My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
32 total reviews

Reviews for: Brenda Bickelhaupt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Frank & Patti S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Brenda was very fun to work with always kept us up-to-date on on new listings and and once we found our house bent over backwards to make sure everything was done in a timely manner she's number 1 in my book ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2019 - Lindsay P
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5936

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Caleb S
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 53963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4046

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2019 - Alma C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Brenda was very good help I will work with any time ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Damon R & Bobbi Jo P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupun, WI 53963-1511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Debra B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“She was a joy wo work with, very down-to earth and personable. She listened to our needs and found us the perfect house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I would highly recommend Brenda to any of my friends and relatives. It took me over 2 years to find a home that was right for me. Brenda stuck with me the whole time. She was never pushy, or tried to talk me into a sale. She was always courteous when I would tell her that a certain house wasn't for me. She is a loyal agent as well as a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Gregory J & Lisa K H
Bought a home in 2019 in Empire, WI 54937-7971

“Responds immediately to questions and concerns ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Yvonne T
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Brenda was on top of all things. She was always on time when we set an appointment. She is easy to communicate with and genuinely cares about my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Jason & Nancy G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4552

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Sterling & Sarah S
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I would recommend Brenda to anyone looking to buy or sell. She is thorough and professional, and above all honest to her clients!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Jason & Nancy G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Brenda is wonderful to work with. She loves what she does and it shows when she is working to find you the perfect home. She learns very quickly your likes and dislikes and doesnít waste time. What I really really find outstanding, is I can call her or text her at any time, and she responds quickly. Even though she works for others, itís like we had our own personal realtor. Brenda made it so fun and easy buying our first home, we hope to buy a second home soon. Thank you Brenda!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Bailey Beyer & Devin G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5220

“BRENDA IS AMAZING! BEST REALTOR EVER!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2018 - Justin M & Rochelle R B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5604

“I will recommend brenda to everyone she helped us find our first home and was so patient threw the whole process and she truly is amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Sean & Heather M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9363

“Everything was perfect ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Sterling E & Sarah N S
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-8434

“Seriously one of the most fantastic, professional, friendly realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Mark A & Suzanne K
Bought a home in 2018 in Hilbert, WI 54129

“Brenda was extremely helpful and accommodating. She kept us informed and up to date at all times during the process of purchasing our new home. She never missed a beat! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Cameron H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4549

“Couldn't have made this happen without her. Solid team. Solid everything. Thank you so much brenda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Bradley & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3200

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Aaron S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6002

“It was a very positive, relatively painless experience working with Brenda. We moved quickly and she was well-prepared and eager to make things happen. She has a good attitude and kept me engaged in the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Brock L & Leah R B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5370

“Brenda was amazing from start to finish. She truly cared about our experience. She took the time to make sure all the questions were answered, we were comfortable, and made the right decision. I highly recommend Brenda to all friends and family. You will be treated right. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Jordan W
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2867

“Let me start by saying, she is awesome lol when ever I had a question it was answered immediately 24/7. She is very funny and respectful; always full of joy and excitement. Also,organized she made sure I knew what was going on when she found out. As a first time home owner she made my experience amazing and it couldnít go any better. I canít say enough about Brenda to explain how good she is. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - John H & Sobeya S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5800

“Excelent team, very profesional and, excellent functions distribution. Been out of the country was very usefull to be Inform of everything that was happening with the sale, trought out the entire process. Thanks Scott, Alana & Brenda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Carrie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4806

“Excellent job. It was an easy going wonderful experience from start to closing. She was simply amazing, took a some what difficulty process and simplified it for us. 2 thumbs up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Dorothy D
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Real personable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Jilean J Porter & Bryan E C
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“She went Above and Beyond in helping us to find out without her we never would have been as happy as we are right now I can't say enough good words about her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Nicholas A G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4849

“Very personable and able to adapt to the personality of the buyers for better understanding of what they are looking for. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Mari K
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4108

“Fantastic people. My house sold quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to sell my house!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2017 - Christy J H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2907

“Brenda is a fantastic agent. She was so helpful especially since I am a first time home buyer. She did a great job explaining the process and helped it to run very smoothly. I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Joseph & Keeley C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6263

“Brenda is simply the best ”

Show all testimonials