My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Darryl Smith

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2021 - Daniel W
Sold a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-1238

“Darryl was an incredible realtor, he is actually so much more than just a realtor. Darryl really takes the time to listen and learn what your needs are, not only in finding a location and your perfect home, he really puts in the time to make sure the experience is one that more than exceeds your expectations! Darryl was incredibly responsive to any questions we had and so very patient in explaining the details and what to expect. We were so impressed by his professional skills and knowledge. Darryl found the viewings that met the goals of what we were looking for in the perfect areas that we wanted, because of this we only looked at 6 house's and found our forever home (the third one we looked at) in the location we were hoping to be in. Darrylís attention to details really was amazing, it made everything go so smoothly and we are now in our forever home. Darryl also helped us to sell our home that we were living in. That also was just a spectacular experience! From his walk through to advise on staging, his help with the paperwork and the photos that were taken, we had so many offers in the first 24 hours above asking price! We accepted the next day and everything went so smooth and efficient, I couldnít recommend anyone better than Mr. Darryl Smith, to help you buy or sell your home! We are incredibly grateful for his help and service we think of him now as a friend that helped us with our next chapter in life. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2021 - Daniel W
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5350

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2021 - Jessica M
Sold a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Darryl was great! Couldn't have asked for a better realtor! He made everything smooth and even went above and beyond! We will definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thanks for everything Darryl!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2020 - Khaleel A
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

“Darryl did a fantastic job of setting expectations and provided quick follow up to any questions I had as a 1st time buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - James P
Bought a home in 2020 in Big Bend, WI 53007

“I would not buy or sell a house without him. He has helped us in numerous transactions and he is the best realtor i have ever worked with. He always looks out for our best interests, gives us great advice and responds within minutes. In this transaction, the house wasnt even listed on MLS yet. He heard about it from a colleague and got us in to see it the next day. He advised us to write a letter to the seller about why we wanted the house and our plans for it. I did so. Later the seller told us that he had received 2 identical offers, but after reading our letter they knew we were the ones! Daryl is very strategic in his thinking and tries to get the best deal for his clients. At this point i dont want to do any deals without him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Brandon B
Sold a home in 2020 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3642

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Joshua C
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“We had Darryl Smith as our realtor from First Weber. He is an extraordinary man with much insight and determination. He did a fantastic job at expressing his professionalism while navigating us through the home-buying process. As new home owners, we did not know all the steps needed in buying a new home. With help from Darryl, he explained to us the entire process and held such a strong expertise in the field. He is very knowledgeable and held a strong gift for negotiations during our process. We are so happy we went with Darryl, as he has made it an enjoyable and exciting experience. We would highly recommend Darryl Smith. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Patricia S
Bought a home in 2020 in Germantown, WI 53022-3281

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Kent F
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5512

“Darryl went above and beyond our expectations. His insight and knowledge revealed things we didn't think of or see. The goal was always discussed with us and therefore we knew what needed to happen to reach it. We have passed on his contact information to people we know who may be looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Katie Jo S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1409

“Darryl was great to work with. His go getter attitude helped to find us a house within 72 hours and make an offer! It was a nice, smooth process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Brandon B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1409

“Darryl works quickly and efficiently to find the right house at the right price. He was calm through a VERY difficult and complicated buying process. We really enjoyed working with him and will recommend him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2019 - Troy & Jessica J
Bought a home in 2019 in Hubertus, WI 53033

“He made the whole process painless. He is the best that Iíve had to work with hands down a FIVE STAR ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Matthew Z
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2670

“Darryl helped me find a wonderful condo at an amazing price. He was always courteous and professional, always prompt and on top of what was going on, and he followed up on everything he said he would right away. All in all it made for a very smooth closing, and an less stressful home buying process. I would happily recommend Darryl to my friends and coworkers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Renee P
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5147

“We have worked with several real estate agents through the years, and Darryl was by far the best! He is passionate about what he does. Searching for the right property can be very frustrating for a buyer -- especially during a seller's market. There were very few properties on the market and prices were high. Darryl advised us about a strategy and made the whole process FUN. He clearly loves helping people realize their dreams! Since buying the house, I actually miss not working with him. If we enjoy being landlords, we may be looking for another property in the next few years and Darryl is the only agent I want to work with. He was excellent in every aspect of his job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2018 - Ben/Kathleen S
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9612

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Emrod A
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3202

“Darryl is an exceptional worker. He works tirelessly to get things done, somethings sending emails at 3am. I'm fast asleep at 3am. Darryl is a gentleman and a professional. I would recommend him a million times to anyone who is ready to buy a house. He makes a process a lot easier. Thanks again Darryl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Brittany B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1932

“Darryl was a pleasure working with. He stayed on top of everything and made sure I was happy. I love how he was punctual and seems like he enjoys his job. Darryl is very knowledgeable and I will recommend him to anyone thatís looking to buy a home. He made my first time home buying a success.”

Show all testimonials