My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
101 total reviews

Reviews for: Tony Wendorf & Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Robert G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1104

“Liz Fuller was the perfect agent for us. We were very pleased working with her on the sale of our home. She consistently proved to be easily accessible, knowledgeable, encouraging and always responsive to our many questions. She is a good listener and has a warm personality which made communicating with her easy and pleasurable. We will definitely recommend her to friends who may be in need of an agent. We are very grateful for her help in the sale of our Milwaukee home and we look forward to working with her again to find us a new one ! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Chris N
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2538

“Five stars says it all. Tony knows the market for buyers and sellers alike. He is strategic in pricing and negotiating on both sides. He answered any and all questions we had promptly and confidently. His team was always available when needed for showings, inspections, other visits. There is enough stress associated with buying and selling houses, and he really helped minimize that and get us through both sides of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Brittany & Austin F
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2020 - Alison M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-8019

“Tony was incredibly responsive and very helpful. The process was seamless. It surprised me that there weren't issues. Excellent job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Kevin & Stephanie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6862

“We could not be more impressed and appreciative of what Tony did for us, selling this home! He was a consummate professional throughout the process! In such a competitive, quick moving market, having his knowledge and expertise available to us at any hour of the day made all the difference in the world selling our house! Tony priced our home right where it should have been priced and then marketed the home in a way that generated the most possible interest and exposure we could have had. I would recommend Tony and his team every time to anyone looking to buy or sell and we will be loyal life long clients of his!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Phil T
Bought a home in 2020 in New Berlin, WI 53151

“Liz was a fantastic realtor for us buying our first home. She was very prompt in communication and was very swift in securing showings for us. She knew when push us and also when to let us be uncertain and reassured us every step of the way. We loved Liz! We had a few frustrations beyond the accepted offer and before closing with recommended mortgage brokers and getting all the paperwork and negotiations squared away. We had a long closing so I think we were low on patience and inexperienced and didn't feel as reassured through that portion of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Mark G
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2107

“Geri did a GREAT job listing, marketing and negotiating on my behalf. I am so grateful and will work with Geri and her team every single time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Rachel I
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704-6235

“Elizabeth Fuller was an amazing agent! I was selling and buying. She was on top of everything and was patient explaining things to me. She was extremely attentive and professional. It was so nice to have her helping me through this process. I will definetly recommend her to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2020 - Gail W
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Karen did a first rate job of selling our property! We were glad for her expertise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2020 - Gail W
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“Karen did a first rate job of selling our property! We were glad for her expertise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Meagan B
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2229

“We had a very difficult seller who would disappear for a week or 2 at a time. She stayed on top of there realitor and closed with the things I needed done. She's amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - Rick & Meghan S
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1416

“Tony & his team were incredibly responsive and accommodating during a crazy market lacking in inventory and during high demand. Would definitely recommend 100%. Great agent and team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Blaine L
Bought a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-9225

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2020 - Robert & Gail Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Tony found us a buyer the same day we signed him!!!! Saving us lots of time in showings and stress!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Douglas J
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - Kim I
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6482

“What a great experience Iíve had with Liz! Very professional and followed thru with my many questions! Was always there to assist in any manner needed. It was a unique piece of property to sell, but she got the job done in approx. 3 weeks! Congrats Liz! Wish much continued success in your brand new future! Tony I also loved working with you!!! Surprised you a little bit on this one!!🤣”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Blaine L
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5618

“Tony and his team were fantastic! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell. He was extremely helpful from the moment we reached out and walked us through each step of the process. He knows the market and puts his clients in position to succeed! Thanks again Tony!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Cory & Sarah E
Sold a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-5011

“We had the pleasure and good fortune to work with Tony in listing our home and buying another. We had a very specific (almost unattainable) goal in our new property and Tony was able to find one that fit the bill in short order as well as help us negotiate the deal. He helped us get ours listed and properly marketed so that we had multiple first day offers. There were many moving pieces to both of the deals that were not, by my calculation, easy to navigate. Tony and his team were super responsive and we were able to close both deals on schedule. I've already referred my mother in law to Tony (and he's already sold it). I wanted to hire an absolute pro, and Tony didn't disappoint me once. I would not hesitate to enlist his help again, and I'm excited to refer my friends and family to him. Kudos! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Cindy D
Sold a home in 2020 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9573

