My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Jon Long

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Jonathan L
Bought a home in 2019 in Port Wing, WI 54865

“Jon is a great agent for land buyers. He came equipped to our 'showing' of 70 acres with appropriate clothing and footwear to actually walk the property, and with a GPS app to keep us oriented on the property lines and our location. Having looked at land in other locales with 'townie' agents who show up in loafers or heels to look at 50- 200 acres Jon was a refreshing change. Jon did a lot of leg work and analysis on comparables to help us form our offer price. If you are looking at land in the Northern Wi counties I would definitely talk to Jon.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2019 - Rod & Debbie S
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“good seller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Cory J
Bought a home in 2019 in Skanawan, WI 54442

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - kelly B
Bought a home in 2019 in Phelps, WI 54519

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Tony & Kathy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Kevin D & Cynthia M. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 54435

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Shawn B
Bought a home in 2019 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Jim F
Bought a home in 2019 in Piehl, WI 54501

“He was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. Very friendly anf followed through with me, every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Angela F
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“We had to change agents at the beginning of listing our home for sale. We did not want to but the other agent we were working with had really dropped the ball. Jon, responded to our calls and requests immediately and found us a buyer in less than 1-month. We look forward to working with him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2018 - Mary Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Sean has a great personality, is very professional and quick to respond to phone calls/texts/e-mails. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Bruce W
Bought a home in 2018 in Catawba, WI 54515

“Jon did quite a bit of driving in order to help us - we were looking for a place out in the country, and he put many miles on his truck in our pursuit of the perfect spot. We had a very long list of musts/wants, and were able to check off EVERY ONE OF THEM! Aside from being very knowledgeable, he is also a terrific person. Thanks, Jon! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Andrew & Jamie H
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Sean did an excellent job selling our property! When potential buyers had commented on the size of the kitchen he reached out to a local company contractor for a quote on a renovation. I believe this helped show potential buyers that the room size and cost of renovations were not barriers to purchasing this home. Thanks Sean!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2017 - Kevin & Christine B
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was terrific and knew exactly what type of buyer to look for with our property. His personal knowledge of the area and market made our home sell quicker than the market average. We would highly recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Rick P
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was professional and innovative. He answered all of our questions and concerns in a professional and timely manner. Jon is friendly and makes you feel like you are his only client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Michael & Stacy E
Bought a home in 2017 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Sean was wonderful to work with. He was patient and understanding of our needs. What we appreciated the most was that he never pressured us to accept anything that we weren't 100% comfortable with. He willingly made himself available to us to show us numerous homes until we found the right one. And he was always available to answer our questions throughout the entire process. We really enjoyed working with Sean and we will definitely recommend him to anyway who is looking for a home in the Northwoods region. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Paul and Beth Anne R
Bought a home in 2017 in Irma, WI 54442

“Jon Long got us each and every answer for this property which has very unique circumstances. There were times when the process was frustrating, because of the unique end of things, but Jon was positive and reassuring throughout. There was not a second that Jon didn't treat us like we were buying a million dollar property...which it was not. He gave us nothing less than superior service at all times. We have already referred him on social media and with a few of our personal contacts. All in all, Jon was by far a dream realtor. Best part is that we can now also Jon a friend, too. We are truly grateful for the help and experience that Jon Long has provided us with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Mark T
Bought a home in 2017 in Little Rice, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Tom and Kelly T
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - David K
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Jacob and Hannah J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Jon was awesome and made buying a house for the first time seem very easy for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Douglas S
Bought a home in 2017 in King, WI 54487

“He stuck with me all the way to the end through several homes that I looked and is a great guy. I would recommend him to my friends and family if they are looking for a good realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Andrew & Jamie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2017 - Alvin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Harshaw, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Gail J
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“"Jon provided excellent customer service. He went out of his way to assistance us in finding a home for my sister, taking us to many homes to view in the price range and area we requested. John, also was very helpful and knew the procedures and laws required to buy a home. I would recommend John to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Sincerely, Judy Hansen RE: Gail Jones" ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Craig E
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Jon provided top of the line service! My husband and I felt completely comfortable throughout our buying experience. Professionalism at its finest ,definitely a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Julie H
Bought a home in 2017 in Bradley, WI 54487

“This was my first time buying a home. Jon was super helpful and made the entire process less intimidating!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“As a first time home buyer, Sean was able to show me a multitude of properties to narrow down my search. In addition, he was very knowledgeable, and gave me all the information I needed in order to make the process as simple as possible. On top of that, he went out of his way to assist me and my lender in solving a signing issue when I was out of town, which absolutely was not within his duties or responsibilities, but was greatly appreciated. Sean will be highly recommended to any others I know selling or purchasing a home or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Michael L
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“I would recommend Jon Long to anyone - he was very proactive and thoughtful in his approach to selling our property and to how he communicated with us throughout the process. He was knowledgeable and his experience really made a difference. He was a pleasure to work with and we are thankful to have had such a great realtor working with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Susanna D
Bought a home in 2017 in Somo, WI 54564

“Went above and beyond and were always very friendly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - James Y
Bought a home in 2017 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

“Jon Long is a consummate professional, and really the only agent/broker I will conduct business with. I highly recommend Jon Long! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Dave & Kris A
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“We would highly recommend Sean Duncan for any real estate needs. He was great to deal with! He made the process of purchasing our lake home very easy and helped us with all of our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2017 - David L
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahwk, WI 54487

“Jon is an incredibly hard working agent that has put the time in to be one of the most sought after agents in Tomahawk. He really cares about his clients and genuinely loves helping people. Great guy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Frederick E & Amy M S
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

Show all testimonials