My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Pete Sanger

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2021 - Andrew T. & Nicole M. G
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4202

“Pete was an absolute joy to work with during our first home buying experience. He listened to our wants in our first home and found listings that met those desires. Because of his experience and knowledge we were able to land the home we moved into this past weekend. He suggested how we should execute on our purchase and because of that a deal was made. He was always available when we had questions and answered promptly. He was extremely professional in how to work with us, and the sellers, during even those unexpected tense moments. Thank you Pete and the First Weber group for helping us find our first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2021 - Andrew T. & Nicole M. G
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4202

“Pete was an absolute joy to work with during our first home buying experience. He listened to our wants in our first home and found listings that met those desires. Because of his experience and knowledge we were able to land the home we moved into this past weekend. He suggested how we should execute on our purchase and because of that a deal was made. He was always available when we had questions and answered promptly. He was extremely professional in how to work with us, and the sellers, during even those unexpected tense moments. Thank you Pete and the First Weber group for helping us find our first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Charles A. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53205-1544

“From the start of my home search to closing, Peter Sanger was the perfect agent. Knowledgeable, informative, highly professional, communicative...all necessary for a first time buyer. We had a rough time with my bank, but Pete stayed on them to get this deal done. I couldn't be more pleased with his service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2019 - Lindsay L
Bought a home in 2019 in Port Washington, WI 53074-9657

“Pete was very informative and responsive. We enjoyed working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2019 - Laura P
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3557

“Pete did a great job walking us through the home buying process as we were first time buyers. He answered our questions, was attentive to our interests, and was super helpful in communicating with the seller for us during the offer and countering process. He helped us get a great deal! Thanks Pete!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Elaine B
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53227-3960

“pete was always very pleasant and informative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Steven & Rebekah B
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1892

“We have bought and sold nearly a half dozen homes, and Pete made this the most enjoyable experience we have ever had. His thoroughness, attention to detail, and responsiveness is something we have not seen from any other realtor we worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Olufunke O.
Bought a home October 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53224

“I Olufunke O. highly recommend Pete Sanger. He is a very, very good Realtor. Thanks to his effort towards us hunting for a better home, he found us our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2018 - Terrance & Lauren B
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-4552

“Peter did an awesome job for us. He went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with this whole process. Peter communicated with us consistently and was always a pleasure to talk to. Peter handled some very difficult/unusual circumstances with professionalism and again kept us informed the entire time. We sold our house in five days with Peter's help and assistance, we couldn't of done it without him. We wouldn't hesitate to use Peter again. Thanks Peter!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Nathan & Stephanie L
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“Pete is absolutely amazing. He is very attentive, easy to get a hold of, listens carefully to what you're looking for in a home and does his best to find it for you. Also, his quick wit and sense of humor make him very enjoyable to work with. I never felt like he was pressuring us into buying a home but genuinely wanted us to find the home that we could truly see ourselves living in and he helped us do just that. I would highly recommend him as a realtor!”

Show all testimonials