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - Elizabeth N
Bought a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-7921

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Dennis N
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhorn, WI 53121

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Allen L
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3904

“He was great. He answered all of our questions and being first time home buyers we had kind of a lot. He also was very quick to respond whenever we contacted him. It was a very fast and smooth process! I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy a new home. I already did! :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2020 - Joe C
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6823

“Tony has been absolutely amazing throughout this entire process. It is clear that he had our best interest in mind at all phases and was incredibly responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We couldn't be happier with him as our agent and know that we would never have been able to get get in to the home of our dreams without him and his team. We will be forever grateful and strongly recommend him to to anyone looking to buy and/or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2020 - Angela D
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2020 - Joe C
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2510

“Tony is an EXCELLENT agent. From the beginning he was very responsive. He listened to us. Made our goals seem attainable and gave great advice. On top of that he is fun to work with and always has a great attitude. I will always recommend him with highest regards and we will use him again whenever we need real estate service again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Lynette P
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3480

“Tony was very helpful and supportive through the whole process. I have never sold a house and recently divorced so new to making all these decisions on my own. He made sure I had the information I needed to make an informed decision and had my best interests in mind when making recommendations. I enjoyed working with Tony. He kept me updated about the time line and next steps in the process throughout everything. I would work with him again and recommend him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Steven & Jennifer K
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5003

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2020 - Andy F
Bought a home in 2020 in Greendale, WI 53129-2566

“I had absolutely NO problems working with Tony. I responded to ALL my questions promptly and made the buying experience very simple and easy for me. I will recommend Tony to anyone I come across looking for an Agent. Andy Farina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Mark G
Bought a home in 2020 in Lisbon, WI 53089-5419

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Erica S
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4739

“Tony was nothing but a pleasure to work with throughout our selling and buying process. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and that we felt comfortable during both transactions. Tony responsiveness and professionalism sets him apart and I will definitely be recommending him to others I know. Thanks, Tony! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Samantha C
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-9147

“Karen is the greatest!!! She responded to our questions quickly and helped ease the usual anxieties that come with purchasing a new home. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Cory W
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3100

“ I canít say enough good things about Karen. This has been my second house and by far one of the most pleasant experiences Iíve had buying anything. Not only was she able to answer any question I had , but she was Johnny on the spot every day for us. She worked hard on getting us our current home and allowed us to sell our house for an amazing price. She was able to take the stress of buying/selling a house and turn it into an incredible time. Thank you Karen for all the hard work you did for me and Katie. It definitely wonít go unnoticed and Iíll be coming to you in the future. Thanks for everything ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Renee R
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3155

“Karen is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, hard working and a pleasure to work with. I now have my dream home because of her, and I couldnít be more excited. She would be the only realtor I would use if I ever needed to sell or buy a property. 5 stars plus! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2020 in Norway, WI 53185-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2020 - Austin D
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6607

“TONY IS THE BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2020 - Rachel P
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4192

“Tony & his team were incredible. They were incredible negotiators and controlled the whole transaction seamlessly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Matt A
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4100

“Brad was fantastic to work with. We appreciate all he did to make sure this was a smooth purchase”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2020 - Nathan N
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1829

“Tony did a great job all around and I would highly recommend him. He consistently went above the call of duty and was always available and had a great attitude. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2020 - Pete & Caty S
Bought a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9675

“Tony was awesome. Went above and beyond in every way. Attentive, availble and willing to help me understand the process/negotiate perfectly. Great experience! Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Sonia S
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-7343

“Tony exceeded our expectations in the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. He is dedicated, responsive and knowledgeable. He also works with a great team of people from the photographer to the mortgage lender and his colleagues. Great experience all around! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Jason S
Sold a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-9109

“Tony did a great job, representing u.s in the purchase of our new home, guiding us through the process and advocating for us. He also helped us secure financing, very smooth and nearly effortless. We're very pleased with the entire experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Jason S
Bought a home in 2019 in Muskego, WI 53150-7343

