My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
41 total reviews
“I have never worked with anyone as knowledgeable, professional, and willing to work in our interests. Jacqueline is just an awesome person and should be a model for everyone in her profession.”

Reviews for: Jacqueline Tamim

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2022 - Valencia H
Bought a home in 2022 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1825

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2022 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2021 - Sharone G
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-3122

“The best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2021 - Joe V
Bought a home in 2021 in Jackson, WI 53037-9580

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1810

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2021 - Edward L
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-3108

“We were very pleased! They made, what was for us, a very difficult situation as easy as possible. Their efforts went above & beyond their job. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2021 - Aaron L
Bought a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1514

“Jackie was great! She was always very responsive and worked hard to understand what the best for for us would be. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2021 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024-2502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2021 - Adam B
Bought a home in 2021 in Hartford, WI 53027-8631

“J. Tamim was to assess accurately what we were looking for and utilized her resources to focus on that goal. She delivered what we wanted without having to comb through numerous listings that didn?t meet our needs. She also respected how much we wanted to spend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - David H
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2854

“Jackie was helpful in every way possible, was able to answer every question that was posed to her, and made us feel secure in our purchase. When difficulties arose, Jackie worked diligently to resolve them. We would definitely recommend Jackie to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - David G
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2854

“Outstanding, hard working, insightful, compassionate, and amiable real estate agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Donnetta D
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-6123

“Excellent experience. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Hechtel J
Bought a home in 2021 in Belgium, WI 53004

“We cannot rave about Jackie enough! She went above and beyond! She was the best realtor to help us find our perfect home! As well all know the current market is a crazy one and she was not only patient with the market but patient with us to ensure we found the right home in our budget and made sure we were nothing but happy and satisfied with our purchase! As first time home buyers we were unsure and nervous on how the process goes. She made it easy and fun! She answered all our questions and made us feel at ease! We cannot speak more highly of this amazing woman! We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone in search of their new home! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-3926

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3235

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53218

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - M
Bought a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - M
Bought a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-3533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2021 - Jessica R
Bought a home in 2021 in Grafton, WI 53024

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-3930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Becky V
Bought a home in 2021 in Saukville, WI 53080-1042

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2021 - B
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2744

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2020 - B
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2702

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Emily W
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3524

“We appreciate how Jaqueline helped us hone in on what we wanted to buy. Also we appreciate how she alerted us to the water meter problem in the house we made an offer for and paid earnest money for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2020 - Ieaisha T
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-1918

“Jacqueline Tamim was a AWESOME agent! She always answered her phone and replied to emails and text messages swiftly she held my hand through the whole process. I highly recommend Jacquelin Tamim you definitely won't be disappointed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Rommel B
Bought a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Kevin A
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024

“As a first time home buyer this was the best experience I could have asked for. I'm am truly grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Jacqueline. The market at the time was extremely competitive but Jacqueline did everything in her power to help us put in the best offer we could. If the opportunity presents itself to purchase more property I will definitely be giving Jacqueline a call. She rocked!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Kyle A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Extremely helpful and resourceful. Available at all times to assist in my realty needs. Fought to find me a proper deal. Went above and beyond, and I would recommend to anyone searching for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Kevin T
Bought a home in 2020 in Glendale, WI 53209

“My situation was semi-unique. Within a short, four-day window, I was selling one house and buying another ? 1400 miles apart. Most people can imagine the complications that can arise with buying and selling simultaneously while in the same town, but cross-country moving is not for the faint of heart. If each step wasn?t executed with precision and perfection by all parties involved, the entire transaction (and our livelihood) would have fallen apart. No worries, because in swoops Jackie to handle the buying side of our transaction. Personable, honest, reasonable, and blunt. I had her running all over the SE corridor of the state, visiting homes, checking the inside of cabinets, reporting smells and testing light fixtures ? all while on FaceTime. When we finally found the house that we wanted, Jackie then coordinated two additional visits to the property with family, sat during the inspection, and arranged everything directly with the buyer. She negotiated almost ten grand off the initial [accepted] offer, got EVERYTHING on the inspection report resolved, and even showed up with candy after close to congratulate us. I didn?t lift a finger, except to point and say ?That one!?. She did it all virtually while I was on the other side of the country. All of the above seems impressive, and it is. However, the part that made me enjoy the experience (Yes! Enjoyed!) was Jackie?s sense of connection and support. Again, a delicate situation with such a short turnaround time, but her approach was calm and cool. We laughed and joked, pondered what-if situations, and solved all of the world?s problems, together. She had a way of not only reminding me (sometimes hourly) that it was all going to work, but she also knows exactly how to MAKE IT all work. The only reason a cross country, four-day, buy and sell was successful, simply put, was because of Jackie. I found her by complete chance (Zillow referral), but hopefully the next prospective buyer doesn?t have to rely on luck; they can see this testimonial and take my word for it ? Jackie is better, far better, than the best of the best. For the next 30+ years, I?ll forever be appreciative of Jackie?s support, dedication, and pure skill. Thanks again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Kent D
Bought a home in 2020 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2954

“I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and interest that Jackie showed in our purchase. I very rarely give 5 star ratings across the board.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Philip W
Bought a home in 2020 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

“Jackie made us feel comfortable from our first conversation up through closing on our home. This was important to us, since we were first time home buyers. Jackie gave us all the information we needed in order to feel great about our home and the buying process. She was always willing to listen to our concerns and help us find solutions. She was flexible with our schedule and made a point to communicate regularly at times that she knew were best for us. Her friendliness and helpfulness makes her a great person to work with. We could not have picked a better agent! Thanks Jackie for all you do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2020 - BGM I
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3265

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Mark G
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2406

“Pleasant, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2019 - BGM I
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53218

“Amazing agent! Helped me buy and sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Lorita H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3021

“Jackie was the best agent ever!!! She made my home-buying experience enjoyable! Jackie went above and beyond with her expertise and knowledge. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Jackie. She makes me want to buy another house!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Latoya W
Bought a home in 2019 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1502

“I have never worked with anyone as knowlegable, professional, and willing to work in our interests. Jacqueline is just an awesome person and should be a model for everyone in her profession.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Steve A
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090

“Jackie assisted us through a very stressful time in our lives (home sold with closing looming and no new place yet found). she was highly professional and accommodating to our "long distance" availability.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - molly goldberg
Bought a multi family home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53224.

“Jackie puts her clients' needs first. She is well versed in the buying and selling process and has tremendous integrity. She is very available to her clients throughout every step in the buying or selling process and is a responsible, patient, and warm person. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Our buying process was smooth and everything was explained to us in detail by Jackie. Her main concern is her clients' well being and she demonstrated that over and over. We cannot wait to buy from Jackie again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Sima M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5518

“Jackie is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and works very hard!”

Show all testimonials