My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Jean Boothby

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2019 -
Purchase

“Thank you. Jean Boothby has been a wonderful agent to work with. She was highly recommended to me and has, so far, met all my expectations. I look forward to continued success as we next sell my condo. Sue Ann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2022 - Michelle Louise S
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“I would like to send this email advising you I give an absolute perfect 5 star and beyond rating for Jean! She is knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and beyond dedicated to her services. I have had many real estate transactions in my life and never with anyone as amazing as Jean. I canít say enough positive comments about her- truly! I will confidently and happily give her name out to any (and every) person I know who needs a realtor. I donít provide this feed back lightly or without great thought- I am very particular given my experience in real estate. I canít think of anyone I would trust more or enjoy working with more than Jean Boothby! She deserves a BONUS- she is hands down the best realtor I have ever met!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2022 - Brett L
Bought a home in 2022 in Cedar Grove, WI 53013

“Jean was amazing and helped my wife and I find our house. She was very informative and professional but also was caring and understanding since it was our first time looking for a house. I will 100% be recommending Jean to anyone who I know who is looking to buy a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2022 - Jessica Leigh H
Sold a home in 2022 in Germantown, WI 53022-3342

“Jean helped me buy, sell and buy in one year. Sheís the best - incredibly knowledgeable, attentive and kind. Her persistence helped us secure an incredible first home. She takes a lot of the stress out of the buying/selling process by walking you through everything and holding you to very specific deadlines. Cheers to Jean!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2022 - April Y
Bought a home in 2022 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“From the first time meeting Jean I already knew I wanted to work with her. Not only was she patient and kind, she understood my wants and needs. She was very thorough and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Jean is someone I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2022 - Brandon Hamilton Anderegg M
Bought a home in 2021 in Glendale, WI 53209-4566

“Jean knows A LOT. She's was extremely hands-on throughout the entire process which was really appreciated as a first-time buyer and seller. Buying your first home is really stressful, especially for someone like me who is generally very wary when entering "the unknown" - real estate. However, Jean was prepared and always made herself available whenever we had questions. We really appreciated her hard work! Thank you Jean! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2021 - Barbara Jean O
Sold a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024-9419

“Jean helped with my sale above and beyond. This was not an easy sale. Many hoops to jump. She made my life easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2021 - Julie Marie P
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2024

“Jean was absolutely wonderful to work with. Answered all my questions, provided local information and recommendations for services. She was ontop of everything, which moved the process along smoothly. Would recommended her to anyone without question. Julie Payne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2021 - Barbara H
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2547

“Whenever I had a question, Jean's answers came quickly and professionally. She made me feel as though I was a million-dollar client rather than one with a condo for sale for $60,000.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2021 - Joshua V
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“We cannot say enough good things about Jean. She's patient, knowledgeable, and kind. We wouldn't and couldn't have done this without her. Love you, Jean! Josh and Jess Van Den Berg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2021 - Richard F D
Sold a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2951

“Jean always kept in touch with all that was happening from the beginning to the end. Especially with all the little details. Great job at the closing. A great person to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Mary H
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3143

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Diane R W
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53090-1073

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - George L S
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Dealing with Gene was a positive experience would definitely would recommend her to other prospective clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Barbara Jean O
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1017

“Could not have asked for a better person to help me find a home and help me through all that has to be done to finalize the purchase of it. I'm looking forward to her helping me sell my home when I'm ready.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2021 - Jeff Ganswindt

“Also wanted to say thank - you again.....you were soooo helpful with getting Dads house sold. You did a great job....went above and beyond to organize and implement services required to make the house sellable. We could not have done it without you!! J. Ganswindt 2/16/21”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Lauren R T
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Jean is absolutely wonderful! She was patient and got creative in this unique market to find us our home. We loved working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2021 - Catherine Ann H
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4489

“Jean is the most caring agent I have ever worked with. Her dedication and drive are over the top. She shares her knowledge honesty and really has a heart for the needs of her clients. Jeanís passion to help people is at the heart of her business and her success is the result! No one does it better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Thomas W K
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-1641

“Jean was fantastic right from the start. Informative, prompt, helpful, wow! She made it all very easy. I think she even made the air smell sweeter and food taste better, but donít quote me on that. (You can attribute that to Ďanonymousí if you like.)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2020 - Matthew Hendrick V
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-2019

“Jean was a blessing to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and patient. We would strongly recommend Jean to anyone in the market to buy or sale of their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Stephan H K
Sold a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209-2164

“We would recommend Jean Boothby to friends and family in need of a real estate agent. She was very knowledgeable, professional, caring & sensitive to our families needs. We felt she went above & beyond and we were so very pleased. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - William R O
Sold a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-2111

“Jean has gone above and beyond in every single aspect of the buying and selling process so far. From assessing the property to helping us stage for showings to answering questions, viewing new potential homes, etc etc etc. She even threw on some work clothes and climbed up into our tiny crawl space to remove an item that our potential buyers wanted removed. We would definitely recommend Jean to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She treats everyone with respect, she is extremely knowledgeable, and really made us feel like we were her only priority at all times!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Harrison H
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1928