“Tony did a great job keeping us informed of updates and changes when selling our house. He made the entire process smooth, especially considering how fast things moved. His resources, including photographer, really helped to sell our house for top dollar. He also advocated for us throughout the closing process. If we ever sell another house, we'll be looking to use Tony again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Mary S
Bought a home in 2020 in Summit, WI 53066-5034

“We loved working with Tony! Made our house selling and buying process much easier! Would definitely recommend him (and already have)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2019 - Brigitta M
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Tony did double duty in selling my house and in helping me to purchase the home of my dreams. He did a very good job and I appreciate his efforts and expertise. His team worked with me as well, and Annette was absolutely outstanding with her efforts and help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2019 - Melissa & Andy K
Bought a home in 2019 in Lafayette, WI 53121-3732

“Tony was an amazing realtor to work with. Our home sale was challenging and he handled all the challenging pieces so we didn't have to. He gave great feedback when searching for a home and made sure we found the home that was the best fit for us. We appreciate the time and energy he spent with us and all the things he did to help us make this transition as smooth as possible. I am so glad he was referred to us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2019 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53188-9488

“Tony worked extremely hard for us and was receptive and responsive when questions and concerns arose. We had a unique situation that he handled well and in the end, he worked HARD to get us the best deal! We're very happy with the outcome! We had a unique situation with 3 of us involved. I think Tony handled the situation with grace and I'm grateful that we had someone we could bounce ideas off of when it was necessary (and vice versa). We worked as a team to get this done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Melissa & Andy K
Sold a home in 2019 in Sugar Creek, WI 53121-3122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Luann & Sheldon W
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8088

“We had an excellent experience with Tony during the sale of our home. We appreciated his knowledge and attention to details including the professional pictures and video which were both very well done. Tony was in constant communication with us throughout the entire process and was always available to answer phone calls, emails, or texts any time of day. We would highly recommend Tony to any of our friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2019 - Arthy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2040

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Tory S
Bought a home in 2019 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9740

“Tony and his team made this a rewarding experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Maggie & Dan S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2670

“Tony's marketing is on another level from other agents. The listing video he did along with pictures were remarkable. We tried to sell by owner and his listing of the property was a game changer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Scott & Sandi Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6870

“Best thing about Tony was his responsiveness. ANYTIME I had a question or concern regarding anything, he gave a quick and accurate response. This is my 2nd sale with Tony and I would highly recommend him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Michelle Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6870

“Tony was wonderful to work with. He made a difficult situation pretty easy. So thankful for all his help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Michelle Z
Bought a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-1361

“The whole team was awesome. Tony was the backbone of the sale and brought in Brad and Annette to help out with the showings, inspections and closing. I never felt like I was lost or unsure on what I was doing. Each team member played an integral part of the whole process. They were all very responsive to my calls and texts and would even answer late at night. I could not have made it through without all their help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2019 - Mike W
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6725

“Tony was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, patient with 6 siblings asking many ?ís, made the sale very easy for us all. We all would highly recommend him and your agency. Regards, Mike Wichser”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Aimee B
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-1402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Eric K
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1003

“He was spot on with his price. The pictures and marketing he did was incredible and sold our home quickly ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Liz & Mark F
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6227

“Working with Tony was an absolute pleasure making the entire process extremely quick and smooth! From the moment my husband and I met Tony he was genuinely excited to help us and explained the entire process in detail making sure we felt comfortable with him and the plan of attack. Tony was in constant communication with us walking us through each step, going over options and feedback from showings. Even when faced with extremely difficult renters who still occupied the space and did not want to be inconvenienced with showings, Tony took over and was able to work with the renters directly to address their concerns which took the stress off myself and my husband. Tony had the condo listed two days after signing with him and three days later we had an OVER asking offer!! We truly could not have sold our condo without Tony. Because of Tonyís experience, knowledge and enthusiasm we would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell. You will not be disappointed!! Sincerely, Mark and Elizabeth Fine ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Doug & Sue F
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8088

“The fact that we had professional pictures done of our very saleable home helped get the attention of a buyer early on in the process. Tony was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Kyle & Alix K
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Jessica H
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Tony & Lisa T
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-4232

