My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Dorene Drumel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Bruce W
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Dorene was beyond amazing in the sale of my sister's home. My sister passed away and left a house that needed a lot of work. Dorene was able to locate the "perfect" buyer for this home and do things expeditiously. Her upbeat, positive attitude is an asset for sure. First Weber is truly lucky to have Dorene Drumel on their team! Highly recommend Dorene Drumel!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2019 - Tom and Sarah S
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-3169

“Dorene went way above and beyond to help us to move in to our dream home! We never could have done it without her! She’s extremely attentive, knowledgeable and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Peter P
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-3013

“Dorene was truly a pleasure to work with. From the start of the searching process all the way through to closing and helping me get situated in my new condo, she was outstanding! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Susan G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“My husband and I can't not say enough about how instrumental Dorene was in helping us purchase our lake cottage. She was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions about the property, writing the offer and following through on all of our needs after the offer was accepted. We always felt secure, knowing we could contact Dorene anytime and she would be available to help. If she didn't know the exact detail, she made sure to ask and to get all the correct information we needed to make a good decision. Dorene was professional, knowledgeable and willing to help us at every turn. We will definitely use Dorene for any future real-estate purchases and highly recommend her services to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2018 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Gary C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Nick N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2026

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Chelsea N
Bought a home in 2018 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2321

“She even brought champagne on our closing date to celebrate!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Wayne H
Sold a home in 2018 in Greendale, WI 53129-2026

“Doreen got me full price offer in 1 day. Need I say more ? No, but I will anyways. She was with me every step of the way, kept me informed, and really made it a smooth transaction. Doreen proved she is a winner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2017 - Elizabeth W
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3016

Show all testimonials