My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews
“Scott Migacz made the entire process very smooth from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Scott to family and friends. Scott is very personable, friendly and professional. There is no other agent I would consider for future transactions. Adam, Muskego WI ”

Reviews for: Scott Migacz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2022 - Rose B & Carol M
Sold a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1128

“Scott was a pleasure to work with! Very personable, awesome communication and very knowledgeable with the market and recommendations for a quick sale. We had no issues or any problems with the closing. Scott was quick to respond to every question, comment or concern along the way. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone buying it selling a home! 5+Stars Thanks, Rose Burgett ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - Steven M & Darla M
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3534

“Did an overall fantastic job in handling the sale of our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Kristin A C & Rayoung Robert C
Bought a home in 2021 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-2230

“Scott was amazing answered all our questions responded to any questions quickly. Made appts with the showings fast. This is the second time we have had him as our agent and will continue to use Scott. Also, my sister is selling her duplex in west allis, and she is using him as her agent. Scott is truly the best agent anyone could ask for and you should be honored that he is with First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Jessica R
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3431

“Scott was amazing-so helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. He was patient through this whole crazy process. And because he was so on top of things everything from the showings through closing on my house went smoothly. I highly recommend to anyone who asks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Kevin J & Corey J
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2270

“Scott is very knowledgeable but was newer to commercial lending/properties. Was very helpful and was there for all parts of the process which previous agents I worked with failed to do on past purchases. I will both be recommending and using Scott again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Eric Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Bayside, WI 53217-1739

“Scott is very responsive to all our calls and needs. We have difficult and unique situations with our clients and Scott never shies away from helping!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Marianne A M
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2366

“Went above and beyond with patience and fortitude. Knowledgeable and ready and willing 24. 7. Upbeat and personable. We were blessed to have him. He certainly instilled confidence in us as we journeyed through many a home. He assured us we WOULD find a home....and we did. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Mary M
Bought a home in 2021 in Elkhorn, WI 53121-1221

“Scott was recommended to me by my mortgage broker and he was amazing. There is no way I wouldnít have gotten my house if it werenít for Scottís guidance. In this crazy market it was a miracle! Scott knows so much more than just real estate. He guided me through houses and showed me what to look for and advised me accordingly. Heís honest and he works for you! I would give Iím 100 stars if possible! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Judith G
Sold a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095-3029

“Scott is very knowledgeable when it comes to our specific required verbiage for guardianship clients and that we must have court approval to sell. Scott is professional and always responds in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Donald B
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3951

“We have a unique situation with our client's and having to get court approval for the sale of these homes. Scott is extremely patient, very knowledgeable and prepares all necessary parties for this very well. Scott is always willing to assist with all our client's homes no matter what condition they are in. It is always appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Sandra P
Sold a home in 2020 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2825

“Scott kept us informed of all details as they developed. He is honest and trustworthy and he helped us find both a new home in a tight market and then sell our other home. Scott helped make the process as smooth as possible. He both professional and personable. Thanks Scott! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Lorraine & Donald P
Sold a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2026

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Owen B
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1416

“Pleasure working with Scott.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Carmelo C
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-2749

“Scott was a great realtor and passionately worked to help me find the right home for me and my family. He was attentive to my needs and situation and always offered his insight on all subjects related to homes and the home buying process. Lastly he was honest an open with me and did not make me feel as if he was just trying to push me into a home to close a deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Shea L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3065

“Scott was awesome! I donít think the home buying process would have been as excellent with someone else. His knowledge, transparency, professionalism, punctuality, and determination by far exceed expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2019 - Bradley Grell & Nicole G
Sold a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3527

“Scott did a great job assisting in the sale of our house. He was always easy to get in contact with and went above and beyond to help with everything. He made the entire process very easy and we had a quite complicated situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Owen Baldwin

“Scott is one of a kind - you'll be lucky to work with him. Owen, Brookfield, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Nick & Anna Bryan

“Scott took the time during this process even when it was difficult for me to stay positive throughout. Scott was very reassuring and took the time to always be there to help every step of the way. First Weber has the best associate out there in Scott. Nick, Racine ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Greg & Lauren Koier

“Scott is an experienced, knowledgeable realtor who is very trustworthy and honest. He always had our best interest at heart and it is obvious he truly cares about the happiness of his clients. Lauren Koier, Milwaukee, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Greg & Lauren Koier

“Scott is honest, fair, and doesn't sugar coat things as we had experienced previously with other realtors. He tried to fine the home best for us, not his commission He's our recommendation to anyone looking to buy, sell, etc. Lauren & Greg Koier, Norway, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Nita & Jeremiah Kimpel

“Scott is the best! He is patient, friendly and professional. It's like having one of your close friends show you a house. Nita Kimpel - Brown Deer, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - John Williams

“Scott was fabulous in selling my daughters home and helping us find our new house, there was no question that we wouldn't use him to see my home as well. He was incredibly knowledgeable and great with communication. We will be recommending Scott to everyone that is looking to sell or buy a home. Thank you Scott! John Williams, Sussex, WI ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Bryan Howland

“Scott was great from my first phone call to the first house he showed to me. I was a first time home buyer and there were bumps in the road for myself. During the selection of the property there was many things I didn't understand and got very frustrated with Scott took his time with phone calls and even when he was on vacation. I feel I developed a great working relationship /friendship with him that if I would want to sell in the future he will be the agent I will deal with. Also one thing that sold me about choosing Scott as my realtor he was not pushy when it came to a property he was not looking for just a sale Scott looked out for the best interest in myself buying a house. Scott Migacz is very good at what he does and should get a raise. Bryan Howland 3376 S 67th st Milwaukee Wisconsin ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Jessica & Mike Ott-Pfeifer

“Scott was so helpful in educating us regarding some of the aspects of the purchase. He was knowledgeable and honest. He is down to earth and makes the purchasing process understandable and seamless. We knew that we could count on Scott to get back to us in a very short amount of time via email or phone. This made us feel not only important but that we could trust Scott to get things done and really cared about us and our decision to buy a home. Jessica Ott-Pfeifer - ”

Show all testimonials