Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Brunkhorst & Kiernan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Dan & Heidi R
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1220

“David was great to work on all aspects of finding a finding a home and selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - James A
Sold a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1505

“4th transaction with Stevie in Elm Grove. We wouldn’t work with anyone else. Excellent Realtor and wonderful lady! Jill and Jim Auer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Cindy T
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-1094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Bret B
Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53149-9507

“David was great to work with. He really helped us hone our search over a period of months and find the right lake home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Perry & Wendy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2144

“Stephanie was calm and professional through some difficult negotiations. She was attentive to our needs and is a very caring person. We’d highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Jennifer T
Sold a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1007

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Paul W
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4405

“David was great. He came highly recommended by a coworker and lived up to those recommendations. I moved to the area from out of town in a short amount of time and he helped my wife and I find the type of house we were looking for in a great school district despite a very fast sellers market. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to common issues and systems for homes. He also helped us find other ancillary services such as pest control, moving labor, etc. I will definitely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Paul & Kathleen R
Sold a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1611

“It was a difficult sale because of the price category we were in and the time we listed (October). She worked very hard to find prospects which, for a significant part of the time it was on the market, didn't exist at our price level! Stevie also helped us a lot during the sale process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Mary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1530

“David was the best in dealing with my house sale. I highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Brett B
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2688

“David is the best realtor I've ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable, prompt, and worked with us every step of the way despite us doing the majority of our home searching from 900 miles away. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone. I feel that he had my family's best interests at heart from the beginning of the process until the day we moved into our new home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Jonathan & Kristin W
Sold a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1502

Show all testimonials