My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
23 total reviews

Reviews for: Matt Bonson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2021 - Bradley T J
Bought a home in 2021 in Milton, WI 53563

“Great experience. Would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2021 - Connor O
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Timothy P
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“All we could ask for an more! Thanks Candie. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - David D
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2020 - Sarah O
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Candi was great to work with! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Dan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - David & Sheila S
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53545

“We where very happy with the entire process. Matt and Candie made the sale of our property a breeze for us, which we appreciated.Thank You. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Ross & Korie C
Sold a home in 2020 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Jason S
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - Wanda C
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Janine B
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“She took over 100 pictures and found the best ones for our listing. I am sure the pictures and description were what sold the house in 6 hours for $10,000 over asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Michael J. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - John S
Sold a home in 2019 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Montana D
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Candie was great to work with! She was very helpful in the sense it was our first home purchase. She truly helped us every step of the way and I couldn’t have imagined working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Richard C. B
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Tim & Annette R
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Candie was great to work with, even at a distance, for an out of state investor. We have a real estate investments company in California and she helped us to find our first property in Wisconsin. Candie was professional and very knowledgeable about rental property in Janesville, and very accomodating to our schedules and our objectives. We quickly found a property and are very happy with our purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Gregory L
Sold a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53548

“She did a really good job of walking me through the process, preparing me to sell my home, and be a little bit of therapist as well. Thanks. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2018 - Roger B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Candie was a willing an fantastic agent/realator. She went out of her way to make an out-of-state sale easy. She was always ready to answer any and all questions that we had. Candie made buying a house in Janesville, WI, easy even though we were located in upstate New York. I would highly recommend her for any situation regarding the purchasing of a home. Candie has all the knowledge of her business AND she is a warm and embracing person to work with. We have the highest confidence in Candie.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2017 - Elonna T
Sold a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Best ever ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Stacey H
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“CANDIE IS AMAZING AT HER JOB ALONG WITH HER PERSONALITY!!! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE I KNOW!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Sarah O
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Candie was nothing short of amazing!!! As a first time home buyer, she was extremely helpful and informative.I would not have wanted anyone else to look at houses with, as she always answered my questions or would find out. She was incredibly attentive, and always responded in a timely manner. She made the process of putting in an offer, and closing seamless, even though my bank made it very difficult. I was so thankful to have her at the closing to make sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend Candie to anyone that is looking to buy a home!! ”

Show all testimonials