My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: James Reuter

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2021 - Katelynn D
Bought a home in 2021 in Watertown, WI 53098-1921

“He went above and beyond for us, and helped us find our perfect dream home! Jim helped us through so many hurdles. Will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or sell their house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Jed B
Bought a home in 2021 in Summit, WI 53066

“Jim's knowledge and responsiveness made the purchase of our home a very pleasant experience. It was clear finding the perfect home for us was his #1 objective. Additionally, his shrewd negotiating skills resulted in us paying nearly 10% below asking even in this seller's market. Highly recommended. We will utilize Jim for all of our future real estate transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Tanner B
Bought a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Jim was awesome for my fiancée and I. After looking at 15+ properties together in this crazy market Jim's tone and helpfulness never changed. He took our preferences into heavy consideration and gave his honest opinion without pushing anything on us. Any listing we wanted to view was scheduled promptly and he came prepared with the listing and property history. When it came to our offer/purchase Jim made it easy and broke everything down for us to understand and make the proper decision. You could tell he genuinely wanted to help us find our home and was in our corner throughout the whole process. We wouldn't recommend anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2021 - Steve and Annette C
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2845

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2021 - Jessica S
Bought a home in 2020 in Butler, WI 53007-1424

“My boyfriend and I were done living the apartment life and wanted to start looking for a house. Jim was amazing!!! We were in a sellers market it was crazy on how fast houses were selling. We looked told Jim and right away he helped us on looking at the house. The third house we saw we knew we had to have it and Jim was amazing on going though the steps with us the whole way. I would definitely recommend him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Maria and Peter L
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-2956

“I had a phenomenal experience utilizing Jim Reuter as our Buying Agent for our dream home in Delafield, WI. Jim was remarkably prompt is all of his responses, facilitated a seamless home sale transaction and extremely professional throughout the entire process. I was particularly impressed during the intense negotiations/counter offers as he was able to present us with the Sellers walkaway price, enabling us to get $25,000 off the listed price. I highly recommend him as a Real Estate Agent due to his superior Integrity. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - David and Heather B
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Jim knew we were in a time crunch and delivered an offer higher than asking price in a day. What more could you ask for? ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - David and Heather B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1730

“Jim was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire process. We would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Michael and Denise K
Bought a home in 2019 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9503

“Jim did a terrific job representing us as we made our move to the Lakes Country from Illinois. He was patient, and took the time to explain how the buying process works here in Wisconsin (different in some ways to what we were used to), and he made sure all aspects of our transaction went smoothly. We will gladly refer Jim Reuter to anyone we can.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Caitlin C
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Brian and Jenni K
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Betsy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Steve and Erika D
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3027

“James was great to work with; he was extremely responsive to my millions of texts and emails and always made sure to find an answer if he didn't know it off hand. He was a perfect match for our family to work with and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone who tells me they are starting to look for a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Kevin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenville, WI 54942-9034

“Jim was great to work with. He was always willing to inquire and show houses we had an interest in. He made the home buying process very enjoyable and helped us every step of the way. The time or place did not matter, Jim will show a house anytime anywhere (even in the middle of a record snow storm!). As a first time buyer, would highly recommend him as an agent to any buyer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Ally and Max G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2617

“Jim was amazing. I already recommended him to some very good friends. He was very thorough and knowledgable. I won't even add "knowledgable for his first home sale", because we couldn't even tell that he was so new! He truly cared about us through the whole process and always responded quickly. He offered his professional opinion when needed. ”

Show all testimonials