My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
56 total reviews

Reviews for: Mike Hetland

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2021 - Kurt & Jenny O
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-4225

“We couldn’t have asked for a better agent! So happy we got to work with Mike. He was so helpful, knowledgeable and made the process of selling our home easy and stress free. Highly recommend!! Thanks Mike for everything! Greatly appreciate it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2021 - Terri M
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-1908

“I truly feel that I could not have done this selling process without the constant encouragement and support of Mike. I am so grateful to have had him on this journey with me. I highly recommend him to anyone, especially a single person who is intimidated with the enormity of the home selling process after living in a home for 100's of years😉😉. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Walter M
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-4218

“After living in our house for 30 years, thinking about the selling process was overwhelming. Luckily, our neighbors were in the same situation and had already decided to use Mike, a childhood friend, to handle their sale. We reached out to Mike and from our first meeting, we knew he was the realtor for us. We can't praise Mike enough -- hiring him was the best decision we made. Whether you're moving across town or almost 500 miles away like we did, Mike will treat your sale like it's as personal to him as it was to you -- we sold our home, but gained a friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2021 - Marty B
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-1734

“Mike was great. As first time home buyer we had a lot of questions, Mike was always willing to help and very responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Danny and Talia H
Bought a home in 2021 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9752

“Mike is very genuine and professional. He was always just a phone call away. He treats his clients like family. I would refer Mike to anyone who needs a trustworthy agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - Danny and Talia H
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-4649

“Mike was amazing. He was genuine and always a phone call or text away. Mike was very knowledgeable with what makes a good or bad home. He takes great care of his clients and works hard. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2021 - Josh and Rosemary B
Bought a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402

“Mike was very responsive and remained positive when we needed it. He was supportive and really paid attention to what we wanted in a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Moses and Christine A
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403-2817

“Mike went above and beyond for us. I am so great full for him! All the bumps we hit and he still kept us positive and encouraged as well as praying with us and for us. A truly remarkable man!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2021 - Aaron & Stephanie F
Bought a home in 2021 in Kansasville, WI 53139

“Mike went above and beyond helping with research and due diligence!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Justin & Christina D
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53404-2166

“Mine made the process easy, smooth, and profitable. I'll work with him every time. And I just recommended him to a close family member. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2021 - Tom & Jodi A
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53405-2520

“We are so grateful we put our trust in Mike to sell our house! From the very start, all the way thru closing, Mike guided us thru the process with his expertise. He took care of “every detail” and kept us informed by his frequent emails/updates. Accommodating, genuine, patient, respon- sive, professional and hard-working all describe Mike’s work ethic! Not to mention he sold our house over the holidays which was a feat in itself! Yes, we will highly recommend Mike to all family and friends! Tom & Jodi”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Jamie N
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-3728

“Mike was able to get my mom’s house sold on the first viewing that the house was shown. He did everything to make both parties happy in this sale. He was also understanding of how hard it was to say goodbye to my childhood home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Nicole G
Bought a home in 2020 in Wind Point, WI 53402-5319

“However, Mike Hetland is an absolute 5 to all of the questions above. He is outstanding, went above and beyond and most definitely made us feel like we were his only clients. We are so grateful we chose Mike and would/do recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell. Mike also wrote an amazing appeal for the VA appraisal process and was able to get us the price we were offered, which was completely unprecedented. Mike is simply the best and we especially appreciate his kindness, his availability, and his responsiveness. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - James W
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53406-3617

“Literally hands down best guy for the job. Mike was extremely proficient and sold my home faster than ether of us expected. His attention to detail on prepping and photographing my home was what sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Ross M
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-3073

“Mike is a great guy and an excellent realtor. His expertise and attention to detail was very much appreciated. Highly recommended. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Mike & Katie N
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1348

“The BEST agent I have ever worked with. Very professional and accommodating. I would recommend him to app of my friend and family. An asset to the first Weber team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - John and Lori T
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2939

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53404-3143

“Mike is very good at listening to his clients. He takes his time and always calls you back when you need him to. I am using him in another transaction on the 25th of September and plan on using him again afterwards. I'd recommend him to anyone. Mike Sheehan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Joesph Y
Bought a home in 2020 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

“Mike was great during the whole real estate process. He was always available whenever and wherever I needed him. I will definitely work with him again if needed and I would strongly recommend him to any friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2020 - Chris and Candee P
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2314

“Mike was a gem from the beginning. Having to sell our house to buy a house was a challenge . He gave us hope and encouraged us not to give up. He made our dreams a reality! He was knowledgeable and very friendly! A great guy to work with and I recommend him to everyone ! Smooth transaction from selling our home to buying a home ! Can’t Thank him enough ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2020 - Aubrey & Owen V
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-1869

“Having Mike as our realtor was a dream come true! Mike was honest, informative, and driven to meet our home needs. He made us feel like we were his only clients. In fact, for us Mike made the impossible happen. There is zero doubt in our mind that Mike's shrewd advice and planning was a huge difference maker in finding and acquiring our dream home in a competitive market. If you want a realtor who will put the customer first, and work tirelessly, look no further, Mike is your agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2020 - Chris and Candee P
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4282

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-9415

“Very responsive! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Shawn and Angie T
Bought a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-2453

“I already passed his contact info to four people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Larry & Sue K
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3844