“Tony took charge and tirelessly looked for homes for us. His communication was great with us. He explained things and made sure we were well taken care of from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Jim E
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1247

“Without a doubt one of the best buying experiences I've had in recent years. Tony made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. I've already recommended him to friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Ana O
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53140-5910

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Amanda B
Bought a home in 2019 in Greendale, WI 53129-1960

“Tony was an absolute joy to work with. In this market, it is so important as a buyer that you're able to view properties as soon as they become available. Tony understood that and went above and beyond to accommodate or schedules to make sure we saw every house we were interested in right away. More importantly, Tony was extremely knowledgeable and knew just how to position us to be competitive with every offer we made. His competitive attitude and drive helped us get the house of our dreams! We cannot thank Tony enough for all of his hard-work and we will continue to recommend him to friends and family who are looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Frank B
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Shane B
Sold a home in 2019 in Ashippun, WI 53066-9593

“Tony was great! We had a realtor for six months previous to using Tony. We had three showings and no offers. Within the first two months with Tony, we had more showings than I can count (maybe 20?) and we ended up with two offers, one of which we accepted. Tony is responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. It shows why he sells so many homes! We have already recommended Tony to others who may be looking to buy/sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Amy & Sean J
Bought a home in 2019 in Genesee, WI 53189-8919

“I have purchased six homes in my life time, and worked with many more realtors. Tony is by far the most knowledge, informative, professional, responsive realtor we have every experienced. Tony understood our situation and goals. We have recommended and referred friends and family members to Tony already. Our experience with Tony was exceptional; relative to any industry. Thank you Tony! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Leighton H
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2160

“Tony was professional, ultra responsive, and fantastic to work with. He did an amazing job with the video and listing, and we sold in under a week! I wouldnít hesitate to recommend Tony to anyone. It was a seemless process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - Andrea H
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2160

“Tony did a great job getting our house sold fast with the use of a high-end video showcasing the features of our home. He also hired a great photographer that took excellent photos which are very important these days as people start all their home buying online and first impressions count in this fast market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - David G
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6307

“Tony was absolutely wonderful to work with on getting us this house. Some of his very insightful recommendations on what to write into the offer won us this house in this very competitive housing market. That knowledge plus a great personality that made myself and Tara very comfortable from the moment we met him at a open house. He was very professional at all times but spoke to us at our level not above us. His responsiveness via email or text made it very easy to communicate with him day or night. Lastly he knew what we wanted and worked with us to ensure the things that were important to us were important to him. It was a great pleasure working with him and would highly recommend anyone to work with him with future listings or finding their dream home. We consider Tony a friend after this experience and hope to stay in touch with him for many years. ~ David Galbraith”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Emily & Jeremy H
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Tony was amazing! Always got back to us with a quick response, and went above and beyond for us. We felt we were his only clients! We have already referred two other people to Tony and plan on sending many more! Thank you Tony for everything you have done for us!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Timothy & DLacey H
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5465

“This is our eighth home purchase, and this was by far the most challenging hunt. Thank goodness we found Tony Wendorf. In all of our years we have never had a more professional, responsive, communicative, and tenacious realtor. All this while being a genuinely nice person. Newly moving to this area, we were unprepared for the pace of the market. Tony coached us through, emailing properties to us, sometimes even before they hit the market. FaceTime tours since we werenít local weíre critical in being able to compete. His thorough knowledge of the area helped us find a perfect home in an community we hadnít even considered. Home buying in this area is tough. So very grateful we were teamed with Tony Wendorf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2019 - Brianna A
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5342

“Tony Wendorf invested in this journey with me. He was attentive, understanding, knowledgeable, and passionate through out the process. Tony took time to make my interests, concerns, and questions valid and important. I highly recommend and continue to pass on Tony's information to future buyers. It was a gift to work with Tony Wendorf as he helped me find my first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Benjamin & Rachelle C
Sold a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2019 - Staci & Bobby G
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3457

