My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
64 total reviews

Reviews for: Bobbi Ruffalo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2021 - Brian W
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Lucas V
Bought a home in 2021 in Iola, WI 54945-9486

“Bobbi helped my find the home of my dreams at a good price. I would recommend to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Andrew K
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Bobbi went above and beyond to help me get into my new home. She drove many times to meet the other realtor. He seemed to not care at all, but Bobbi did. Thanks so much ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2021 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2021 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Randy L W
Sold a home in 2021 in Colburn, WI 54943

“She went above and beyond”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2021 - Ernest A
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“She is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2021 - Kathy B
Sold a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Bobbi went above and beyond in this very complex deal. I highly recommend her to anyone wishing to buy or sell a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2021 - Don R
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Gregory P
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Grove, WI 54921-9526

“She was very helpful and answered all our questions and was able to help us get the house purchased in a short period of time.I would Use Bobbi Ruffalo anytime and send people to her if they are looking to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2021 - Kathy G
Bought a home in 2021 in Quincy, WI 53934

“When i started looking for homes in Adams County i called Bobbi and she worked with me at any time of the day or night. You can call her anytime, leave a message, and she'll get back to you right away. It didn't take long at all to find my new home, and now i am here. We still keep in contact and now we are friends. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks Bobbi, your the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2021 - Casey M
Bought a home in 2021 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Bobbi is amazing. She helped navigate me through the first time buyer process and always telling me what to expect. She made my dream happen, thank you. When I picked her I got a lot more then a realtor, I got a best friend. I know Iím not her but she is mine. She is the nicest person ever and treats everyone fair. She was available all hours of the day and even weekends. She never made me feel like I was bothering her or annoying her even with the silliest questions about the house. Thank you for making all my dreams come true and helping family and getting my kids a house. You are amazing!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2021 - Nicholas M T
Bought a home in 2021 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Bruce P
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I appreciated all the effort Bobbi put in getting this done. It was a long 5 month ordeal and she never gave up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2021 - Carole L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Great agent. Only issue was - the Title company used the wrong address for me. They used the address of the 4-plex that I purchased (using Bobbi as my agent) instead of my home address. Not sure how that happened.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - David M
Bought a home in 2020 in Dakota, WI 54982-0000

“Bobbi went above & beyond at all times! Everything about our home search was great because Bobbi was there & we just love her! So happy to have done business with her & First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2020 - Randy J
Sold a home in 2020 in Deerfield, WI 54943

“Bobbi was very professional and pleasant. She knew what we wanted and worked hard to accomplish that. I would highly recommend her to anyone. We felt very comfortable with her and enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Bobbi Jo P
Sold a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi was amazing at selling our house, we had an accepted offer in a week! Dealing with a difficult seller for our new house, Bobbi worked day & night, even on vacation, she sealed the deal! Thank you Bobbi Ruffalo, for making our dream come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Victoria M
Bought a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi is knowledgeable of real estate and thorough. She is honest and trustworthy. Her kind, personable and fun personality makes her an enjoyable person to work with. Wether I am buying or selling I will always go through Bobbi Ruffalo”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Made the process easy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Keith & Angeline E
Sold a home in 2020 in Almond, WI 54909

“Working with Bobbi was a true joy, she kept me updated and was always there to answer any questions I had. Bobbi has been knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process and that's something you don't see often in today's world. She is truly a special person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Frederick P
Sold a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - John E
Sold a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Would gladly work with Bobbi again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Mike H
Bought a home in 2020 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Bobbi did an amazing job. We were very stressed about this purchase and she made all of concerns evaporate. Thank you Bobbi !!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - James L G
Sold a home in 2020 in Leola, WI 54943

“We feel that Bobbi did a great job. Always appeared to be motivated to do her best to get our place sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Daniel C
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Frank W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Bobbie Ruffalo did a great job in the purchase of our home she went above and beyond to help would give her a 10 ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2020 - John G T
Sold a home in 2020 in Oasis, WI 54966

