My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Jody Lindvig

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Jack R
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jody was great to work with! I appreciated her knowledge, timeliness. I would use Jody again and refer her to others as well! Thank you again for all your help!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Kyle P
Bought a home in 2019 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2019 - Mark H
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jody went above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - Thomas and Jennifer E
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Jody was great to work with! We could not have done this without you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Dave and Teresa F
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Dianne is such an awesome agent! She is easy to work with, kind and very thorough. She works tirelessly to get a house sold! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Shane F
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Very helpful and nice. Best realtor there ever was or will be!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Stephen V
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Working with Jody was easy and fun. She had no problems showing any house to us no matter the location. She was quick to point out the items that we would not like in a house as most of the time we were blind to them (new house shopping eyes). I would recommend Jody to everyone and anyone I know shopping for a house. Thank You for all the help Jody.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - John and Loretta M
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“ We would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Mason C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Jason and Kristine P
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Kurt and Christine P
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jody was wonderful to work with. Was always right there to answer my or my husbands questions. Very comfortable to talk with. Would definitely work with Jody again! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - John and Kay C
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Bryan and Jami S
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Bryan and Jami S
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Kim S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Kim S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - John N
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jody was so helpful throughout the process. She was able to walk me through the entire process since it was my first time buying a home. ”

Show all testimonials