My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
19 total reviews

Reviews for: Natasha Nicholson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Gina J
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-7000

“Natasha came highly recommended from my sister who recently purchased a home. I started the buying process not knowing exactly what I was looking for, but Natasha was committed to finding my perfect home. She was easy to work with, knowledgeable and very professional throughout the whole process, even with the challenges faced with my sale. I wouldn’t be able to get through this process without her and now have the perfect condo to call home. Natasha exceeded all of my expectations and I will be recommending her to family, friends and coworkers looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2019 - David B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4646

“Best real estate experience ever! Tasha was smart, spirited, caring, steady and detail-oriented. She skillfully navigated us through the whitewater rapids of the real estate selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2019 - Vicki B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4646

“I will recommend Natasha to everyone I know. She was always available to consult with & returned calls promptly. Her mature, peaceful, open & friendly manner brought calm to what might otherwise have been tense moments for us. She was a good listener & a diplomatic, respectful advocate. Her advice saved us both stress & money. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Paul A
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1108

“Natasha did a great job. Her listing and discrimination were spot on. My wife and I have worked with four different agents with the purchase or sale of a property, Natasha was with out question the best. I we have and will recommend her. Thanks for a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Anne Marie A
Sold a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1108

“We couldn’t be more pleased with Tasha. She explained every process to us regarding the listing and selling. She made sure we knew when to expect communication from other sources so we would be confused with potential unwanted solicitation. She had our home very well marketed before it was officially listed which resulted in more than 25 showings and 11 offers in just over 24 hours! Prior to the closing, Tasha would call just to let us know that everything was on schedule. She has been a dream to work with and we will highly recommend her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Phil P
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-4829

“Natasha absolutely knocked this first time home buyer's experience right out of the park! She was extremely patient and informative under an onslaught of questions from yours truly, and guided me through all of the expected and unexpected perils of the process with an authority and calm that kept me grounded and happy. She was buoyant during all showings, and matched my excitement when the right house finally did come along. I cannot recommend Natasha's services enough!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Autumn S
Bought a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066

“We worked some of the time with Tasha Nicholson as well as working through our transaction with Jodi Tweeden. As first time home buyers they explained things to us as often as we needed and reminded us of deadlines, who to contact, and other necessary steps. After all was said and done, we were so so pleased to have worked with the two mentioned above. The were kind, friendly, and approachable. I can't think of three better words to assign to realtor. Thanks you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Paula & Mark N
Sold a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066

“She did a great job. We had many offers and she helped us comb through them. She handled everything and answered all our questions. Very professional. We will use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Fowler M
Bought a home in 2018 in Ottawa, WI 53118-9441

“She did a great job working with me towards my goal of finding a very hard to find property. I appreciate that she stuck to what I wanted and did not show inappropriate properties. also she researched many questions I had about the large rural properties I wanted. Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - Scott H S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

“Natasha was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in answering all my questions and making sure the sale of my home went smooth. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Joshua C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3721

“Natasha was a great agent who was knowledgeable and informative on any questions. She was thorough and gave updates throughout the process. I would highly recommend to friends and family to work with Natasha. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Brent & Margaret N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Tasha was a great agent. Everything went very smoothly. I will recommend her to others”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Dana J
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6780

“Natasha is the reason we were able to find and purchase this home. After working with a different realtor for one entire year, making several offers and not being accepted, we knew something had to change. Natasha was a game changer for us. She was in contact with me daily, sweeping the MLS to and letting me know of any homes that had popped up. When they did, Natasha was quick to rearrange her schedule so we could be one of the first to walk through. She showed up to every walk through knowledgeable of the basic info on the house, so she was ready to answer questions. If there was something she didn't know, she would get back to me asap with an answer. Natasha also took the initiative to do some research on how to make an offer more competitive and she came to me with an idea. I am positive her idea to make our offer more competitive is exactly the reason our offer was accepted. Even now that we have closed, Natasha is still answering any questions I have. I've recommended to anyone I know that's buying or selling that they work with her. You can tell she genuinely cares about the people she works with, and this isn't just a race for her. My family and I are extremely appreciative of her and the work she put into helping us find our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Jake D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Cheri S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6339

“Natasha was fantastic in dealing with the twist and turns that we went through in closing this deal. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2018 - Shannon and Josh B
Bought a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53217-4175

“As first time homebuyers, Natasha was a perfect agent. She guided us thorough the entire process, addressed our concerns in a timely manner, and fulfilled our must-have criteria while helping search for our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Paula N
Former Customer

“Hard Worker! Will find what you need and help you through the entire process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Kaylee Meisinger
Previous customer

“Natasha is the best! Always has what I'm looking for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Kristie Letizia
Former Employer

“Natasha is a true professional. She is a step ahead at every turn and has a strong understanding of what to prioritize. She is beautiful, she is kind and she is brilliant. ”

Show all testimonials