“Barbara and Bobbi are fantastic agents. I would definitely recommend them. They answered our questions and were very helpful in all matters.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2020 - Corey C
Bought a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“If she doesn't know an answer to a question and says she will find out and get back to as soon as possible.....she always does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2020 - Stacy M
Bought a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi Ruffalo went above and beyond to ensure that the process for buying my business went as smoothly as possible. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Bobbi is a dynamic real estate agent that will go the extra mile for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Robin P
Bought a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Buying this house was my dream, but was a nightmare because of all the obstacles we had to go through. Bobbi did her best and she fought a good fight to make sure I got this house. She kept me up to date on what I had to do and made sure I had things done before the due date. She made sure we dotted every I and crossed every T. She is a very hard working woman and very easy to get along with, but still knows when not to take any bullshit from no one. Bobbi was very professional by keeping my personal information confidential and ready to talk business. I highly recommend her and her partner I have already told a couple of friends about my experience and what Bobbi and I went through and if they are serious about buying a house to contact Bobbi. I want to say thank you so much Bobbi you have done so much for me. Thank you, Robin Pollard”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2020 - Richard P
Sold a home in 2020 in Coloma, WI 54930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Wyatt P
Bought a home in 2020 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Best realor out there. Worked with us the whole way with buying my first house experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2020 - Emily P
Bought a home in 2020 in Dakota, WI 54982-8038

“Fantastic to work with she will be my go to lady in the future buying and selling!!! List and Sell with the Best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Antonio T
Bought a home in 2020 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

“Would go back to her again for any real estate needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Mary R
Sold a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi and her associate, Barb, were both very professional, helpful and patient with the sale of this house. I enjoyed working with Bobbi.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Mary E K
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Bobbi was very "down to earth" and easy to work with. She made herself available to me anytime I wanted to look at a property or had a question. I had an awesome experience with this purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Michael A O
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“I have nothing but compliments for Bobbi and Barb. Any time I called if they didn't have an answer one of them would get back to me promptly, I would definitely recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Marilyn M
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Amy V
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Sweetest and dedicated teamwork got the perfect house for my daughter and I. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Seth R
Bought a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“The are the best realtors. They really know what they are doing and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Bobbi Jo and Barb to anyone!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Regina A
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“This sale would not have happened with out Bobbi. She went above and beyond to help get this sale done. I would recommend her to anyone interested in selling or buying a home. She knows the business, the area and is incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!!!!! She is very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Regina A
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Bobbi Ruffalo was very professional and offered excellent guidance”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Bradley G
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909-8916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Joseph J
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Wonderful ladies to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - William H
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Colin J
Bought a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi was amazing to work with on getting me my first home. She knew what i would like and was very honest with me through out the whole process. When i had questions she definitely had the answers. Very straight forward woman and cares a lot about her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2019 - Keith & Angeline E
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“Bobbi was such a nice person to work and so helpful. I can't say enough good things about her. She was wonderful!!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Selling an older home for the Estate of a relative located hours away from my home might have been a daunting task without the assistance of Barb and Bobbi. They promptly identified potential buyers and were willing to go above and beyond in taking care of details that I was unable to due my location. I have worked with several other realtors and haven't experienced the commitment that these two bring toward their work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Timothy A A
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobby and Barb were awesome...helped us find the home of our dreams!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Lamar L L
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Very pleased with performance. Will use again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2018 - Larry G
Bought a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“This is our second time working with Barb and Bobbi and would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of buying or selling a property. They are both very personable and help make the real estate experience a pleasant one.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Timothy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Was happy with Bobbi and would recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Kathy O
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Gary W
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Debra G
Sold a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966-0000

“Bobbi Jo went over and above. She found an auctioneer and arranged for leftover items to be removed from the property. Everything went smoothly with my parent's estate sale. Couldn't have asked for anything more from her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Charles W
Bought a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Cindy J
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Great team to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Glen & Janet M
Bought a home in 2018 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“Bobbi showed us a few homes till we found our perfect fit Thank you we would recommend her to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Brock N
Bought a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2018 - Tim L
Bought a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909-9576

“thay was the best called back right away and I have recommended them thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Cynthia L
Bought a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Barb was a pleasure to work with, despite the fact that it took me from December of 2016 to September 2017 to find the right house. Such a patient soul. She is very knowledgeable with regard to rural real estate, and rural living in general. Having lived in Milwaukee my entire adult life, Barb was able to answer all those questions that are unique to rural settings, and that will help me in my transition. I would definitely recommend Barb to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Jeffery S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“We Sold our home on Lake Winnebago and Bought our home in Plainfield with Bobbi Jo she did a amazing job on both sales and wont go with anybody else in the future. Call Bobbi for your future needs. ”

Show all testimonials