Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
27 total reviews

Reviews for: The Austin-Rauch Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Brian & Shawn S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wales, WI 53183-9747

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - MIchelle M
Bought a home in 2020 in Lebanon, WI 53098-4808

“There were some bumps in the road and Dani was right there with us the whole way. This is my very first time buying a house and it was a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2020 - Brian C
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2020 - Adrian J. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Dani was great! She was very helpful and responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Marissa P
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3433

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/20/2019 - Doug L
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4953

“Only suggestion is to be more responsive on emails. Even a quick reply to say, "I recieved the email I'll get back to you on that as soon as I can." There were times I sent an email and then followed up with another email a day or 2 later because of no response. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Jennifer J
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1003

“She went above and beyond to help us get what we were looking for as first time homeowners. We had a rough time with the sellers, but Kasi worked really hard to help make compromises to keep all parties happy. We had a great experience with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Michelle F
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-7748

“The BEST agent AND team! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2019 - Allan & Bridget U
Sold a home in 2019 in Vernon, WI 53103-9748

“Dani worked through all the issues involved in our sale with patience, knowledge and professionalism. She was excellent in providing resources and getting the work completed in a very short time window. We would higlhy recommend her as an agent and were extremely satisfied with the services provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Joshua M. & Jaymee T
Sold a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-2572

“I will be sending anyone I know looking to buy/sell a home towards Dani. She's extremely professional, gets things done in a timely matter, and always does what is best for her client. I would not recommend anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Jon & Elise C
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-5037

“Dani and Abby are the best! We liked them so much three years ago that we partnered with them again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Kelly R. K
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-5471

“Dani and Abby were both super helpful and very interested in helping us find our happy place. We are sincerely thankful to have had such an awesome team!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2018 - Brett & Katie W
Sold a home in 2018 in La Grange, WI 53121-2712

“Dani and her team provided the highest level of service we have experienced while selling or buying a home. I believe her team's home valuation, marketing, and overall representation led to a very quick and smooth sale. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - William & April W
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4160

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Christina S
Sold a home in Milwaukee

““Dani was a miracle worker. Extremely knowledgeable, kind hearted, worked at all hours to deliver superb results. She is top notch. I will highly recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Cameron & Jennifer Z
Bought a home in Watertown

““Abby was available day and night. When a concern would arise I could get a hold of her and she figured it out promptly. I would recommend her to everyone and if the time comes where we want to sell and/or buy in the future she will be who we go with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Anthony & Angie
Bought a home in West Allis

““I can honestly say Dani is not only a great agent but a great person! She has gone well above and beyond in order to make our experience the best. She is not afraid to take the bull by the horns or literally roll up her sleeves. She has the get it done attitude and a smile along the way. I ASSURE you she is one of the best! My husband of 16 yrs and I would highly recommend you contact her for your needs. ””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Karen P
Sold a home in Delafield

““Kassandra helped us come up with the right price and strategy to sell our property quickly. We were working with a very assertive buyers agent and very enthusiastic buyers. Kasi made sure that there was the "right balance" during the entire transaction process. We love our agent! ””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Glen & Rebecca M
Sold Home in Dousman, WI

“other agent that we met with. Her photographer and videographer were very important in showing the uniqueness of our lake property. Her assistant, Abby, was also very helpful to us and should be recognized. ””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Howard R
Sold a Condo in Franklin, WI

““Dani took care of every problem that came up. She knew who to call for the work needed,(we are 260 miles away) so that was a GREAT help. After listing with her, we found of a couple problems we had no idea existed. She got the people in, got it fixed, and still closed on time. We have owned a number of houses , owned a few rentals, and met a dozen real estate people or more. Dani was the B E S T agent , we ever used.””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Ashley M
Bought Home in Milwaukee

““Kassandra was such a great help. I contacted her immediately out of the blue looking for a house, and she was able to get me a showing the next day. She not only was extremely knowledgeable on what type of offer I should make, she was always there to listen and contact me any time of day when I had questions. ””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Jen S
Bought and Sold Home in Waukesha, Wi

““Dani and her team were incredible to work with. The attention to detail and timely responses to the hundreds of questions we asked was invaluable in the very stressful process of buying and selling our homes. We wouldn't use anyone else. I highly recommend this team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Allison & Josh N
Bought & Sold in Menomonee Falls

““Abby was so helpful throughout our buying and selling experience. She helped us through two closings and was there every step of the way. Abby went out of her way to make herself available for appointments, calls and any other questions we may have. If you are looking for someone to help you through your home buying or selling process, she is the perfect choice! Thanks again for everything.””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Mitch & Rachel C.
Bought home in Merton, WI

““Abby and Dani were extremely helpful and responsive during the entire home purchase process. With this being our first home purchase it went extremely well and that is all due to the depth of knowledge and experience that these two have. We have already recommended them to other friends/relatives looking to buy/sell their houses because of the great experience we had. We will definitely use them again when we decide on our next home move.””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 -

“Steve was great to work with. I would highly recommend him. I would definitely work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Christine & Darryl
Bought home in Concord, WI

““We could not have asked for a better realtor than Abby Hauke. She focused on every little detail and was always a phone call away if we needed her. We purchased an older hobby farm and had many bumps in the road with the seller along the way. Abby made the process appear to be seamless which helped eliminate much of our stress. She saw us through from the beginning to the end and not only was she our realtor she became our friend. I would recommend Abby Hauke to anyone who may be buying or selling their home!!!””

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Jeremy & Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7412

“Dani is TRULY the best of the best... there's no way on God's green earth that we could have done this without her. We would recommend her in less than a heartbeat. (Special shout out to the whole Austin-Rauch team, too; spectacular!) Thank you!!!”

Show all testimonials