My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews
“What a great experience! Kathy and the staff at first Weber hit it out of the park.I would definitely recommend Kathy and the team at First Weber for all your needs of home buying. Thanks to everyone for all your help, especially Kathy Oliver. Thanks again, Mark A Long”

Reviews for: Kathy Oliver

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Gregory H
Sold a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53950

“Kathy did a great job for us, keeping us informed through the entire selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Richard W. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Kathy fulfilled all of my expectations. From the time we first met, Kathy displayed her knowledge of the current market. Kathy provided a market analysis and when we met again she had developed a plan for us. Her plan worked into our situation perfectly. Throughout the process Kathy kept me informed of what was going on. Kathy always responded to my questions and let me know she had received my emails or voicemails. Kathy was very professional and always conducted herself as the face of First Weber. I will recommend Kathy to anyone looking for a Realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - Gregory H
Sold a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950-0011

“Kathy did a great job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Bruce D. & Lisa L. H
Bought a home in 2020 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Rick M and Holly J C
Sold a home in 2020 in Arkdale, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Debra J & Dennis R B
Bought a home in 2020 in Arkdale, WI 54613

“Kathy was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the market in her area, she put forth tremendous effort to assemble relevant information pertaining to each and every property that we expressed interest in viewing, coordinating seller and buyer scheduling demands, always cheerful displaying a focused and positive attitude. As we have purchased over 20 properties spanning 30 years, Kathy stands head and shoulders above the other agents that we have interacted with during that period, was not even a close comparison with the other agents, she was the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Bruce D. & Lisa L. H
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Kathy was wonderful! She took care of every detail and made sure that everything went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952-9680

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Mark L
Bought a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

“What a great experience! Kathy and the staff at first Weber hit it out of the park.I would definitely recommend kathy and the team at first Weber for all your needs of home buying. Thanks to everyone for all yor help, especially kathy oliver. Thanks again, Mark A Long ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Gregory H
Sold a home in 2019 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“10's all the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Katherine H
Sold a home in 2018 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“She is excellent. Angela Locken is also excellent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Ryan M. & Christin M. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Kathy was excellent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Robert R. & Karen L. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“There are no words to express our gratitude to these two gals. They went above and beyond our expectations, restoring confidence in the power of realtors, and moving us toward our goal. Exceptional service, enjoyable personalities, and constant hard work to get the job done. It is more than clear why First Weber is the sole company in Wisconsin that other real estate companies refer their clients to when selling a home to relocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Douglas S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Eugene F. Roach Julaine A. R
Sold a home in 2018 in Mauston, WI 53948

“It was a pleasure working with Kathy. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Richard W. & Mary L. G
Sold a home in 2018 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Stayed on target and always cheerful. Willing to go the extra mile. Informed us of changes to keep moving toward our goal.”

Show all testimonials