“Tony did great! We really appreciated working with him. He was very responsive and professional the entire time and took great care of us. Thanks First Weber and Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Cody & Tessi G
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“The first time we met Tony was to look at a handful of houses that we were mildly interested in. Honestly, we weren't even really looking forward to it. We were just so mentally exhausted and stressed out from searching and purchasing our first ever home. Tony greeted us with a huge smile, spent some time getting to know us and really got a feel of where we were at and what we were looking for. By the end of the day we ended up putting in an offer on a house, 2 days later we found out our offer was accepted, and 27 days from meeting Tony we had closed on our first home. I can't imagine having anyone else helping us navigate the process of buying a house. Tony was genuine, personable, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to every single one of our questions and needs. Truly an amazing experience from an amazing human. Cheers, Cody & Tessi Gray”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2018 - Jason & Angie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2025

“Tony was awesome to work with from start to finish! My husband and I had previously listed our condo with Lake Country Flat Fee. We didn't want to pay a ton in realtor fees and wanted the cheapest route possible. After 3 months, many showings, and 2 offers well below asking price, we ended up pulling our condo off the market since I was expecting our second child soon. A few months after the baby was born we decided to start up our home search again. I came across Tony via Facebook. I told him a little of our previous experience, how we were looking for a new home and planning on relisting our condo again. After hearing him out and what he had to offer we decided to give him a chance and not go back to LCFF. Tony listened to exactly what we wanted in a home and the timeline we were looking at. With two young kids, I just didnt have time to waste. We needed to find a home first, then list our condo and it needed to sell fast. After looking at several homes, we finally came across the perfect home in the subdivision we wanted and at the price we were looking for (a dream come true!). Tony got our condo listed, pictures taken, handled all the showings and within 24 hours we had 4 offers OVER asking price! Unbelievable! He handled everything so quickly and efficiently. The process was seamless! It could not have gone better! Tony is definitely someone we would recommend! Very attentive, efficient, and someone you can trust! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Morgan R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5301

“I would recommend Tony Wendorf to anyone! He was extremely knowledgeable, flexible, informative, and genuinely cares about his clients and their needs. He made the buying process seamless- thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2018 - James B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9639

“Tony was pleasant and positive in serving us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Kurt S
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53186-1052

“Tony was an absolute pleasure to work with and was professional and informative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Connie & Lonnie R
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3176

“Tony did provide the best market analysis over the other agent and realty company that we had contacted. Strength was responsiveness. I know that this survey is strictly related to Tony, which the ratings do reflect our interaction with Tony. However, I do need to comment on the title company that appears to work with First Weber regularly based on signage in office. We were not impressed with the individuals who worked on our closing prior to the actual closing date. Communication was definitely an issue.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2018 - Emilie & Don D
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3176

“Tony was our buying agent and one of the best we have ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions we had. If he didn't know an answer, he would find out and get back to us quickly. He always kept us in the loop on anything happening during the buying process. We highly recommend him and will reach out if we decide to sell/buy again. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Bryan Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Carolyn Bryant- Listing Agent
Buyers Agent

“Many thanks Tony, for your HARD work in getting this to closing! I truly appreciate your unwavering energies throughout the process! Your buyers were fortunate to have found you to help make their dream come true. It's been a pleasure working with you! You will do great things in this field!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Teresa & Freddy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4089

“Tony is a very eager and enthusiastic agent that letís his passion for real estate show through his actions. He works hard and fast to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for and that your best interests are represented throughout the buying process. He answered all our questions thoroughly and quickly and made sure we were comfortable and informed with each and every step along the way. We would highly recommend Tony to anyone as a realtor and look forward to working with him again in the future, should the need ever arise! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Joe & Karen F
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2021

“Tony was absolutely fantastic as our realtor. We were just moving back home to Wisconsin after four years in Texas, and the area had changed substantially. Not only had our home-state changed, but so had our family. Having three children meant different priorities for our long-term home. All we really knew was that we wanted to live in the Waukesha area. Mr. Wendorf served as an awesome guide to not only all that was up-and-coming in Waukesha County, but knowledge of the current state of school districts, businesses, festivals, and more. He was able to quickly pinpoint several options, any of which would have been an excellent fit for us. I have nothing but confidence and excitement about our final choice. Perhaps his most admirable trait was the fact that he would answer questions and assist us not only in a surprisingly prompt and fast manner, but at nearly any time of day. I would text him a question at 9 PM, and not only get an answer that same night, but a detailed one. He had excellent recommendations for a lender and home inspector. We explored other options, but went with Tonyís recommendation in both cases. Weíve owned, and still own, several homes, and this buying experience was above-and-beyond in every way. Thank you!Ē The bar has been set high,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2018 - Mr. Mike R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2351

