life saver every step of the way for our first home purchase. Everything from curated showings in subzero weather to worry free closing, her streamlined communication kept us up to date and comfortable every step of the way. Teresa made the process a breeze!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2018 - Anthony and Morgan Engelhart P
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2018 - zuser20171030063004110
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was great to work with! She was very timely in responding to our questions and had our best interest in mind while making our offer. We have a beautiful home thanks to her! ??”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2017 - amymann3044
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was a Pleasure to work with . We were first time buyers. She took the time to walk us through the Process and answered every Question we had . Thank you for all you're hard work .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Ben and Ellen M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3603

“Simply the best. Honest, personable and kept us well informed every step of the way. We are so pleased with her that we will referring anyone we know who wants to buy or sell a home. We feel blessed to have had her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - katesuttner
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa excelled in every aspect of the sale of our home. We had some minor issues arise and she tackled every issue with grace, knowledge and efficiency. We enjoyed her light hearted yet professional personality and would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Julie R
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Cassie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3555

“Teresa was incredible. I couldn't ask for a better realtor! She worked with me so well and helped me out with much. I appreciated everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - tebrandsma
Bought a Single Family home in 1991 in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“This was my second time purchasing a home and first time buying in Wisconsin. Teresa did an excelent job at helping me find my dream home. I didnt know what i wanted at first and she took the time to send me a nice detail list of a variety of houes. We then did a bunch of showings and Teresa was very knowledgable of the area. She had an answer for every question i could think of. Teresa also was very helpful that she was more than willing to go through a second wave of showings in which i found my dream house! Great person, and great relator! Very responsive and had a great time buying my home with Teresa. If you are looking for someone that is very familiar with the area, and is responsive and helps you no matter what, at ANY time of the day, Teresa is the person for you! I would recommend anyone to work with her! You will NOT be disappointed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Matt and Sarah Foust G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9552

“Teresa was awesome!! She responded very quickly and had great insight. She was very helpful throughout the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Michael and Tara Denure F
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5737

“We loved working with Teresa as first time home buyers! She was patient and not pushy. That was huge for us because we were previously working with another realtor who was so pushy and wanted us to put an offer in on almost every house we saw, even if we didn't like it and houses out of our price range. We were so grateful for Teresa! She showed us as many houses as she could until we found the one we wanted and she moved quickly getting the offer in. We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family when they're shopping.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Mitch Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2506

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Carrie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4443

“She was the "the bomb.com"! Patients and encouragement went a long way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2017 - Michelle Duran
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Teresa did a great job helping us sell the well-loved home that our family had simply out-grown. Teresa made the stressful process of moving very simple to understand and navigate. Teresa listened to our needs and wants and helped us find a home that we love just as much as the one we left. We highly recommend connecting with Teresa if you are considering selling and/or buying a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2017 - amygutzwiller
Showed home in 2016 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Working with someone who has energy, a positive attitude, and excellent communication skills is so important when looking at homes. Teresa has all of these attributes and is also very approachable and honest. She was right on in recommending neighborhoods that would appeal to me. I highly recommend working with Teresa because she cares about you and the home you are looking to purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - csr ajr
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa is a highly competent, friendly, and motivated Real Estate agent. When it comes to negotiating a sale she has excellent people skills. And her knowledge of current technology, both on-line and print ads is extensive. We had a somewhat challenging home to sell due to road construction. This did not deter her from finding a way not only to sell our home, but to help us find a beautiful new home that we love. We were highly satisfied with our experience and would hire her again in the future should the need arise. Cathy and Tony Roden”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - tylertwohig
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa Keenan is the realtor you need! She helped me find and purchase a house in 3 short months. She is very professional and knows her stuff! I couldn't be happier with our business dealings and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an honest and easy going realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - fdlwillie
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in North Fond Du Lac, WI.

“Teresa was great to work with!! Buying and selling is a stressful situation and I had a million questions. Teresa was patient and very responsive. She never made me feel like I was asking too many questions and she always got me an answer. If your selling or buying, Teresa is a wonderful resource!”

Show all testimonials