My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
31 total reviews

Reviews for: Sarah Luedtke

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Benjamin L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Excellent realtor, very professional, and very driven to achieve your goals. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Gary & Susan D
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Excellent people skills. She recognized our anxiety regarding Covid and showing our home. She was always responsive to our needs and showed a lot of empathy. One could not ask for a better person to do the job of selling our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Michael & Pennie S
Sold a home in 2020 in Aniwa, WI 54408

“Sarah was excellent! She priced our home perfect and had a great plan for us! She advised us very clearly and correctly on what needed to be completed before we listed our home for sale. She was there to help us through the whole process until we signed our paperwork. Sarah is a wonderful agent and we live working with her!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Megan & Drew B
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Megan & Drew B
Bought a home in 2020 in Knowlton, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Michael & Pennie S
Bought a home in 2020 in Marathon, WI 54448

“Sarah is a phenomenal realtor. She is extremely trust worthy, honest and goes the extra mile to get things done. I believe she goes above and beyond what a realtor is expected to do to help us. I recommend her to anyone that tells me they are looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2019 - Joseph & Tammy L
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Sarah was an amazing agent, we were looking to purchase a home 3 hours away from our current location. Sarah went out of her way to assist us in finding our new home. She even answered our questions and concerns while on vacation out of state. She cared sincerely about our wants, our needs and searched for nothing but the best fit for us. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home....thank you Sarah for helping us get our new beginning......”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Casey & Shelby P
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Above and beyond. Genuine and loyal! I'll never working with someone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Cody & Paige C
Bought a home in 2019 in Marathon, WI 54448

“Sarah made this process of purchasing a home very easy, even with all the stress of selling my house and purchasing another. She always seemed to be one step ahead of me when I had any questions or concerns. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Cody & Paige C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sarah did a great job helping me through the process of selling my home! She went over and above what's to be expected in an agent and was always on call to answer the many questions I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Emily M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I had an awesome experience with Sarah and would definitely recommend her! She was very helpful, great communication and made the experience very enjoyable! She answered all of my questions, helped to find me a great lender and made this new adventure stress free! 😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Brandon B
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sarah is AWESOME! She is huge asset and by far the best realtor I've ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Patty M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Thank you for all your help Sarah. She had to put up with a grieving family... and was patient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Megan & Drew B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sarah was great to work with and would Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell or both! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Barry E
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sarah fought to get me into the right house since day one. She took the time to understand my situation and present me with a wide range of options until we found the perfect fit. We encountered a lot of roadblocks but Sarah never gave up and I couldnt have asked for a better person to work with! She was absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Sydney H
Bought a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Megan & Drew B
Bought a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sarah was great to work with on both the buying and selling ends! She was beyond helpful and informative and efficient and thorough. We had an incredibly positive experience through some stressful times and would highly recommend Sarah to anyone in the market to buy or sell or both! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2019 - Leah & Bradley B
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrill, WI 54452

“Sarah feels like part of our family as it’s been over two years of countless houses trying to find our “forever” home. We has worked with many people and put in hours of work to help us find that right house! She is just as sweet as she is professional! Sarah has always gone above and beyond for our family and we can’t express enough in words just how much she is appreciated! Get it Girl!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2019 - Samuel S
Bought a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sarah really took ownership of the whole process and was extremely helpful along the way in all aspects. I'm really glad we found her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Amanda A
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sarah was with us every step of the way, was very fast at getting back to us and ensured all of our questions were answered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Janya G
Bought a home in 2019 in Marathon, WI 54448

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Benjamin L
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Wonderful person and agent. Very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Johnathon P
Bought a home in 2019 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“We enjoyed working with Sarah. She was very helpful and responsive. Sarah walked us through the process of buying our first home and made it all very easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Been working with Sarah for years great relationship, exceeds expectations and results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2019 - Brian S
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sarah is a very personable real estate agent. She is very quick at responding to questions prompt at getting her clients their paperwork. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Brendan B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“In all parts of the home buying process, Sarah was a stellar example of what a buyer's agent should do, and probably even more. She consistently went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best experience. While working with the seller back and forth on offers/counter-offers she was pulling for me just as much, if not more, than I was working the deal for myself. I definitely benefited by having her on my side in the offer period. Following that, she helped with finalizing details on the contract and any stipulations I may want to add, again making sure I get the best deal I can. Sarah was also extremely helpful in the period between signing my offer and closing. She helped me find an inspector, acted as a point of contact to the seller, and in general answering my questions. That last point is important as I tended to ask questions as they occurred to me, at night, early morning, on the weekend, etc. No matter the time, Sarah made sure to respond quickly. Beyond those items, Sarah also worked with the bank for things pertaining to her, so that gave me peace of mind knowing she took care of my needs in that regard. Her expertise was certainly evident in this portion of the process. As we neared closing, Sarah made sure everything was as it should be for my paperwork. When I was extremely dissatisfied with carpet during our final walk through, she immediately began working on a fix for me, saving me the frustrations of quickly setting up a professional carpet cleaning. Sarah made sure I was satisfied with my experience and fixed any problem that arose with gusto. I will be sure to highly recommend First Weber, and specifically Sarah to anyone I know looking for a home in or near Wausau. I initially didn't want a buying agent, but I am very thankful I had Sarah on my side throughout the process. Without Sarah I know I wouldn't be as satisfied as I have been with my home buying experience. I hope First Weber understands how great Sarah is as a representation of their business, she sets the bar extremely high in my book as to what an agent should be. If I could give Sarah more than 5 stars, I would!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Mary K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/29/2018 - Patrick L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2018 - Denise P
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Sarah was very easy to communicate with which was very important to us as sellers and buyers. She always went out of her way to make time in her schedule for us. We would highly recommend Sarah to anyone we know that is looking to sell and/or buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Brian & Kelly F
Bought a home in 2018 in Schofield, WI 54476

“From the start Sarah was readily available, prepared, extremely knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. She not only sold our home but also quickly helped us purchase a home in a multiple offer situation. We highly recommend Sarah for anyone wishing to sell/purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Peter S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

Show all testimonials