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2018 - Mr. Mike R
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Mike & Emily O
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6406

“Tony helped us find the perfect home in a crazy market and helped us win the home!! He was very attentive to our questions and was able to make buying a house much less stressful. Thank you Tony!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2018 - Tim A
Bought a home in 2018 in Mukwonago, WI 53149

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Matt & Ashley T
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53072-3302

“Outstanding work. Tony made us feel that we were his priority at all times. We listed and bought a new home with Tony as our realtor. Both transactions were smooth and we plan to use him again the next time we are in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Jeremy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2338

“Tony was very helpful through the selling of my house. Even made it fun at the closing with taking pictures with dum dum pops. Thanks for all your help Tony. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - Matt & Ashley T
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4735

“Tony was beyond accommodating and made our recent home buying and selling experience hassle free. I recommend him for anyone looking the sell or buy a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2018 - Vicky H
Bought a home in 2018 in Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

“The first time talking with Mr. Wendorf he asked me to call him Tony, that set the tone for the next couple of months of talking to each other. When he found out that I was buying the home by myself he never once insulted me or asked to speak with my partner, I would bring my partner into the conversations, but he never implied that I needed to turn to him for advice. He was always available to ask any questions. I wake at 5:00am and I'm done with work between 5:30 and 7:30pm, if I sent him any questions he would get back to me within 2 hours, that was very special to me due to I have a feeling this was on his own time. If he didn't know the answers right away he would even take the time to let me know that he was looking into the question. He took many hours being the between person for me and the broker, as to I had a hard time getting in touch with him some days. Tony was available even on the weekends when the broker and the insurance company was difficult to get in touch with. Even when there was paperwork that was time sensitive Tony was never rude about it, he would just make that point known. When I had a question about anything on the paperwork, he always took the time to explain it to me and to make sure that I understood it before I signed anything. I'm not sure how he always made time for me, but he made me feel like I was always the most important person that he was dealing with. There were a couple of very hard weeks near the end, Tony had answers and was always encouraging to me to hang in there, then he would find out what was going on and let me know everything. I feel that First Weber is very lucky to have a dedicated, resourceful, knowledgeable, agent working for them. If there comes a time when I'm looking to sell this home or buy another home, I will turn to Tony and ask for his help. Friends have asked how buying this home has been compared to other homes I have bought, my response has been thank goodness for Tony the agent!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2018 - Ben DeRemer

“Tony is one of the most dedicated realtors out there. He goes above and beyond to help his clients and anyone for that matter. If youíre looking for an honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable realtor- Tony is your man! I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2018 - Don Hundt

“I would highly recommend anyone looking to sell or buy start with calling Tony. The quality of who he is as a person and professional integrity to achieve results in all situations is amazing! He takes the stress out and make it seamless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Donte & Tiana G
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3907

“Tony was awesome went above and beyond to get us in our new home hit some bumps along the way but was able to keep the train rolling overall happy with everything and the services from Tony and rest of team !!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Shawn Schnabl

“Tony Wendorf is one of the most competent and committed real estate agents that I have had the privilege to work with. Tony truly looks out for the best interests of his clients while still maintaining his integrity and that of the industry. Tony is a Rock Star...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Nate Rench
Amazing buyers agent!!

“Tony is wonderful and easy to work with, simple as that! He does the work for you and I couldn't believe the options he presented to us that were right inline with our needs! Honestly, call Tony if you are in the market”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Debbie C

“Tony is wonderful to work with. He is bright, energetic and passionate about his work and tremendous and developing relationships & trust. He is dedicated to the organization, and is always the first person to volunteer to help when a need arises. He is very open to feedback and is continuously working on making himself a better person & professional.”

Show all testimonials