“Jean was persistent in her attempts to find us what we were looking for, despite us changing our objectives a few times. She was extremely diligent and reliable. We will definitely recommend her to all who seek our opinion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Mary C C
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Jean Boothby was fantastic to work with! I spent a lot of time looking at houses before finding the perfect location and home. Jean was patient, persistent, knowledgeable and always available! She followed through from the purchase offer to the closing and stayed on top of deadlines. I am confident that I chose the right realtor and would not hesitate to recommend Jean to anyone buying or selling a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Julie K G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-2514

“Chris Ott and Jean Boothby were an incredible team! Both were very knowledgeable, professional and accessible. They worked very well together as a team and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Port Meadow, LLC A
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-4835

“Jean was amazing at every step ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2019 - Catherine Ann H
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6241

“Jean is a God sent. Her vision is from her heart and her dedication to the needs of her clients is over the top. She is an amazing person and an asset to First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2019 - Sue Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2000

“Very available and willing to address concerns and problem solve. Good listener and able to reassure when I had doubts about process. A calm presence in an often hectic experience. All these qualities have been valuable to me as a buyer and a seller. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Gregory C
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097-1812

“Jean did an outstanding job with the sale of our residence. I would highly recommend her. She is an outstanding professional and should be recognized for this. It was clear through out the transaction that she has the highest level of honesty and integrity. Job well done! Greg and Teri C.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2019 - Hillard A
Sold a home in 2019 in Bayside, WI 53217

“Jeanís trustworthiness is what made us use her for a second time. I wouldnít hand my keys over to anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2019 - Kyle B O
Bought a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53090-1528

“Jean was great. Helpful, experienced, and hard working.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - James A
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2996

“Jean has been a very respectful,informative and supportive agent.I have learned much from Jean on how to look for my home,and how to best deal with problems that get in the way. James Aveni”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Mark W
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-2243

“Jean was very helpful in all aspects of buying a new house and selling our old house. She even picked up the slack of the sellers realtor when she had personal matters to attend to. Jean did not let the other realtors struggles put a damper on the purchase of our house. She was on top of everything! I would recommend Jean to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She is great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Cedor A
Sold a home in 2018 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1309

“Jean handled my elderly father's home sale. I have bought and sold multiple homes and NEVER have I had an agent like Jean. She was remarkably helpful and hands-on, yet respectful of my father's desire to remain involved and feeling independent. She was invaluable in helping prepare the home for sale - significant work was needed. She coordinated trades-people to come in and complete jobs. She followed up when work wasn't completed on time or to specification. She kept detailed records of invoices, lien waivers, and village inspection reports. She spent countless hours on the job. On the rare occasion that she didn't have an answer to a unique question or problem, she reached out to her network of colleagues and experts to find the answer. I cannot fathom a better agent. She deserves 6 out of 5 starts. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2018 - Mary E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“Jean is a very thoughtful and responsive agent. She made our home sale process go smoothly. We couldn't have done it without her and her partner Chris Ott. Both are super agents, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others looking for an agent. In fact , I have already done so when asked who we used in selling our house so quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Dale E
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1720

“I was reluctant to move when my spouse" fell in love" with this condo. She said that she had been hoping to live in a condo for 23 years. Chris and Jean not only accepted and encouraged us by listening and supplying helpful information, but guided us through the process once we decided to make an offer. For me the process was an ordeal to deal with bankers and the buyer of our house, not to mention the process of preparing our former home for sale. But Chris and Jean gave us sound, objective advice and support all the way. In fact, they went out of their way to smooth the transition for us. I will always be grateful for all the little and big things they did for us. While being thoroughly professionals, they also acted as personable friends. I would highly recommend them to any others seeking a move. Dale Erickson 2358 Caribou Ln Grafton, WI 53024”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Roger B
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5136

“JEAN WAS AMAZING TO WORK WITH, SHE WORKED TIRELESSLY FOR US HELPING TO SELL MOM AND DAD'S HOME. SHE HS AN EXTENSIVE AMOUNT OF KNOWLEDGE AND CONTACTS. SHE HAD GREAT RESOURCES FOR US TO CONTACT FOR REPAIRS. WE WOULD NOT HAVE SOLD THE PARENTS HOUSE WITH OUT HER. WE ARE GRATEFUL FOR ALL OF HER HELP!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JEAN TO ANY SELLER.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-3435

“Chris was excellent. Always returned my calls quickly. (As did Jean) He came to the closing with me. That was also appreciated. Chris and Jean recommended some workmen to do some last minute work. All in all a very successful experience . Sincerely, Pat Jipson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Ralph S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3618

“Jean was exceptional in all aspects of our working with her. Took care of everything and made the entire process very easy for us. We are extremely happy to have met her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 -

“This sale was for my parents who are in their 80's. She was kind and patient. She listened to and acted on their concerns. She is truly gifted in dealing with senior clientele. I cannot express how positive our experience was and have already recommended her. (LR)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - William S Snyder
Purchase

“Worked exceedingly hard to make this difficult time much easier for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Gregory A
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Our First Weber agent Jean Boothby exceeded all of our expectations. While we were searching for a house to purchase she tirelessly presented us with potential listings and met us at homes we were interested in. She was our advocate when we made an offer and during the closing. Jean not only knows the offer and closing process well, she has knowledge of home construction. Jean goes above and beyond the call. She responded to emails late at night and over weekends. When we needed to get a chimney inspection quickly she found a contractor at the last minute and met them early in the morning. She is always professional and positive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Hilliard L A
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Ellyn Y A
Bought a home in 2018 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

Show all testimonials