“Mike did an exceptional job in helping us sell our home. He totally exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Calvin John K
Bought a home in 2020 in Sturtevant, WI 53177

“He went above and beyond !!! He was amazing in the process and so helpful in every way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Barry and Becky Caudle
Hillcrest Dr

“We moved to Wisconsin from Maryland. Mike was already working on finding us a home before we left. He worked tirelessly for us. He was always available to ask questions. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. Would recommend him anytime. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Ali P
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2020 - Stephen and Ali
Gillen St

“Mike was a pleasure to work with. He was always on top of things and very helpful to us as first time buyers. He made the whole process as easy and stress free as possible, and we will recommend him in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - S
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53405-2260

“Mike Hetland was honestly a dream come true for us! Hard working, honest, professional are just some of the words I would use to describe Mike. If you are looking for an agent who always puts the customer first, Mike is your agent! No matter what obstacle was put in our way, we always felt comfortable working with Mike, because of how informative and reassuring Mike is. Mike is a rock star in the industry! We can not recommend any higher! Thanks Mike for a job well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Joesph & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2930

“Very friendly, always a smiling and would recommend him to any one considering selling a home. Keep up the good work Mike. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Peter and Sosi K
Lafefield Condo- Feb 2020

“Beyond Excellent! Incredibly Satisfied! The Process of searching for just the right Condo to suite our needs may have been challenging at times, but with Mike and Roger guiding us along the way- always keeping their eyes open for properties that "checked the boxes" until we finally found our new home. We always felt in great hands. They allowed us to feel very comfortable through the entire purchase process, answering our questions and explaining everything along the way. Looking forward to their expertise as we prepare to list our home as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Chris and Florina C
Ohio Street

“Big 5 Star! Honest,Knowledgeable, Prompt. We are very satisfied with all the elements of buying our new house. Thanks Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - John W
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Julietta D
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53404-2121

“Mike went above and beyond for us. He got us through a very difficult home buying process. We will definitely refer anyone we meet to go with him. Great guy, he even offered to help us move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Jeff & Mitzi M
Bought a home in 2019 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-3350

“Although we have not sold yet I believe we will soon. We are making interior changes to neutralize it and will be relishing it. Mike cares and is the most responsive agent I have ever encountered. He is easily one of the mist hard working people I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53403-3705

“Mike is above all honest & made my needs & wants his priority. He was extremely patient with me along the way. He communicated daily & was always professional. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Adam and Katie R
Bought a home in 2019 in Salem, WI 53168-9799

“After months of searching my husband and I (with Mike's help) found the perfect home! Mike gave great advice, as we are first time home buyers who didn't have clue as to what we were doing. Whenever a new listing showed up Mike was excellent at informing us if it would be worth a look and getting in quickly to look at it. We couldn't be happier with our new home and the amazing service and advice Mike provided us with! Definitely worth the wait!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Kyle and Sheena F
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-4322

“Michael was awesome to work with. I can not think of one thing we were dissatisfied/disappointed with. He was very informative throughout the whole process and available for any questions. The quality of homes he showed us was on point. Michael was a very good listener and always provided us with sound judgment and advice. His cheerful upbeat attitude made this process less stressful. I am so happy with the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Dan And Rachel V
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1750

“Mike was great to work with. He was always very open and honest throughout the entire process and made us feel very comfortable in making a such a big decision as a first time home buyer. We will definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling in the Kenosha/Racine and surrounding areas.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - David And Judy V
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5604

“ Mike is a fantastic agent! He was a joy to work with!! He helped us with every aspect of the buying process! We appreciate his knowledge and expertise! Mike is a true professional!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2019 - Angie & Steven S
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53140-1241

“Mike was phenomenal through every step!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2019 - John and Nancy S
Bought a home in 2019 in Burlington, WI 53105-9664

“Great to work with! We’ve been in the house three weeks and Mike has continued to follow up with us to make sure all is in order. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Daiana M
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-3803

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Jonathon & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-2313

“Mike was great to work with. If we ever move again he will be our first call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Darren P
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3031

“We really enjoyed working with Mike and would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy their home. Mike was accommodating to our tight schedule and got into a perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Angie & Steven S
Sold a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53142-1331

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Christopher T
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2510

“Perfect. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Thanks again Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Scott & Lisa M
Bought a home in 2018 in Manchester, WI 54615

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Marna and Chris T
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-3454

“Mike guided us through every step of the process with professionalism and respect. Very responsive to every phone call and email. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Kevin and Denise K
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2018 in Salem, WI 53168-9484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Diane K
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3920

“Our law office was handling this sale as part of an estate so no one in the area of the residence. Mike went above and beyond with taking care of snow, removal of a car in the garage, estimate for roof repair and keeping us informed about everything. Fabulous job. Could not be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - David & Melissa B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2356

“I was very impressed with Mike. We moved from Texas with very little knowledge of Wisconsin and how things work here. Everything from where local restaurants are to how public utilities work to homeowner insurance agents, Mike had all the information we needed. Mike has a very pleased customer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - William W
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3324

“He helped out all the way through the process and was very professional and effective when the mortgage company started screwing up. As well as not rushing me into anything and helping with anything and everything throughout ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Teresa L
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-3803

“Mike was fantastic. Was always there to answer my questions. Went way beyond the call of duty. Always had time for me I found a friend.”

Show all testimonials