My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Rae Zelazoski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2021 - Michelle M
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Rae was awesome beginning to end. She helped me know the steps and what to expect. She helped me find a house that would fit me. She was very knowledgeable in pointing out defects that could have made the house unsatisfactory for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - William S
Sold a home in 2020 in King, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Dean z
Bought a home in 2020 in Mercer, WI 54547

“Can't say enough good things about Rae. She was a level head when we would get excited and pointed out things we may have overlooked. She was patient and listened to what we were looking for and never was pushy. She is someone who is very easy to work with I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - Robert H
Bought a home in 2020 in Upham, WI 54485

“Rae was great to work with. She was incredibly responsive and took away much of the stress of buying a new property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Barbara P
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2020 - Randall W
Bought a home in 2020 in Enterprise, WI 54463

“We appreciate all the hard work Rae put into ya purchasing this property! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2020 - Patrick and Carly G
Bought a home in 2020 in Elcho, WI 54428

“Very helpful and enjoyed working with her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2020 - Ronald R
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Rae was the best agent in every way. She was always there to answer our questions!! If she didnít immediately know the answer she would find out and get back to us right away. We would highly recommended her to anyone buying or selling a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2020 - Ashley B
Bought a home in 2020 in Elcho, WI 54428

“We would highly recommend Rae!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2019 - Douglas K
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rae worked very hard under unusual circumstances to see this sale through. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Sharon v
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“She was awesome, always prompt and kept me in the loop. The easiest transaction I've ever had!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Chad W
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rae was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Andrew O
Bought a home in 2019 in Antigo, WI 54409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Shawn R
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Rae did an excellent job walking us through this process. She was knowledgeable and responsive. We would recommend her highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Diane G
Sold a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Rae was excellent to work with. She always listened to our needs and concerns, was very responsive and professional. Great to work with. Would definitely work with Rae again and recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2019 in Enterprise, WI 54463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2019 - Barbara H
Bought a home in 2019

“Excellent and friendly service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Raymond F
Sold a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

“It was a pleasure working with Rae. She was helpful and always responded to any questions quickly. I was impressed the day I met her, and we've been very happy working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Misty C
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I enjoyed working with Rae and was pleased that we sold my house before the end of the year.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2018 - Anna C
Sold a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“It was a real pleasure to work with Rae Edinger. She made my transaction effortless and was always there to provide help. No complaints. A real asset to your First Weber Business. Thanks :)”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Jonathon P
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Crystal R
Bought a home in 2018 in Summit Lake, WI 54485

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Erik C
Bought a home in 2018 in Lincoln, WI 54511

“Rae went above and beyond on this one. It wasn't an expensive property and we ran into several huge complications with the sellers, but Rae was always there for us, any time of day, and made our experience as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Brenda S
Bought a home in 2018 in Schoepke, WI 54463

Show all testimonials