My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Robin Skipchak

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Jean D
Sold a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2021 - Robin H L
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom is a remarkable realtor and absolutely expert is every way. His confidence , knowledge of the local property markets, negotiating abilities and wonderful interpersonal skills all provide a level of service that makes our property transactions more comfortable and successful. We value Tomís expertise , knowledge and friendship . His team are also very welcoming and professional . Robin and Sylvaine Latham ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2021 - Sylvaine K L
Bought a home in 2021 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom did an excellent job with us and helped close the purchase in every way possible . An excellent operator providing immediate responses and full information at all times . ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - Eggert R
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“She helped us through the entire process and all of it went very smooth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Jason K
Bought a home in 2020 in Ripon, WI 54971

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2020 - Philip and Mary M
Bought a home in 2020 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6424

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Philip and Mary M
Sold a home in 2020 in Princeton, WI 54968

“If Robin didn't have the answers she would be sure to find them asap and get back to us. Very clear and informative .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Chayne T
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923-8908

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2019 - Daniel and Julie V
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Robin, was the most professional,personable,helpful and hardworking. Without her help and attention we probably would have given up on finding a property. Without a doubt we will recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2019 - Cindy Lee M
Sold a home in 2019 in City of Berlin, WI 54923

“Thank you everything was great and easy ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Rachael W
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“She went above and beyond to help us get the house sold! Great to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Andrew M
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Robin did an excellent job of finding me my dream house for an affordable price. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - JoHanna H
Sold a home in 2019 in Markesan, WI 53946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Joyce L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

Show all testimonials