My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Bobbi Ruffalo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Michael A O
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“I have nothing but compliments for Bobbi and Barb. Any time I called if they didn't have an answer one of them would get back to me promptly, I would definitely recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Marilyn M
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Amy V
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Sweetest and dedicated teamwork got the perfect house for my daughter and I. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Seth R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“The are the best realtors. They really know what they are doing and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Bobbi Jo and Barb to anyone!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Regina A
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“This sale would not have happened with out Bobbi. She went above and beyond to help get this sale done. I would recommend her to anyone interested in selling or buying a home. She knows the business, the area and is incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!!!!! She is very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Bradley G
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909-8916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Joseph J
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Wonderful ladies to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - William H
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Colin J
Bought a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi was amazing to work with on getting me my first home. She knew what i would like and was very honest with me through out the whole process. When i had questions she definitely had the answers. Very straight forward woman and cares a lot about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2019 - Keith & Angeline E
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“Barb was such a nice person to work and so helpful. I can't say enough good things about her. She was wonderful!!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Selling an older home for the Estate of a relative located hours away from my home might have been a daunting task without the assistance of Barb and Bobbi. They promptly identified potential buyers and were willing to go above and beyond in taking care of details that I was unable to due my location. I have worked with several other realtors and haven't experienced the commitment that these two bring toward their work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Timothy A A
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobby and Barb were awesome...helped us find the home of our dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Lamar L L
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Very pleased with performance. Will use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Cynthia L
Bought a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Barb was a pleasure to work with, despite the fact that it took me from December of 2016 to September 2017 to find the right house. Such a patient soul. She is very knowledgeable with regard to rural real estate, and rural living in general. Having lived in Milwaukee my entire adult life, Barb was able to answer all those questions that are unique to rural settings, and that will help me in my transition. I would definitely recommend Barb to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Jeffery S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

Show all testimonials